FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Maternity Wirefree Crop

Special Price $21.97

Regular Price: $32.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $21.97

    Regular Price: $32.95

TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF! TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF!
TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF! TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF!

Colour: Light Heather Marle

Size Chart

Maternity Bras & Singlets

Maternity Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bump-friendly bras don't get much comfier than our Maternity Wirefree Crop. Now double layered and boasting minimal seams for maximum stretch, you might not ever want to take it off.

  • • Super soft racer-back-style maternity wirefree bra
  • • Engineered panels for soft support and a contoured shape
  • • Removeable foam cup inserts and a hidden sling for easy feeding
  • • Front opening, one-handed maternity clips
  • • Soft matt elastic trim with subtle embossed BONDS branding
Product Code: YYCEY
Material: Body: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane; Underbust: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane / Polyester; Cup: Polyurethane; Cup Lining: Polyester (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Maternity Wirefree Crop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small sizing but if you are small they are great I have been buying these bras for 5 years now and the last two I bought have been at least 1-2sizes smaller than my original ones although they are marked the same! So disappointing as I usually love these!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bed This is my second crop and they are great for sleeping whilst feeding. Comfortable and convenient for night feeds and great for securing breast pads too to prevent night puddles from leaky boobs. Very happy
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do love this bra. I brought 2. I have brought a million maternity crops but none are as supportive as these. only thing is they are quite small. I brought an extra large & im a size 12 in tops. Boobs are currently a c-d cup. If it was any smaller it would not fit. Im not a huge person so it doesnt cater for bigger people. I think most people would expect an extra large to b way bigger then this. But apart from that i love it & havnt worn any other bras/crops since i brought them
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry don’t like Didn’t realise I didn’t clip up and had to go over the head, mine is way too tight so unable to adjust, better to have clips, the rest of it seems ok
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good for C/D+ cup boobs Well made and appreciate the cotton in the fabric. No good for bigger busts as no room in the ‘cup’ area. Also band size runs small.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy! I bought 2 of these bras after my last ones finally just had it. I LOVE THEM! Sooooo comfortable and long lasting. The center back that draws the straps together behind is awesome as it prevents the straps from falling off your shoulder when you have unclipped to nurse. I have to worn mine 24/7 alternatively for a good 2 years (extended breastfeeding) and have been comfortable till the end! Just finally feel like they need replacing! Thanks Bonds!!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! This is the only comfortable sports bra I have found which will accomodate my rapidly growing bust! I feel like this bra will still fit me as I get bigger and then I’ll also be able to wear while breastfeeding. The only negative thing I’d comment is I feel like the bra is already starting to wear a little so I’m not quite sure how long it will last, but I suppose time will tell.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small sizing I brought this bra and the same in black, I purposely ordered a large a and my boobs keep growing with being pregnant and thought if it’s to big I will definitely grow into it. But when I tried it on for first time I’ve noticed it’s already tight and definitely won’t fit me much longer so was a bit upset by that. It is a comfortable bra but would like it to be bigger
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy with great support I bought five of these when I was still pregnant in preparation for breastfeeding and now am purchasing more as they are so comfy with great support. They’re very good quality and I love that it can be clipped back with one hand. These are the best nursing bras and also very affordable when they’re on sale. Can’t recommend them enough!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable maternity bra The most comfortable bra, great for sleeping, running and feeding. Doesn't even feel like you're wearing a bra. Straps never fall off your shoulder. I originally brought L but returned it for XL as it was way too small, I'm usually only a size 12. Returned and received new size within a week - fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooooo comfortable! Love this bra! Bought them last pregnancy but need new ones, the little straps do give out after a lot of wear. Also wish the padding would stay in place, it’s hard to put back when it comes out in the wash and it does make them more comfortable. But still one of the best and most comfy bras around.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable So comfortable and easy to breastfeed in! The only thing I don’t like is that the padding moves around a bit
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I just bought this and I’m very impressed with the comfort, however beware as the sizing is super small. I’m usually size 12D/DD in bras and I went with the XL which fits good now (I’m currently 17 weeks). Not sure now I’ll go as I get bigger as XL seems to be the biggest size available...
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A maternity must have! I purchased several of these maternity crops whilst pregnant and they were both comfortable and supportive, even with my growing bump. Once bubs arrived they were the perfect feeding crop with easy to use clips and access. So soft that they were also perfect to sleep in.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Bought this as I wanted a plain colour to go under items. I do have the other maternity bras that have stripes on them and always see through if you were light top. This items is so comfy and supportive. Be great if they came out in this design in a white as well.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable!! The most comfortable nursing crop I've got. The fit is great, they're easy to undo and do up and they are comfortable to feed in. I've got other nursing bras that seem to get really tight when I have them open and feeding but these stay comfortable the whole time.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So confortable I've been using this bra for a month or so and I love it. I'm 20 weeks pregnant and all my bras seem too tight and uncomfortable at the moment. I'm usually a Medium but I bought a Large because I felt I needed a bit extra room while pregnant and it's perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Older style was better Loved the older style more, I have the black striped one and loved it. This one is a bit firmer in the actual bra which is good, but the straps are scratchy and irritating even after a few washes. My older black stripe has different comfortable strap material.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but not enough coverage for a larger breast size which is to be expected for a lactating mother. The support strap is totally inadequate, too thin, stretches too much, and really needs another going towards the centre to provide enough support.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable, but inaccurate size I love this bra. It's really comfortable while I'm breastfeeding. The only thing is, I'm normally an 8/10 or XS/S size and was surprised to find the medium size quite tight on me. I had ordered it expecting a loose fit. Feels more like an XS/S size.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this bra!! This is the 5th one I have bought so I now have all colours. I have lived in these for past 3 month of breastfeeding. Super comfy, easy clasp. Removable cup liners are handy if you need to wear nursing pads so they are not as obvious under clothes.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great bed bra. But the padding in it makes awkward oval shapes through clothes. And if you take them out and are using breast pads you can see the breast pad outline also. Needs a little padding like a tshirt bra in it to hide pads.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for nursing - ever! These crops make nursing (especially in public) so much easier!! I love them. Imthey are far better than any nursing bra I own. I don’t have big boobs though so not sure how they would wear for those ladies. I love love love them!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite nursing bra! I love this!! The best and most comfortable nursing bra. I bought a second one because it's the only thing Ive been wanting to wear for the last 10 months whilst breastfeeding! Especially great under sports tops. Bonus!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! Bought these when 20 weeks pregnant as none of my other crops fitted any longer. I'm now living in these - so comfy! From ready other reviews I went a size to L and it fits well and hopefully will when baby arrives too.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical I've got several of these maternity crops. They are my staple. This one has some soft padding in it which is actually a really great new feature. Helps make the breast pads more discreet or not need them at all
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small sizes I am usually a 10D, got the large and can wear it and it would be great except it still feels a bit tight for a maternity crop top - glad I didn’t get the medium. The pads bunch up too, so I just took them out.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 6 months pregnant and wear this to bed every night as it's so comfortable. It's really soft (obviously not a high-level support bra) but also makes me feel like everything is secured away for the night ;)
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity bra ever! After 3 babies I have finally found a comfortable, functional, well fitting maternity bra. I wouldn't bother with any other brand or style after wearing this. I've now got it in 5 colours. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical I bought the nude colour to be more versatile after buying the stripey one last time but the sizing seems off on the black and white and feels tighter than the first one I bought. Other than that I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYCEY_MWR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 623.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.