Cottontails Full Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Bonds New Cottontails Full Brief White
Bonds New Cottontails Full Brief White

Colour: White

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our iconic Cottontails has undergone a revamp with this cotton rich Full Brief. With a lower leg line and a high waistline, it's the brief you want when you're looking for comfy coverage. Available in everyday essential colours, prints and stripes that go with everything, for top coverage you can't beat a Bonds Cottontail.

Product Code: W1762O
Material: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Full Brief is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grab the Comfytails instead! Love the brand and all other designs tried, but I really dislike this particular garment and have immediately disposed of this. This is awful. The fabric is see-through and completely unflattering. It feels cheap and almost rough in comparison to the Comfytails fabrics. Really sorry, but do not recommend this at all.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waistband issues I recently bought 7 identical pairs. They are soft and stretchy and that’s what I love about them. However, in a few of the pairs, the waistband does not stretch with the fabric and I have already broken a few stitches in them trying to get them on.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought these a few days ago and they are already stretching out of shape after one wear. Bonds, what has happened to the quality underwear you used to make? Even your socks stretch out and are thinner than they used to be. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this in 1 pair of white, 1 of skin coloured and 1 black. So delighted I will be buying more pairs of the same in the next day or two. Ultra soft to wear and as I have allergy problems affecting my skin, I am most grateful.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I expected my undies to be the sturdy, comfy, full-brief cottontails i’ve always bought. Instead I find them to be thin with a flimsy elastic waist. I made a mistake buying online.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The undies are great, very comfortable. Previously I wore Cottontails "Midi" briefs, are these not available any more as I didn't see them on your website? Ann Nichols
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fullbrief cottontails They are very comfortable for the fuller tummy and legs. No riding up or discomfort.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goodbye Dear Bonds I have always bought your products and would love to continue buying your Women's foundation garments, however, they don’t seem relevant to my style of mature age woman. I am 62 and need to see the how products fit on ageing models. Such is life that we develop flabby bits here and there, we drop a little and fill out a little (and sometimes, more than a little). Our ageing bodies represent a reality challenge that, perhaps, is unpalatable to the current advertising culture. Overseas, however, is a different story and we older women are finding that our life changes are beginning to be seen as endearing and someone has begun taking the time to care for us and show us reality models to help our online buying. So, I must now turn my buying power in that direction. I guess they have worked out that our age group is the fully funded variety. Your cottontails have proved to be uncomfortable and breathe poorly in our hot Australian Summers. I therefore request that you take me off your mailing list. I just feel sad when your wonderful discounts and sale items come into my Inbox, but I know that I cannot engage with them. I am sure your younger market is secure and you are enjoying a buoyant retail response. All the best with that.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was great not anymore I received 4 this week. I have been wearing these for years & have had others buy them as well. This time round the material is slightly thicker and the fit is not as stretchy or comfortable. Disappointed and will not buy again. Waste of money. Bonds should have not changed the original
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, cottony still and good fit I find these the best for me. Good coverage and fit... yet not like the shape of old fashioned bloomers that used to be full brief. I like the Bonds waist band for a bit of younger detail- even if some think it’s retro ( not as retro as bloomer styles sneaking in instead.) plenty of cotton feel whereas other loaded with Lycra that doesn’t breathe. These have been getting harder to track down so hope they are continued.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, cottony still and good fit I find these the best for me. Good coverage and fit... yet not like the shape of old fashioned bloomers that used to be full brief. I like the Bonds waist band for a bit of younger detail- even if some think it’s retro ( not as retro as bloomer styles sneaking in instead.) plenty of cotton feel whereas other loaded with Lycra that doesn’t breathe. These have been getting harder to track down so hope they are continued.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered these for my wife but wrong as they weren't the normal full briefs. it appears you have two types of full briefs. my wife is a 73 year old as so likes to be comfortable. tried to return them but knocked back because I used PayPal. so now I have to try and find another way to return them. Then having briefs plasted all over my web access is not my idea of fun. apart from that the service was good.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hi I purchased this item whilst they were on sale very good quality but alas that sizing only went up to size 18 so they are too small and keep riding down my hips as I was hoping for a bit more stretch size 20 would have been perfect but they were not on sale but I see you do have that size in your regular catalogue choices also need to make the crutch a bit wider for larger sizes
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The material felt a bit thinner than previous and one pair came away from the waist band within one wear. This is the second time this has happened. The first time I returned them and received a replacement pair but I couldn't be bothered returning them this time. I'll still be buying Bonds but may reconsider if another pair basically falls apart right after receiving them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 9 pairs of Bonds Cottontail Full Briefs a few weeks ago, was looking for something comfortable as have recently had two spinal operations, really needed undies that didn't aggravate or irritate my wounds in any way. Can't find any faults at all with these particular type of Bonds Briefs, they are so soft, smooth and very, very comfortable
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very high and tight These undies on me come up much higger than the picture. Would never have bought them in store but it's so hard to see online. Other pairs are much more comfy and not nearly so high. These undies gave me a stomach ache because they were pressing on my stomach.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I brought this product a few weeks ago and I cannot believe I ever wore anything else. The material is soft and breathable, the fit is perfect and the undies are overall the most comfortable thing I have ever worn.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Have been wearing/ buying the Cottontails full brief for years. Happy with the fit & feel. Like the comfort of the cotton. Great for travelling as they are quick drying & lightweight.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caught with pants down! Very disappointed and embarrassed as the waistband elastic is poor quality and causes the pants to roll down. 3 pairs of poorly made rubbish. Yes unfortunately Bonds has let me down.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable to wear, a great fit. Don't normally wear the full brief but these fit perfectly, not too high and look good too. The cotton fabric is good quality and washes well.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I recently purchased a whole heap of Bonds full briefs and I’m so happy I did. They are so comfortable and a great “every day” option. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage brief I have a round bottom and found my bikini briefs just didn’t have enough fabric for the coverage I wanted. These are excellent, no more falling down undies for me!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine, but not as light as the superlights The product is good because it is cotton, however a much heavier feeling fabric & not as comfortable as the discontinued superlights which were a lighter cotton.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I’m so pleased I bought them, very comfortable to wear. The best feature is your cloths don’t get hung up on your undies from the outside so you look sleek.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable undies with non elastic legs, sensible colours and best of all they don't look my granny's knickers when I put them on the clothes line.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cottontails full brief beyond comfy, although due to the cotton i never wear when working out. but so good for everyday, comfy living. I loveeeeee these and the make is great.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit The briefs are ideal however the elastic does not last long enough. Hence my latest purchase of briefs was to replace briefs where the elastic was shot.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft. Fits as expected. I just wish it would come in high leg, yet still be able to give full coverage. That would be more comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-irritating and great for hot weather.. A little loose, would go down a size next time, but extremely comfortable and great for our hot weather. They would be fantastic bed time knickers.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfy brief, but... the elastic in my flesh coloured ones gave out after about a month, while the black ones held up. Reluctant to buy again
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W1762O_WIT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 537.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.