FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Winter Sleeping Bag

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $49.95
Bonds Starlight
Bonds Starlight
Bonds Starlight

Colour: Starlight, Star Bright North West

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

They'll always sleep well in our Sleeping Bag. Quilted for extra warmth, it features a two-way front facing zip for quick late night nappy changes and is designed to keep your little one comfy and covered as they drift off into sleepyland. Other must-have features include: open arms to regulate bub's body temperature, and a cocooned bottom for a snuggly fit.


Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

High Fire Danger
Product Code: BYDXA
Material: Main: Cotton; Filling: Polyester.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, U.K., United Arab Emirates, U.S. & Vietnam.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

High Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Winter Sleeping Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought this sleeping bag for my granddaughter. I purchased it online and when I first opened the post bag it came in the sleeping bag had a strong chemical smell. I've washed it and the smell isn't as strong but it is still there. I'm hoping with repeated washes the smell will disappear. Apart from that it is soft and appears to keep my granddaughter warm.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with this sleeping bag although on really cold nights I opt for another brand I have with sleeves as this one I was finding my son woke during the night from getting cold. But good for the nights that are a little warmer. Bonds double zip cant go wrong that why I buy bonds most of the time. Overall pretty happy and was on sale too - bonus!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter sleeping bag panda print Brought for my baby to wear in the cold weather I absolutely love it he stays lovely and warm And I comfortable and soft Will purchase another again as he goes up in size
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy This sleeping bag is great as my little one does not keep a blanket on over night. I also have it in grey, would be nice if bonds created these in more colours. I did find the sizing to be on the larger side, so I have put two little stitches on both sides of the collar so that neck is a better fit.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cozy sleeping bag I bought this for my 22 month old grandson when he’s with us. A lovely soft cozy sleeping bag. It was pretty big for a size 2 but I just dried it in the dryer to shrink it a bit. I would highly recommend it. I think my grandson is having longer naps because he’s nice and cozy on these cool days.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I brought this sleeping bag as my daughter had been put into a hip brace as she has hip dysplasia. I could no longer wrap her the way I normally did and needed something to fit over the brace. This was perfect. Perfect fit. Overall good quality fabric, good warmth, cute pattern. Thank you Bonds.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids and parents This sleeping bag is the best out there, it’s comfy and cute for babies, and it’s so easy to get on and off for parents as there is one zip down the middle that zips both ways! It’s great for late night nappy changes. So good we bought another one and got rid of our other sleeping bags.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a gift for my friends bub they are travelling to England in June and l thought it would come in handy for those cooler winter nights. The first time the bub wore it Little Elizabeth slept 12 hours strait must of felt so comfy and secure in it. l love bonds on kids
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thinkers and softness for winter I bought this a month ago and we love the sleeping bag. My 1yo can not keep blankets on and this is the perfect thickness for winter but is so super soft, my boy loves getting it in and snuggling up. And the pattern is just to die for. Super cute
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faded after one wash It wasn't as thick as other winter sleeping bags that cost less, and after one wash, the blue faded considerably. Looked old and used. Unfortunately, I bought 2.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those winter nights! I bought this a few weeks ago for my 5 month old, as I was sick of spending $85 on sleeping bags, so I thought I’d try this out. It is absolutely perfect and he loves the space in it, I bought the 6-12 month size so we can use it all winter! Great buy!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My son kept waking through the night due to moving in his sleep and resulting in having no blankets on and freezing. I bought this bonds sleeping bag, and omg what a miracle! My son sleeps through now because he stays nice and warm. Thankyou bonds!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bonds in French very cute idea but... I love the French “I love bonds” idea top work to whoever came up with that one :) But would have love to see it come out in the matching dark blue to match the baby suites I find the denim colour to faded looking otherwise perfectly made :)
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Snuggly Sleeping Bag! My boy has slept in these for months and have brought the next size up as he has grown. He snuggles into it like a blanket with no risk of him suffercation or kicking off the blanket at night and being in tassie you need to know his warm.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm This is the third winter sleeping bag I have bought from Bonds and they are amazing. They last for ages, dont loose there quality after washes and are super long which is great for my tall bubba. This sleeping bag will last me for ages!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought one not long ago and love it so I bought 2 more in different sizes. these are the only sleeping bags that I find work for my baby keeping him nice and warm. since using these sleeping bags my baby sleeps better and longer
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft I bought this sleeping bag for winter. It is really well made and feels lovely. The only downside is that you can’t put your child into a carseat, pram etc whilst wearing it, would love to see it made with holes to enable this.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought 2 sleeping bags for my g'daughter, my daughter loves her using them, she has her hands free, but is kept warm at night. They are soft, arm and comfortable. I have a photo of my g'daughter sleeping so peacefully in one.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Love this! My bub moves too much in her sleep and can’t use a blanket so this has been a lifesaver! When she wakes she is still super warm even on a cold night. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft The winter sleeping bags are super soft! I bought the 12-18 months bag for my 7 months old who is around 74/75cm (he is tall) and they are a great fit for him. The zipper is easy to use and can be opened both ways.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!! My little one hates sleeping with blankets on, so I purchased two of these sleeping bags for him, they have been a saviour. No more waking 100x a night because his cold, they are keeping him snug, warm and comfy.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug and Warm Living on the south coast it’s starting to cool down and the winter sleeping bag has been nothing short of amazing at keeping our 18 month old son snug and warm during these chilli autumn nights
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Although I’ve loved all bonds products this is by far the best thing I’ve brought yet... My son constantly kicks off his covers & where we live is cold so this product is a dream come true
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this sleeping bag, right in time for those cold winter nights. My little one is nice and cosy in this, and he loves putting it on as part of his bed time routine! Thanks Bonds!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect material for summer Love it, Iv been using this sleep bag for summer hot days, it’s so comfy on bub and much better then the summer sleep bag as the other ones too thin and can get cold towards the mornings.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Love the fabric and the thickness. Sizing is a little bigger than most sleeping bags. I got 6-12 month size but it’s very loose fitting around the top and swims on my nearly 8 month old.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm I bought a bigger size to see us through winter but with these cold night we've had he's been using it and he loves it it's peice of mind that he's now nice and warm in his sleeping bag.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have got one of those sleeping bags as a gift and I have bought another one, so baby does not stay without it when washed... He sleeps really well in it and it feels warm and cozy
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Have been using this since the cooler nights hit and has been working a treat. Keeps the little man warm without overheating. Still able to wriggle around without getting cold.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length and feels comfortable and cuddly About a month ago I bought this for my 2 year old and was worried the length wouldn’t be right but it’s great and he’s going to get some long nights ahead in this snuggly bag.
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BYDXA_8NN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 530.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.