FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Match Its Boyleg

Special Price $7.97

Regular Price: $11.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $7.97

    Regular Price: $11.95

TAKE A THIRD OFF UNDIES & BRAS TAKE A THIRD OFF UNDIES & BRAS
TAKE A THIRD OFF UNDIES & BRAS TAKE A THIRD OFF UNDIES & BRAS

Colour: New Grey Marle

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Mix and match your undies with Bonds Match Its. The Boyleg shape offers great coverage with pretty lace trims in a variety of feminine pastels, prints and stripes. Made from soft, comfy signature Bonds cotton, they also have encased elastics and flattering leg finishes, creating an easy-to-wear and comfortable option for every babe's undie drawer.

Product Code: WW9TO
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Match Its Boyleg is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them but.... I love them but I bought 5 of what I thought was the same thing (just different colours) only to find very inconsistent sizing. It's disappointing but the quality is excellent and the style is exactly what I was looking for .
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boyleg undies I always buy size 12 boyleg undies from Bonds, the most recent order the 10 pairs I bought were smaller than they normally are.. no I haven't put weight on. I am waiting now for them to be replaced... has your sizing changed?
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy bonds product not only for me but my whole family uses bonds products. I buy online too because the service and delivery is very prompt and fast. I have been usung Bonds product for last 15 years.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are/were horrible. Bought 2 pairs & they're both in the bin, horrible fit, don't fit anywhere near as well as other Bonds boy legs & who designs underwear with a middle seam at the back, very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I’ve always loved the comfort from bonds! Being a curvy girl the boylegs sit perfectly without cutting into the grooves like bikini briefs do! Comfort & style all day long!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I always wear boylegs but thought I would try these ones with the la e as they look pretty. They roll down so I will be sticking with what I always wear.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought 5 pairs as they were on sale. So glad I did, they are all I wear now. So comfortable, and will be definitely buying more. Worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the undies as an extra for my daughter-in-law's birthday in a couple of weeks. She loves Bonds so I am sure she will love the undies.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy I always buy this style of Bonds, they are the best. Comfortable and really nice fit. Like the lace top as sits nice and flat.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I bought these with my birthday voucher, Thank you Bonds.. they are the best undies I’ve worn in a long time. So comfy!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Actually the comfiest undies I’ve ever worn. Super soft, feels like I’m not even wearing any! Love the wide lace trim.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better Bought less than a month ago and have been washed in a wash bag on gentle, lace has frayed already. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to purchase more of this style, they are so comfy and the lace makes them stylish. Im so happy with them!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I buy this style all the time for myself and now my daughter too. Perfect fit, no ride up, soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine looking and so comfortable, never thought women’s underwear could fit so well yet be so sexy as well.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! I bought these about 2 weeks ago and then bought more pairs this week because they’re just so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Just purchased Boyle’s undies. They are comfortable and look great. Will definitely get more in the future
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought these about a month ago they are great nice to wear wouldn't buy any other than bonds underwear.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Comfy! Nice comfy cotton knickers. The lace waistband makes them pretty and gives you a smooth line at the top.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my new undies They are soft and yet give gentle support. I also love the colored lace.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & comfortable I bought a few weeks ago. They were dispatched & received very quickly. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Bought for my daughter and she said they are the most comfortable undies she has had.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to buy bonds. Product was much cheaper than in store. Arrived promptly and was a great fit.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Have always loved Bonds underwear and still feel the same about these.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies! Very comfortable, nice fit and comfy to wear. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Comfy and flattering on my pear shape. Love the bonds boyleg.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality was rubbish. I will never buy online again
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW9TO_PNF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 499.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.