FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Newbies Organic Poodlette Cozysuit

Special Price $14.97

Regular Price: $24.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $14.97

    Regular Price: $24.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Luxe Grey Marle

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Designed especially for littlies, your precious bundle will be comfy and cosy in our Newbies Organic Poodlette Cozysuit.

  • • Full length baby organic poodlette cozysuit with side poppers for easy changing
  • • Cosy cuff feet and mittens for extra warmth and protection
  • • Made from organic cotton yarn with a two way stretch system to move as bub does

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXPYA
Material: Body: Cotton / Nylon; Binding: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Newbies Organic Poodlette Cozysuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stunning Absolutely love this suit ao sad it doesn't come in bigget sizing tho as my daughter is a 00 and nearly need a 0 for length.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby is between sizes so I find this suit great compared to all others as it doesn’t bunch at her neck like the zipper ones have a tendency to do when she doesn’t yet fill them out. Was a little shocked at first to see the texture of this item in real life when it arrived but now I love it.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so impressed I have bought a few of these cozysuits for my son and have found the size of the neck hole to be inconsistent. Not very ‘cosy’ for a newborn when the hole is so large that it exposes his shoulders. Not as happy with this new design as I have been previously with the newbies suit range.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy! I bought this about a week ago and I am super happy with my purchase. I was sceptical at first as it looks different to the original Wondersuits but really not so much at all, easier to open for nappy changing/changing, same soft material, sizes are the same as in store.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft I brought the poodlette cozysuits for my twins and they are fantastic. So warm for the babies and so soft. Having one baby who sucks on the zippers or top button, I love the way these suits button up because she cannot do it. Loved them so much I brought another 4.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not organic! Very disappointed. I bought a few of these for my baby thinking they were organic, but they are not 100% organic. When I rang customer service they agreed it was not completely organic but refuse to do anything about it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! So warm! These are a great fit for my long body, short legs, thin trunk, average weight baby. She looks adorable and I know she is warm and comfortable. She's just about out of the 00000 at 5 weeks and there is no sign of wear and tear.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cuddly and soft Love this product! Buttons fit much better than the zippy's for my baby. The fabric is absolutely wonderful making it feel & fit better plus super soft. So very warm too. Always looking for this onesie in the cupboard!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and fit I bought this and was very happy with the fit. The cuffs fold over so you can make as long or short as you need. Baby is kept snuggly in this suit but not over heated. I loved it so much I bought 2 other colours!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cosy Very happy with these suits, they stretch with babies movement, lovely and soft with no bulky zip so perfect for underneather sleep suits! My favourite so far and also come in 00000 which I found hard to find.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cosy So soft and cosy but light at the same time! It’s a great fit and withstands a lot! I love this little cosysuit so much I bought more in the next size up for when my little one grows out of the ones he has!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too rough on the inside I am returning this as it was lovely and soft on the outside but rough on the inside. It needs to be soft against baby's skin, not mine! Disappointing as we love the Terry towelling suits and 2 piece sets.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and design I love this new take on the classic wondersuit, it’s a must have for everyday. The new design eliminates the bunching that can occur with other baby suits around the chest n neck. Great design love it!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a suit! I say what a suit just as good as all suits by Bonds, more colour variety would be great but I have them in all colours for my little girl & have purchased every size since she has been born...
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premmie Cosisuit Bough every print available :) love them so much. They are the only thing that fit my littlest man. Would love some cool prints like the wondersuits and zips would be easier than press studs.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This piece is perfect, it's sooo comfy for bub, honestly the most perfect wondersuit for babies. I only wish it didn't stop at a size 00 I think extending that to a size 1 would be amazingl.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snuggle buggle I bought this for my newborn coming into the winter season, I love Zippys but wanted something a bit warmer and this suit did not disappoint. supet soft and snuggly for our new addition.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my baby daughter in size 000 And I loved it so much that I got the bigger size and the grey one as well great material and looks cute on my baby
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy Fabric feels scratchy and quite rough inside, didn’t expect that from organic cotton. Will have to swap it to regular wonder suits as they are softer to sleep in.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little onesie This is a gorgeous little onesie. It’s warm, looks nice and fits well. I would prefer if it had a zip for convenience but other than that it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit I got this for my son as his first outfit to come home from the hospital in and it was amazing. Nice and warm for the cold weather and incredibly soft.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made, quality is excellent Bought two of these for a work collegue who is expecting twins. Love the navy, style and quality, easy to undo and dress newborns keeping them snuggly
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought the cozy fit onesie for my newborn & it’s perfect! Great colours and feels amazing. Also sizing is always perfect with all your clothing :)
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it bought it for my new grandchild due in August. I’m sure it is going to be very popular with a newborn and very practical
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost awesome Love this suit. The arm holes are a tad tight and there’s some exposed knee sometimes but otherwise awesome. Purchased in 2 colours!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and unique I really like all the funky colours of visitors you can buy but this was just a nice by because it was plain & simple and super soft
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour doesn't match picture Nice product although it looks a lot darker in the picture provided, it's much lighter in real life, slightly disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little suit I bought this for my 3 month old boy and I love it on him, very easy to put on and nice and warm for the cold days/nights.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have bought 2 of these now and use them primarily for night time as super soft and warm for our baby girl. Love them!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is nice and cosy for the cooler Autumn nights. I just didn't realize it was studs, not zips like the wondersuits.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXPYA_RGP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 286.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.