Microfibre Guyfront Trunk

Special Price $18.00

Regular Price: $26.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $18.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 189cm tall with 102cm chest and 84cm waist

Colour: Pslam

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Make it a true blue summer in cool shades and textures from chambray to indigo and vibrant prints in tie dye and stripe. We've taken our iconic Guy Front Trunk and created a super smooth Guy Front microfibre version.

  • Made of soft microfibre fabric, it will feel like you're wearing nothing at all.
Product Code: MYGNA
Material: Main: Polyester / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Microfibre Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and slinky Bought these a few weeks ago and he is hanging for them return from the wash to wear them again.. they are his favs!!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husbands Undies Bought these for my husband a few weeks ago. I haven’t tried them on myself but they looked nice in the picture .
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest undies ever Comfiest undies ever. No point buying anything other than bonds. High quality material, all about the comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest undies ever Comfiest undies ever. No point buying anything other than bonds. High quality material, all about the comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable Microfibre trunks are so comfortable. Only bad thing is they don’t last as long as cotton ones.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microfibre guyfront trunks. These last a lot longer than the cotton briefs. Hubby says they feel more comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor elastic Wasn't happy as the elastic was very weak not like other's ive bought from the bonds shop.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warm boxers Really hot and not that breathable. Quality of clothing seems good but not enough cotton.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tropical preference These are my son’s favourite - we live in the tropics & these are his preferred jocks
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Bought these for my brother as he previously tried a pair now these are his go too’s.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these styles of trunks are very comfortable to wear, very fashionable, good colours
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfy, feel amazing and I looove the print! Fabric is light and really nice.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Amazing colour way. Love them! Comfortable material, kinda feels like swimwear.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor elastic Poor elastic was very weak not like other's ive bought from the bonds shops.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from microfibre feels Bought for my partner, loves the microfibre but feels sometimes they ride up
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Very comfortable men’s underwear. true to size so fit great for my husband.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of stretch. Room for activities. Great - nice and comfortable. Lightweight and suitable for HIIT activities.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trunks out there Very comfy and don’t get too hot when wearing. Nice designs to choose from
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and cool My hubby loves these. They are comfy and cool on those 30+ degree days
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonding BONDS Wearing bonds trunks is love. Comfort fit and design are fabulous.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Adore the fit, style and feel of these on my man- new favourites!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable undies ever! Great for all occasions including under boardshorts in the water
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Awesome quality, looks good & comfy. Definitely would buy again
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and fit. Great fit, comfortable and soft fabric. Washes and wears well.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microfibre Guyfront Trunk Very comfortable with no chaffing and very stylish love them
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underwear Comfortable. Functional. Comfortable. Stylish. Comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underwear Comfortable. Functional. Comfortable. Stylish. Comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underwear Comfortable. Functional. Comfortable. Stylish. Comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeky fit Feels great on the cheeks! I'll be ordering another pair.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro fibre Good material, better than cotton ones, tight on the thigh
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MYGNA_22T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 631.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.