FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Cottontails Full Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
Bonds New Cottontails Full Brief White
Bonds New Cottontails Full Brief White

Colour: White

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our iconic Cottontails has undergone a revamp with this cotton rich Full Brief. With a lower leg line and a high waistline, it's the brief you want when you're looking for comfy coverage. Available in everyday essential colours, prints and stripes that go with everything, for top coverage you can't beat a Bonds Cottontail.

Product Code: W1762O
Material: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Full Brief is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The undies are great, very comfortable. Previously I wore Cottontails "Midi" briefs, are these not available any more as I didn't see them on your website? Ann Nichols
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suited for me at all, I am 91 years of age You don't really want to hear my review! Too skimpy, does not seem to be Cottontails Full Brief. Another gripe is this:- In a phone call to you I discovered that the Full Brief size 16 I have bought for years has been lengthened, by request. Now I understand why the measurements in my old full brief are different (I have 4 pairs here at home and don't wear them) Bonds has let this old lady down. I want my old brief back!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered these for my wife but wrong as they weren't the normal full briefs. it appears you have two types of full briefs. my wife is a 73 year old as so likes to be comfortable. tried to return them but knocked back because I used PayPal. so now I have to try and find another way to return them. Then having briefs plasted all over my web access is not my idea of fun. apart from that the service was good.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hi I purchased this item whilst they were on sale very good quality but alas that sizing only went up to size 18 so they are too small and keep riding down my hips as I was hoping for a bit more stretch size 20 would have been perfect but they were not on sale but I see you do have that size in your regular catalogue choices also need to make the crutch a bit wider for larger sizes
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The material felt a bit thinner than previous and one pair came away from the waist band within one wear. This is the second time this has happened. The first time I returned them and received a replacement pair but I couldn't be bothered returning them this time. I'll still be buying Bonds but may reconsider if another pair basically falls apart right after receiving them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 9 pairs of Bonds Cottontail Full Briefs a few weeks ago, was looking for something comfortable as have recently had two spinal operations, really needed undies that didn't aggravate or irritate my wounds in any way. Can't find any faults at all with these particular type of Bonds Briefs, they are so soft, smooth and very, very comfortable
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was great not anymore I received 4 this week. I have been wearing these for years & have had others buy them as well. This time round the material is slightly thicker and the fit is not as stretchy or comfortable. Disappointed and will not buy again. Waste of money. Bonds should have not changed the original
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought these a few days ago and they are already stretching out of shape after one wear. Bonds, what has happened to the quality underwear you used to make? Even your socks stretch out and are thinner than they used to be. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I brought this product a few weeks ago and I cannot believe I ever wore anything else. The material is soft and breathable, the fit is perfect and the undies are overall the most comfortable thing I have ever worn.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Have been wearing/ buying the Cottontails full brief for years. Happy with the fit & feel. Like the comfort of the cotton. Great for travelling as they are quick drying & lightweight.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable to wear, a great fit. Don't normally wear the full brief but these fit perfectly, not too high and look good too. The cotton fabric is good quality and washes well.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I expected my undies to be the sturdy, comfy, full-brief cottontails i’ve always bought. Instead I find them to be thin with a flimsy elastic waist. I made a mistake buying online.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I recently purchased a whole heap of Bonds full briefs and I’m so happy I did. They are so comfortable and a great “every day” option. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine, but not as light as the superlights The product is good because it is cotton, however a much heavier feeling fabric & not as comfortable as the discontinued superlights which were a lighter cotton.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I’m so pleased I bought them, very comfortable to wear. The best feature is your cloths don’t get hung up on your undies from the outside so you look sleek.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable undies with non elastic legs, sensible colours and best of all they don't look my granny's knickers when I put them on the clothes line.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit The briefs are ideal however the elastic does not last long enough. Hence my latest purchase of briefs was to replace briefs where the elastic was shot.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft. Fits as expected. I just wish it would come in high leg, yet still be able to give full coverage. That would be more comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfy brief, but... the elastic in my flesh coloured ones gave out after about a month, while the black ones held up. Reluctant to buy again
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked these briefs when they were cotton. The elastine doesn't last and the undies go saggy. Still they are the most comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, can’t recommend them enough. You may think they’re nanna pants....you’d be right, but I don’t care. I love them.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable Brief This is a very comfortable brief that keeps and holds its shape. The elasticized waist does not dig in or lose it's integrity.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Cover Soft and comfortable to wear and high enough to cover the stomach and does not feel constricting at all. Breathable and easy.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased cottontails full brief about a month ago was so happy with them purchased another 2pair so comfortable to wear!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I haven't had these long. I always soak my knickers in Preen but this time the black nickers have lost their colour
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a just a bit higher than the Leopard Dreaming briefs but still not quite full briefs. The material is OK.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the black Cottontails Full Brief as I find them light-weight but firm fitting and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mum tum knickers I’ve had three kids and these are the perfect knickers to wear every day make me feel supported I love them
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great support Love my Bridget Jones knickers, hold everything in place, no hitching under a dress or while exercising.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are fantastic! They are comfortable, fit beautifully and I feel like a Super Hero feeling them!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W1762O_WIT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 539.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.