Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Kids Trunk 3 Pack

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $15.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $15.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Palm Daze Banana Cream

Size Chart

Boys Underwear

Boys Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-64 64-68 68-72 72-76

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Let them get on with their day with our Trunk Multipack, made for comfy coverage every day. Designed from cotton, it features a Bonds branded soft elastic waistband for the ultimate fit. In a range of fun prints and colours, our iconic Trunk is the go-to undie for him. Available in a handy three-pack.

Product Code: UXYJ3A
Material: Main: Cotton; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Kids Trunk 3 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 591.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun undies but quite thin. True to size. Undies have great designs. Fabric is a bit thin compared to some other bonds products. My son loves them.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible material Fake bonds not the same quality as you bug in shop Australia
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 year old loves them The sizing is really good. The patterns are really cute. My sons favourites are currently the cute fox ones. I think they’re really well priced for the quality. I used to find my son would complain of his other ones twisting but these don’t because the fits much better and they don’t dig in at the leg. We sun dry and cheaper brands haven’t been able to hand this, but I can happily say we haven’t had an issue with the bonds yet.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable and trendy My 12-year old son loves these boxer shorts, he likes the colours and finds them comfortable to wear. The elastic waist stays in place really well so they don't drop doing especially during sports. We have bought many of these shorts over the years in different prints and colour, they wash well but over time the legs do get slightly floppy. Still these are his favourites so we just keep buying more :)
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it’s not Bonds it’s not worth it. Great quality underwear at affordable prices. A great range with items to suit even the fussiest person. Bonds under garments wear and wash amazingly well. They keep their shape and colours hold very well. My grandson is autistic and can’t stand a lot of materials he becomes frustrated and agitated. We don’t have any of these issues when he’s wearing Bonds products. We highly recommend Bonds.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cool to look at, but can’t wear Very little stretch, no give. Printed pattern made him very uncomfortable. He won’t wear them. Sizing way too small. He prefers the guy front ones by far.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty happy We love our bonds in this house so when my son needed new underwear I knew where to come. I was pretty happy with them the only disappointing feature was that they were made of 2 different types of fabric and I find this in all bonds underwear including adults the plain fabric in very soft and the patterned and striped fabric is stiffer and not as comfortable
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandsons can’t get enough of these smart, trendy ,comfortable undies., especially the one in the UK. Is it because they feel more “manly”, even at a young age or copying their older male relatives?? Whatever, I’d buy these for value and style any day above all brands. ( All thanks to Pat Rafters promotion, years ago. !)
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These are my sons favourite trunks, in fact these are the only ones he will currently wear as he thinks they are the comfiest! We have tried a lot of different undies and each have something that annoys him, the stitching, the tags, the elastic band. He has never given a single complaint about these trunks!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome pricing online compare to retail stores, never seem to get a good kids range at the store. The one negative thing I would say is they need to do some good designs for kids, specially my little munchkin is four years old and kids at this stage love clothes with cool designs. Overall awesome product.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just waiting on the exchange to arrive. I have always bought Bonds socks, jocks and singlets for the whole family, and have always been extremely happy with their quality and speed of delivery. Unfortunately I purchased wrong size undies for my son, so returned for an exchange about 2 weeks ago, and I’m still waiting for the new size to arrive.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with lack of stretch Unfortunately I was disappointed with the two pairs of printed trunks. They looked great however they felt hard (even after washing) and they didn’t have much stretch due to the print. My son said they were uncomfortable. The plain pair was much nicer it was soft and stretched as expected.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The material was very comfortable and fit regardless the wrong size. It was adjustable and had no chafe
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids trunks Love your bonds trunks for little ones! But I feel you are missing an in-between size! My 4 year old nearly 5 is still wearing the 3 to 4 size (a little snug) as your 4 to 6 fall down on him! I understand he will grow into these but it seems for about the next year he is in between sizes.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for my little one My 4 year old loves his Bonds trunks. He’ll always choose them over others. They are comfortable and a really good fit. The waist band is comfortable too - worth mentioning as I’ve come across other brands where the band is too thick and elastic. Love the bright colours too.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 High quality, comfortable, my 3 year old son loves them.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great prints I love the prints but the material and design aren’t as good as previous pairs. The waist elastic is thinner and they are baggier around the legs which is less comfortable under pants for my child. I prefer the older style with thicker waistband and fitted trunk.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing inconsistent - would not repurchase Purchased these a size up for my son and they are still too small for him. Sizing is very inconsistent with these products - existing pairs in the size down fit him fine. I will have no choice but to donate these to charity as I have thrown packaging away.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boys trunks They feel like paper, they dont fit right, I washed one pair and still feels the same there is no give in the legs .i wouldnt buy them again. And i rang told them and they said write to support and i did and i get another email to send to someone else .
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small. Runs small. My 9yo son is not fat nor big at all. Wears skinny jeans and usually a size or 2 down. Bought 2 packs of size 8-10 for him. Washed these trunks only to have him say they are rather tight and uncomfortable. Should have bought a size up!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - shame about the excess packaging! great quality product but way too much packaging. Packed in a plastic bag with a plastic hanger, neither of which can be recycled. A cardboard box would serve the same function, a window in the side would allow the buyer to see the colours.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Don’t get me wrong I didn’t expect anything great for the price but with a son that’s toilet training I just wanted to stock up. I won’t waste my money on bonds pants again. The material is horrible and cheap and they only lasted one wash
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really practical I bought this a month ago and they were so easy and comfortable for my little boy that I just ordered another pack. He loves that he can be like daddy too! Friends are now ordering their little ones some after how happy we were with them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cute! My son has worn these a few times, he loves them! They fit really well and they’ll fit for a while if the fabric holds up. I found them pretty thin and being a little boy, he will most likely rip them pretty soon! Otherwise I love them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annoying tag!!! My family always buy bonds underwear, it washes well and maintains its shape. However, the tags are soooo itchy and annoying. Cutting them out doesn’t help you have to completely unpick it otherwise it will still drive you crazy.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crocodile undies are a hit! Trendy patterns for young boys. I bought a few packs but my son loves these the best. He calls them his crocodile undies haha. Also with no tags so nothing to itch him. So soft, great quality, would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I brought these a couple of weeks ago, and the quality isn’t very good. I feel like one wear and he’s stretched them. They feel cheap. Also, the 3rd pair..has like a jungle theme. But it has butterflies all over them
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric needs improvement I bought multiple packs of these trunks and am slightly disappointed. The trunks made of the patterned fabric is coarse and abrasive, have washed and fabric softened but it hasn't helped. Waste of money I think
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently purchased trunks for my size 7, but aged 3.5 grandson.. the only complaint was the sizing was a little off. Had to get 6-8 size..which just gits.fits. apart ftom that vetu happy with quality overall.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grandsons who absolutely love them..they love anything camouflage. Apparently they fit really well and are very comfortable, also they were an excellent price Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_349
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXYJ3A_7WQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 568.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    Add a 3 pack pack cotton face for $14.95, or 2 for $20.

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.