6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Maternity Wirefree Crop

Special Price $19.77

Regular Price: $32.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $19.77

    Regular Price: $32.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

GOTTA HAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING GOTTA HAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING
GOTTA HAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING GOTTA HAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING

Colour: Light Heather Marle

Size Chart

Maternity Bras & Singlets

Maternity Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bump-friendly bras don't get much comfier than our Maternity Wirefree Crop. Now double layered and boasting minimal seams for maximum stretch, you might not ever want to take it off.

  • • Super soft racer-back-style maternity wirefree bra
  • • Engineered panels for soft support and a contoured shape
  • • Removeable foam cup inserts and a hidden sling for easy feeding
  • • Front opening, one-handed maternity clips
  • • Soft matt elastic trim with subtle embossed BONDS branding
Product Code: YYCEY
Material: Body: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane; Underbust: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane / Polyester; Cup: Polyurethane; Cup Lining: Polyester (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Maternity Wirefree Crop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good for C/D+ cup boobs Well made and appreciate the cotton in the fabric. No good for bigger busts as no room in the ‘cup’ area. Also band size runs small.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for exchange I bought this a few weeks ago now and posted it back to exchange for larger size and am surprisingly still waiting for it to come back to me. I have a couple of these bras and they are great, They run small though as I’m quite small (size 10) and took an XL when pregnant and a L now even though I’m back to size 10.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is terrible Bought 4 of these for during pregnancy and while breastfeeding - I was told to go one size up but even that wasn’t enough. I’m normally a 10-12C pre pregnancy, went up to a 12D in other bras, ordered 14DD and they are so tight. I felt like I was suffocating in them. Never again.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initially I loved it... I love how supportive they are, I wore mine everyday as it was the only bra that made me comfortable, so I invested in a couple. But over time they lose their elasticity (maybe 2 months) and now I can’t wear them as they don’t fit properly. My boobs fall out the bottom. Bit disappointing as it’s a bra I would continue to wear if I wasn’t breastfeeding.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initially I loved them.... I love how supportive they are, I wore mine everyday as it was the only bra that made me comfortable, so I invested in a couple. But over time they lose their elasticity (maybe 2 months) and now I can’t wear them as they don’t fit properly. My boobs fall out the bottom. Bit disappointing as it’s a bra I would continue to wear if I wasn’t breastfeeding.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Nursing Bra Super comfortable and supportive bra. Because of the wide front piece, there are no ‘falling out’ issues. Hides perfectly under any t shirt or top. Definitely ideal for nursing mothers with fuller breasts.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small sizing but if you are small they are great I have been buying these bras for 5 years now and the last two I bought have been at least 1-2sizes smaller than my original ones although they are marked the same! So disappointing as I usually love these!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bed This is my second crop and they are great for sleeping whilst feeding. Comfortable and convenient for night feeds and great for securing breast pads too to prevent night puddles from leaky boobs. Very happy
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome maternity bra Bought this approximately 3 weeks ago and can not fault them. They are super comfortable, easy access to use for breastfeeding. Adjustable straps. Definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry don’t like Didn’t realise I didn’t clip up and had to go over the head, mine is way too tight so unable to adjust, better to have clips, the rest of it seems ok
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these but need more fabric to cover breasts I love these in general, I have worn them for years (on third baby). However I'm a bit annoyed with the sizing. Previously purchased XL are a bit loose after wearing so I decided to get L this time around, they are tighter under my bust which is good but there is also significantly less fabric to cover my breasts. Come on Bonds! Do breastfeeding women ever want LESS breast coverage?? And in theory a LARGE size shouldn't assume significantly smaller breasts than an XL.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy! I bought 2 of these bras after my last ones finally just had it. I LOVE THEM! Sooooo comfortable and long lasting. The center back that draws the straps together behind is awesome as it prevents the straps from falling off your shoulder when you have unclipped to nurse. I have to worn mine 24/7 alternatively for a good 2 years (extended breastfeeding) and have been comfortable till the end! Just finally feel like they need replacing! Thanks Bonds!!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable, clips in and out easily. Not the greatest support for myself (C/D cup) but perfect for around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maternity Crop Soft and comfy. I ordered a medium and found it on the smaller side, especially with my expanding rib cage carrying bubs.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I brought them sooner Perfect from every aspect- comfortable, practical, and great for nursing
