6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Mens Pillow Feet Socks 2 Pack

Special Price $9.57

Regular Price: $15.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $9.57

    Regular Price: $15.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pack 10

Size Chart

Men's Socks

Men's Socks
Sock Size 6-10 11+
Foot Size S/M M/L

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Great things are afoot with our Mens Pillow Feet 2 Pack. Made from fine knit cotton yarn and with cushioned sole padding, these are crew-length mens socks that your feet will thank you for.

  • • Mens Pillow Feet socks in a 2 pack value buy
  • • Extra cushioning for all-day comfort
  • • Breathable cotton-rich fabric
Product Code: SYPD2N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Mens Pillow Feet Socks 2 Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Work in hospitality so on my feet most of the time and these are great. Feel wonderful on my feet and real pleasure to put on and wear.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I find the socks a little thin above the ankles , I was hopeful they compared to previous versions but unfortunately they mis the mark.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hi I bought this a month ago and although they well made they still too tight round the ankles and still not as good as all day socks
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Don’t stay up. These should be declared that they dont have elastic in the top. They will roll down over the course of the day.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband is pleased with the padded socks which, as a person with frequently sore feet, he finds very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work I have been buying these kinds of bonds socks for work for years and their great. Nice and comfy and breathable
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever Love these socks! So comfy and warm without being sweaty and the socks are quite hardy and last
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product mismatch Product displayed online does not match product delivered. Yet to try on but feels decent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for hubby and he says they are very comfy with the extra sole cushioning
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Really happy with purchase. Would buy again. Right amount of cushion and not too hot.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these men’s socks for a female. Lovely and comfortable. Warm and snug.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy So glad I bought these my partner suffers with sore feet and these helped a lot
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, with fantastic features, very comfy for the man in my life
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushioning My husband likes the added cushioning on the bottom of the socks.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I purchased these with others I’m very pleased happy with them
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice socks, bit tight around ankles after wearing all day
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow socks These socks are most comfortable and great for summer
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sock disappointment. These were too tight at the ankle. Had to return them
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SYPD2N_10K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 518.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.