FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Micro Full Legging

Special Price $20.00

Regular Price: $49.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.00

    Regular Price: $49.95

Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Desert Adventure

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Micro Full Leggings are micro in name but max on comfort. These classy women's leggings will keep you cool and comfy no matter where your day takes you.

  • • Functional micro full leggings
  • • Stay cool and comfy with moisture wicking microfibre
  • • Soft elastic waistband with BONDS logo
Product Code: CWHCI
Material: Main: Polyester / Elastane; Trims: Polyester / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Micro Full Legging is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish leggings = winning I bought these leggings a month ago and have felt really stylish and confident working out in them, I received countless complements on how fantastic they look. Very glad I purchased them, would definitely recommend to anyone who likes to feel happy and confident while working out!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo comfy I bought these on a spur of the moment sales bonanza and they are by far the best leggings I have. I use them for yoga and hiking. Probably would use them at the gym as they do stretch thin for squats and lunges.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are some of the most comfortable leggings I have worn in a long time. Great for any workout as they don't make you feel too hot. However, they can be a little bit see through at times.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago and the fabric is very hot and the sizing was far too small, which was disappointing. I am a regular bond shopper and this item did not meet my expectation.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are soooooo comfortable and can withstand the toughest of workouts without anyone else seeing what's hidden underneath! Awesome print too, I've received a heap of compliments
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy neon So, I have to admit I actually bought these very bright leggings for an 80s themed Xmas party. But I am tempted to wear them cycling. Drivers will surely see me coming!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a pair of leggings some weeks ago and liked them so much that I bought a few more pairs plus several tops. All are great, stylish and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality but small fit. I ordered my usual size but they are uncomfortably tight and very difficult to get on. Best to order a size larger than usual.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fitting leggings- they hold everything in and are super easy to move around in. The waistband is wider so leaves no unsightly muffin top!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Happy with this purchase. Comfortable particularly at the waist. I find Bonds sizing for leggings is slightly small compared to other brands.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 pairs of Bonds-Micro leggings about a month ago. They are comfortable, fit well and I get plenty of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern I bought this a month ago, but they feel a bit to tight to wear at the moment. I feel I need to loose a couple cms to make them comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prints! I have now purchased all 3 prints in this tight. Great fabric- great fit -compliments every time I wear any of them. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got a hole in them after the first wear. I bought this product a few weeks ago, wore to one yoga class and they got a hole in them. Pretty average quality unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flattering but slightly see through Attractive leggings but the material is a little too see through and the wide waist band folds down / rolls during exercise
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I purchased these a month ago. They are great work out pants. They have plenty of stretch and dry extremely quick
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite to date Love these leggings, the high waist is perfect however they are all but sheer so you do see knickers sometimes
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Micro full leggings I purchased 3 pairs in M. Sometimes In brands I take an S. However the M is too tight for me. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These pants are too transparent. When I bend over you can see my underwear. Not a good look.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good legging Good legging however does tend to slide down & need to be pulled up. Great different design.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but size not right I am always a med in Bonds, but these were too small - my daughter loved them though l!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought it online last month and I loved it, just wish there were more options!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings so comfortable. Have had lots of grat compliments about them.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought 2 weeks ago. Nice colours came really quick and for a good price
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is a great legging.. sleek and fitting, extremely comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t like the waistband The waistband rolls down really easily which gets super annoying
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and they stay up where they are meant to love them.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Great fit, extremely comfortable, nice wide elastic band
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun print, super comfy! Super comfortable, great fit. A new wardrobe staple
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Great pair of tights... high waisted and supportive
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWHCI_5HM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 543.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.