FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

As Worn On Insta

Logo Fleece Hoodie

Special Price $19.97

Regular Price: $29.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $19.97

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

TAKE A THIRD OFF KIDS & BABY TAKE A THIRD OFF KIDS & BABY
TAKE A THIRD OFF KIDS & BABY TAKE A THIRD OFF KIDS & BABY

Colour: Grey Black Marle

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The perfect staple for every little wardrobe, our Kids Logo Fleece Hoodie is super soft, extra cosy and Mary's little lamb-approved.

  • • Kids fleece hoodie with zip front and cosy hood
  • • Stretchy BONDS branded waist
  • • Raglan sleeves for easy movement
  • • Safety zip protects soft skin
Product Code: KX9UA
Material: Main: Cotton / Polyester;Main Rib: Cotton / Elastane; Logo Rib: Polyester / Elastane; Lining: Cotton (Excluding Trims)
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Logo Fleece Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought two of these in gender neutral tones... just love the quality and durability of Bonds products. Always great too when they’re on sale! Love love love!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and very roomy for more growing! I brought this for my son and am not disappointed . Very warm and roomy so he can grow into it more and therefore saving me more money for future purchases
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo warm and comfy I bought this a month ago and it’s so easy to put on my son who moves around a lot. Can wear it open or closed with some much room to grow into.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoodie I bought this for my 6mo son, he looks adorable in it and it is nice and warm! The band down the bottom is nice and snug so it doesn’t ride up.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute Excellent product would love the old fashioned wondersuit brought back in yellow n mint as well. Many of us still love the old ones too.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, not for warmth. I found it to be very thin for the cold weather as this is new season i was disappointed . Although i love the design and its great fit.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and comfy My baby is 3 months old and these hoodies are perfect for winter. I put them over a zippy, or with trackies and Bub is snug and comfy.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds Always purchase zippys and track suits for my son.. Love Bonds! Great quality ! My only problem Is they need more stylish boys wear !
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fleece Hoodie This Hoodie is super warm & soft. Ideal as a layer under a jacket in Winter in NZ! Or a nice jersey for those colder days. We love it!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fleece hoodie my daughter wore for the first time i love the colour & its nice and soft can u bring out adult sizes so we can matchy matchy!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this logo fleece hoodie for my daughter it’s so good on very soft love to shopping bonds for my kids good quality.....
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest little chub hoodie ever!! Looks like my children will grow up wearing Bonds as its so cool , amazing quality and super fast delivery to NZ Cheers Bonds
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down and super cute Size down but great quality and didn’t shrink like cheaper jackets I bought and a big plus my son loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and warm This jacket is great for these cold months. It’s beautiful and soft so very comfortable for my boy plus it’s super cute!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online Bonda I purchased some baby bonds clothes for a friend. They are perfect good quality and will be buying again from Bonda.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bonds family staple! Can match mum and dad with this hoodie, keeps little man warm and the hood keeps out chills. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my granddaughter in Australia, I am in California but my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Love this jacket, its warm and my son is always comfy im it! Wish it came in more colours
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Love this hoodie. Great for layering. Size doesn’t run as big as other bonds items.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft n comfy Always wanted to buy a bonds zipper. Loved the colour and it is super comfy as well
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cosy! The perfect baby hoodie, great as a layer in winter and perfect for spring-autumm
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific This is a terrific hoodie, my son loves it. Very soft and seems warm.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purchased goods for my daughter, will buy more along the way
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Absolutely love these outfits Supa soft and comfy for my little one.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good could be better Warm, looks nice, sleeves good length but body is not long enough
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Looks nice and cosy. Good quality as it always to be.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Very very comfy. It s look very very nice on my son. Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fleece hoodie, can't wait for the colder weather
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice amd Cosy Great hoodie, nice amd warm. My little one loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KX9UA_MZR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 536.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.