6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Winter Sleeping Bag

Special Price $20.00

Regular Price: $49.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.00

    Regular Price: $49.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Bonds Starlight
Bonds Starlight
Bonds Starlight

Colour: Starlight, Star Bright North West

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

They'll always sleep well in our Sleeping Bag. Quilted for extra warmth, it features a two-way front facing zip for quick late night nappy changes and is designed to keep your little one comfy and covered as they drift off into sleepyland. Other must-have features include: open arms to regulate bub's body temperature, and a cocooned bottom for a snuggly fit.


Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

High Fire Danger
Product Code: BYDXA
Material: Main: Cotton; Filling: Polyester.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, U.K., United Arab Emirates, U.S. & Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

High Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Winter Sleeping Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft - perfect for winter! I bought this winter sleeping bag for my toddler as it's getting colder and he loves to kick his blanket off at night. I love that it's padded for warmth but is sleeveless, allowing for circulation so I don't have to worry about my son overheating. I also love the simple neutral design. I would definitely recommend this for those who want to ensure their little one is kept safe and warm in those colder months.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality - great quality - great price - love the design
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm sleeping bag Bought this in a size 2 originally for my 2 year old, needed to do a quick exchange for a size 1 as he's smaller than average - that was very quickly organised. Got the size 1 and it's perfect. Room to grow but perfect fit, my little man is very warm with just a clip long sleeve shirt and no pants or socks. Will add pants and socks as it gets colder but this sleeping bag is perfect for keeping him warm and not too hot.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of the bonds sleeping bags, they are beautifully designed with extremely soft material. They are also a tad larger than a standard size, which is great as the kids have for more use out of their items. The only thing I would recommend would be to add buttons on the arm holes so you can close them if your baby is much younger in a sleeping bag and still needs their arms close to their chest.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter Sleeping Bag My baby moved out of a zip up swaddle into this when he was ready to roll. The padded design is lovely and cosy coming up to cooler months and the double zip is good for nappy changes, however transitioning from a snug swaddle to this relaxed shape didn’t offer security for my baby and it was a tough change for the first few nights. But since the move, it’s been back to normal.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought this sleeping bag for my granddaughter. I purchased it online and when I first opened the post bag it came in the sleeping bag had a strong chemical smell. I've washed it and the smell isn't as strong but it is still there. I'm hoping with repeated washes the smell will disappear. Apart from that it is soft and appears to keep my granddaughter warm.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with this sleeping bag although on really cold nights I opt for another brand I have with sleeves as this one I was finding my son woke during the night from getting cold. But good for the nights that are a little warmer. Bonds double zip cant go wrong that why I buy bonds most of the time. Overall pretty happy and was on sale too - bonus!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep sack This is my babes favourite sleep sack! It’s so cozy, kept him warm thru a chilly Canadian winter. Highly recommend. In ordered another for next size up already.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditch the blanket My daughter moves allot in her sleep so its hard to keep covers on her, this Sleeping Bag is a live saver in this cooler weather and she is happy to wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy This sleeping bag is great as my little one does not keep a blanket on over night. I also have it in grey, would be nice if bonds created these in more colours. I did find the sizing to be on the larger side, so I have put two little stitches on both sides of the collar so that neck is a better fit.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This sleep sack is soft and lightweight while still being toasty warm. It washes so well and drys fast aswell which is a bonus unlike many other sleepsacks i own which take days to air dry. Would recommend. On extra chilly nights we need to use a blanket but I do live in a cold place over winter.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cozy sleeping bag I bought this for my 22 month old grandson when he’s with us. A lovely soft cozy sleeping bag. It was pretty big for a size 2 but I just dried it in the dryer to shrink it a bit. I would highly recommend it. I think my grandson is having longer naps because he’s nice and cozy on these cool days.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I brought this sleeping bag as my daughter had been put into a hip brace as she has hip dysplasia. I could no longer wrap her the way I normally did and needed something to fit over the brace. This was perfect. Perfect fit. Overall good quality fabric, good warmth, cute pattern. Thank you Bonds.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn Sleeping bag Newborn sleeps well inside this Sleeping Bag. We got 1 size bigger and it wasn't a problem fitting in.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids and parents This sleeping bag is the best out there, it’s comfy and cute for babies, and it’s so easy to get on and off for parents as there is one zip down the middle that zips both ways! It’s great for late night nappy changes. So good we bought another one and got rid of our other sleeping bags.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sleeping Bag This is a great option to replace blankets in bubs bassinet/cot. I only found that because I also had him in a wondersuit, the 2 zipper ends under his neck sit on top of each other. As a new mum it just made me think it was too thick under his chin and looked uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Sleeping Bag Best sleeping bag I have found! Super warm, washes and dries super quick
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a gift for my friends bub they are travelling to England in June and l thought it would come in handy for those cooler winter nights. The first time the bub wore it Little Elizabeth slept 12 hours strait must of felt so comfy and secure in it. l love bonds on kids
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm! Nice and warm for baby, baby loves it and sleeps well in it!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Bag This is super thick and warm for my bubba. He is so comfy in it and sleeps well. I love how if he wets through it doesn’t go through to the top layer so the sheets don’t get wet too
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Winter Sleeping bag Great product. Nice and thick to keep our little 20 month old daughter warm as she rolls around the bed all night. Comes out of the washing in the same condition it goes in, was buying love to dream bags for double the price - we like this much better.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those winter nights! I bought this a few weeks ago for my 5 month old, as I was sick of spending $85 on sleeping bags, so I thought I’d try this out. It is absolutely perfect and he loves the space in it, I bought the 6-12 month size so we can use it all winter! Great buy!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My son kept waking through the night due to moving in his sleep and resulting in having no blankets on and freezing. I bought this bonds sleeping bag, and omg what a miracle! My son sleeps through now because he stays nice and warm. Thankyou bonds!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thinkers and softness for winter I bought this a month ago and we love the sleeping bag. My 1yo can not keep blankets on and this is the perfect thickness for winter but is so super soft, my boy loves getting it in and snuggling up. And the pattern is just to die for. Super cute
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bonds in French very cute idea but... I love the French “I love bonds” idea top work to whoever came up with that one :) But would have love to see it come out in the matching dark blue to match the baby suites I find the denim colour to faded looking otherwise perfectly made :)
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Little Sleep Bag Bought this for my 12 month old. Its defiantly a lot warmer than most. Sometimes he gets frustrated with it though because of how rigid it is but at the same time, if I were traveling to the colder states, I would defiantly have it on hand.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Snuggly Sleeping Bag! My boy has slept in these for months and have brought the next size up as he has grown. He snuggles into it like a blanket with no risk of him suffercation or kicking off the blanket at night and being in tassie you need to know his warm.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm This is the third winter sleeping bag I have bought from Bonds and they are amazing. They last for ages, dont loose there quality after washes and are super long which is great for my tall bubba. This sleeping bag will last me for ages!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought one not long ago and love it so I bought 2 more in different sizes. these are the only sleeping bags that I find work for my baby keeping him nice and warm. since using these sleeping bags my baby sleeps better and longer
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter Sleeping Bag My daughter uses this sleeping bag at daycare. It’s nice and soft and cosy for the mild cooler weather... although it’s not super warm for really cold weather. I would guess it would be about a 1.5 TOG, so best for day time naps.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_204
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BYDXA_8NN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 521.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.