6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Maternity Wirefree Crop

Special Price $19.77

Regular Price: $32.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $19.77

    Regular Price: $32.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 173cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Foxy Mumma Stripe Abstract Grey

Size Chart

Maternity Bras & Singlets

Maternity Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bump-friendly bras don't get much comfier than our Maternity Wirefree Crop. Now double layered and boasting minimal seams for maximum stretch, you might not ever want to take it off.

  • • Super soft racer-back-style maternity wirefree bra
  • • Engineered panels for soft support and a contoured shape
  • • Removeable foam cup inserts and a hidden sling for easy feeding
  • • Front opening, one-handed maternity clips
  • • Soft matt elastic trim with subtle embossed BONDS branding
Product Code: YY8JY
Material: Main: Polyester / Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Maternity Wirefree Crop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Don’t bother with other maternity bras! I’ve had 5 of these and they’ve seen me through two babies. They are comfortable and supportive. I’m a large girl (size 22) and I’m so pleased with my new xxl. Even comfier than the xl. I have 6 different types of maternity bras and none of them compare. Don’t waste your money on other bras like I did. Buy this bra...honestly!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for late pregnancy and once baby is born Absolutely love these! Bought 4 for my first pregnancy and I’m back for more. Wear them to bed every night and during the day after bub arrives and they’re so comfortable. They also stretch really well when your milk is coming in and you can wear them until breastfeeding is established and you know your exact size.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small Because I bought the seam free cami version of this and loved the fit, I purchased the same size in this bra thinking it would be the same sizing. But it runs so small I haven’t been able to wear it. Didn’t try it on before I washed it so couldn’t return. Quite disappointing.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable! I rarely spend money on bras but I’m SO glad I decided to purchase this maternity crop. It’s super soft and is very comfortable to wear all day or all night. The breast pads move around a bit but you have the option to remove them. I love it so much, I bought a second one!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this as my other bras were getting uncomfortable late in my pregnancy and wanted something a little comfier. I couldn’t be happier fits really well, washes well and I now have it in three different colours! Sizing is difficult so I went in store to try it on
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable! These are so comfortable during pregnancy and are stretchy yet supportive for when bub arrives and milk production is all over the place. This crop is also great for those that are on their second, third, fourth bub and need the extra ‘boost’
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfy I was recommended to get these because they're comfortable and they really are. I haven't used it as a feeding top yet as I haven't had the baby but so much more comfortable than the regular bras (not Bonds) I had been wearing.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support, Price and Comfortable Bought this a couple of weeks before I had my son and am incredibly impressed with the support it gives me. I got it on sale so the price was so worth it and gee it is comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this maternity bra
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O! M! G! Looooooooove the wire free maternity crop enough support to get you through the day but comfy enough to wear to bed. I have 2 in each colour & to be honest I’ll continue to wear them when I am not nursing they’re that amazing
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Very happy with these crop tops. They are comfy and serviceable. An improvement I would suggest is wider underbust band of elastic and wider shoulder straps(all the way to the underbust strap for when the cup is dropped).
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity bra ever! Absolutely in love! Being bigger busted I have found it very difficult to find maternity bras that are supportive, until the Bonds maternity crop, comfortable, supportive and great value! Best maternity bra ever!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A refund would be great Not what I expected. The elastic band underneath got loose after one time wearing it. I have the same model which I bought 4 years ago and they fit prefect until now. I would appreciate a refund.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy even to sleep in. I will be purchasing some more! Sizes run small, usually I would be XS-S in other brands but right now the M fits me - may even need to go up a size.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for larger boobs Great fabric and so comfy. With a large bust it’s hard to find a comfy bra so to feel fabulous in this it makes breastfeeding that little bit easier especially out in public.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy. Cannot fault this crop top. Slip on, slip off. Removable cups. Definitely would recommend this for pregnant/breastfeeding women who don't want a conventional bra.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Just recently purchased some maternity wire free crop found them very comfortable and supportive. Material is good quality and adjustable to fit you correctly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and affordable Super comfy - recommend going a size up though as they aren’t very generous in terms of sizing. The clips are easy to use when feeding. 4 stars!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These are an amazing fit. And even being a E cup I find them super supportive. It’s all I’ve worn throughout my pregnancy and will continue while feeding
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maternity bra so comfy I brought these bra's with my first son and they were the best, so this time I brought them again. Can't wait use them once bub is born. They fit great.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much I bought 2! Great quality and strong support. I do love this bra because it keeps my nursing pads in place even at night. Do note this model of bra sizes small.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maternity crop Great when you want to feel the relaxation of not wearing a bra this crop gives support while breastfeeding while still being comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small sizing Lovely item, but personally found the fit very small and as an international customer was unable to return. Definitely size up if unsure!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maternity Wirefree Crop Comfortable while still pregnant and was great for feeding while out for a walk. Not quite enough to support to run in though!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy, love it Super comfy, love it for around the house. Sadly the larger sizes only came in one pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maternity Wirefree Crop Nice and comfy, easy to put on and take off. Would recommend going one side up thank usual.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maternity Bra This is the only maternity bra you will ever need! So comfortable to wear during the day and night. I now own four of them.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feeding bras Very comfortable. The best feeding bras out there. Nice to have a slight bit of padding to make it have a bit of shape too.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good crop Works well for nursing, however the removable padding either comes out of the bra or gets folded up when washing.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy ! Love, love, love ! Perfect for feeding and everyday use. This bra is my go to whilst breast feeding. So comfy !
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy A little smaller than I expected but definitely comfy. I’m glad I upsized but still extremely happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YY8JY_61R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 277.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.