6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Match Its Bikini

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $11.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

For a classic undie shape with medium coverage, the Match Its Bikini comes in with pretty lace trims teamed back with feminine pastels, prints and stripes for a feminine touch. Made from soft, comfy signature Bonds cotton, they also have encased elastics and flattering leg finishes, creating an easy-to-wear and comfortable new option for every babe's undie drawer.

Product Code: WW9UO
Material: Main: Polyester / Cotton / Elastane; Trim: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Match Its Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware -not a great fit for those who are curvier Don’t get me wrong these look lovely and are great quality, but the wide elastic at the top are no good for those who are a little on the curvy side. Unfortunately I won’t be able to wear them again because they dug in and fit all wrong
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Product has a hole at the front where it wasn't sewn properly already. They also dig in at the sides, where its hard, almost like plastic, used to join the front and back of the undies together. Very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these a month ago and loved them - just bought another 5 pairs!! I wanted something that was comfortable but also looked nice and not like granny panties and these fit the bill. I love the colours as well!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice but not comfortable I have been wearing the bonds bikini briefs for years and assumed these would fit the same. I was wrong. Couldn’t wear them. So went to Coles and bought the two packs of bikini briefs.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these on sale a few weeks ago. So glad I did! I love the lace waistband. Not only do they look nice....but they are super comfy!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! Have bought these numerous times. Comfy and sit nicely on the hips. Wouldn’t say they QUITE cover my full rear end but love them anyway
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Undies but could be better. Would like the material to be a little higher. Maybe better if you are super skinny. Not great for me.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute These undies are really comfy and cute. I'm not sure how well they will last, which is why I've only given them 4 stars rather than 5.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy! I bought these undies to wear one week a month but they’re so comfy I wear them all the time. Honestly the comfiest underwear I own.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy undies These undies are very comfortable. Love that they don’t dig in to your leg. Wish they were a little higher on the waist though.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wedgy! Assuming it’s the lace and no elastic around the top, that make these undies are so uncomfortable. Do not buy.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love these, really comfortable and very feminine, These are definitely my new favorites
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size One of the pieces was true to size but the other, of the same size, fits much smaller.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes black sexy Love that the lace up the top is pretty pink, makes ordinary black underwear sexy
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase in a while These undies are so comfortable and fun. Could not recommend them enough.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Bum eats them!! I think my Bum is too big for this style, super cute though
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy fit Bought this a few weeks ago. Happy with comfortable fit.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfy Until you start walking and then they start falling down
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I always buy these undies as they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than normal size Too small. Go up a size. Apart from sizing all good.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW9UO_DNQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 553.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.