FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Personalised Zip Wondersuit

$39.95
Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $39.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pop Unreal Star Pink

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

SELECT A LOCATION:


PERSONALISE

Please select a size to begin personalisation.

PREVIEW & CONFIRM:

Note: preview is an example only

I [ ] NAME/YEAR-BACK NAME-BACXS NAME-BAC_S NAME_STAR DAD ILVE_NAME NAME-LEG MUW-BACK-L MUW-LEG-S MUW-BACKLB WUW-B-C-S WUW-B-C-L KSL_BACK_

Upon purchasing this product, you accept that your personalised item cannot be returned for refund unless faulty.

Why you'll love them...
Make it personal! This product is available for our My Bonds personalisation service, where you can customise it to your liking. Pick your style (selected styles only), add a name or a placement print and follow the online prompts to personalize it. Please note: All discounts (including Bonds & Me) aren't available from personalised items. Longer shipping times required for printing process. Read more
Product Code: BYEXA
Material: Main: Cotton / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, U.K., United Arab Emirates, U.S. & Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Because of the custom printing process, personalised Zippys can take a little longer to be delivered than usual. Depending on where you live within Australia, please allow up to 14 business days for your Zippy to arrive. Our personalised Zippys are only available for online orders delivered within Australia, it excludes international shipping. Standard shipping is free with Australia only. Express shipping is unavailable due to the time it takes to produce a personalised garment.

Due to the special custom nature of each design, returns and exchanges aren't available on personalised Zippys. Customers are prompted to review their designs thoroughly before proceeding to the checkout. For more information, please read our FAQs.

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.
Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Personalised Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Father’s Day wondersuits I bought 2 wondersuits for Father’s Day. The suits themselves are great as always. Unfortunately a few of the personalised lettering on one of the suits were already falling off when we received it. Disappointed as we love Bonds wondersuits!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is out I ordered a wondersuig with a little message for dad for fathers day. It arrived in a timely manner but it was labelled 000 but wayy bigger then my other 000 wondersuits. More like a 00. I wonder if they put the wrong tag on
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought 2 personalised wondersuits for Father’s Day and they were faulty. I have been trying to get a refund for this and I have contacted customer service twice with no answer. I won’t be buying bonds again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very cute!!! I bought 2 wondersuits & had them personalised. Bonds are always great quality & now being able to make them stand out from the crowd makes me love them even more!! Fantastic birthday presents!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful onesie! My daughter loves this product, and it’s so special to have her name printed on it. It’s lasting the wear and tear and washes already and she love the feature that the feet turn into socks.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love every single item I brought. The material is great and you can never go wrong with bonds zippys. Expaically this personalised one I got. The letters came out perfect! Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought writing might have been a touch bigger... Waiting nearly three weeks for jumpsuit to arrive... it’s a great suit as per Bonds but the personalised writing could be bigger as for the price it’s not very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received my personalised wondersuit for my daughter with her last name on it. Was expecting the writing to be a lot bigger than what it was as only being 4 letters long.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dinosaurs Love the dinosaurs & so does my not so little guy.. super sad this is last size in these - I’m sure he sleeps better when wearing them compared to anything else.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I brought this a month a go and i am so happy with it, i love the two way zipper super easy for changes. And i love the new design looks so good on my son.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised bond zippy We loved it and so did the people we bought it for. They are the best baby suits. And being able to personalise is a awesome touch to a great suit.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double zip Love these suits, having the double zip is so great for changing nappies. Having twin boys anything that saves time is very much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Can’t go past the zip wondersuit. Easy to change in the middle of the night, wash and wear, cute bright prints and comfy fabrics for baby.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suoer quick delivery, great quality and great surprise for my husband that I personalised our daughter's jumpsuit with his name on it.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great onesie! I bought this a week ago, so happy to see it arrive, exactly what I wanted. The personalisation on the back just topped it off.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought suits in October I love it as its still to big for my son even tho he is in 000 but glad will fit him longer thank you
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect All items are perfect. Absolutely love the personalized wondersuit i got for mt daughter. Will definitely order more items.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised zippy I love the personalised zippy, I was a great gift for my new niece. It’s a bit big but it will last her a while.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift Bought this as a gift with it personalised and the soon to be parents were so excited and absolutely loved it
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Zippy Absolutely love the finish product, worth the wait to have a special zippy with my daughters name in it!!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered a personalised zippie for my babe and when it arrived it was better than i expected i love it
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Material so soft kinda wished the write on back was a bit bigger but still great quality
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy The stretchy cotton and generous sizing make these wondersuits ideal for my chubby bub.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Bought this 2 weeks ago and it's great. Nice to have your bubs name on the back.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to get something personalised Bought a personalised bond premimie zippy, very happy with it when it arrived.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a novel idea and a really cute product for babies that have everything
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great zippy Bought this for my daughter and I absolutely love it! I love the colours!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for Father's Day with a personalised message, was a great hit.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Print But Had A Fault There was a big blob of glue on one of the legs that won't come off .
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love zippys My son has a unique name and it’s hard to buy for so bonds is grate!
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BYEXA_VA-4NA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 493.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.