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! This is the only comfortable sports bra I have found which will accomodate my rapidly growing bust! I feel like this bra will still fit me as I get bigger and then I’ll also be able to wear while breastfeeding. The only negative thing I’d comment is I feel like the bra is already starting to wear a little so I’m not quite sure how long it will last, but I suppose time will tell.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But multiple! Fantastic support, great quality, perfect for all outfits!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small sizing I brought this bra and the same in black, I purposely ordered a large a and my boobs keep growing with being pregnant and thought if it’s to big I will definitely grow into it. But when I tried it on for first time I’ve noticed it’s already tight and definitely won’t fit me much longer so was a bit upset by that. It is a comfortable bra but would like it to be bigger
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop Review This crop is extremely comfortable and really takes the pressure off my back. When I first looked at it I thought "there's no way that's going to contain these" but I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortably yet snugly it fit.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is completely off! I am usually a size 10DD and I bought an XL as reviews said the sizing is small. However it is already feeling tight at 26 weeks pregnant and I don’t expect it will actually fit me anymore by the time I am breastfeeding. Bonds really need to sort this sizing thing out. Otherwise it’s comfortable and good. An ok product for tiny people!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy with great support I bought five of these when I was still pregnant in preparation for breastfeeding and now am purchasing more as they are so comfy with great support. They’re very good quality and I love that it can be clipped back with one hand. These are the best nursing bras and also very affordable when they’re on sale. Can’t recommend them enough!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great active feeding bra This is a super comfy exercise bra, not great for too much impact but perfect for going for a walk or yoga, makes it super easy to quickly feed bub while being active
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for late pregnancy and breastfeeding Absolutely love these! Bought 4 for my first pregnancy and I’m back for more. Wear them to bed every night and during the day after bub arrives and they’re so comfortable. They also stretch really well when your milk is coming in and you can wear them until breastfeeding is established and you know your exact size.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more :) Absolutely love these! Bought 4 for my first pregnancy and I’m back for more. Wear them to bed every night and during the day after bub arrives and they’re so comfortable. They also stretch really well when your milk is coming in and you can wear them until breastfeeding is established and you know your exact size.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable maternity bra The most comfortable bra, great for sleeping, running and feeding. Doesn't even feel like you're wearing a bra. Straps never fall off your shoulder. I originally brought L but returned it for XL as it was way too small, I'm usually only a size 12. Returned and received new size within a week - fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire free crop Great crop- sizes run small, i has to return online order & go in to try on, I’m usually a small and ended up getting a large and is snug!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooooo comfortable! Love this bra! Bought them last pregnancy but need new ones, the little straps do give out after a lot of wear. Also wish the padding would stay in place, it’s hard to put back when it comes out in the wash and it does make them more comfortable. But still one of the best and most comfy bras around.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I just bought this and I’m very impressed with the comfort, however beware as the sizing is super small. I’m usually size 12D/DD in bras and I went with the XL which fits good now (I’m currently 17 weeks). Not sure now I’ll go as I get bigger as XL seems to be the biggest size available...
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will do the job... This is a good nursing crop but the sizing is a little on the smaller side, a little hard to gauge when you're in the middle of milking season. Also goes.on as a crop, not a bra, which, again, can be a little awkward when you have refilling boobs that can't decide which size they are at.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will do the job... This is a good nursing crop but the sizing is a little on the smaller side, a little hard to gauge when you're in the middle of milking season. Also goes.on as a crop, not a bra, which, again, can be a little awkward when you have refilling boobs that can't decide which size they are at.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_194
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYCEY_MWR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 290.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.