Originals Brief

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $21.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $21.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Base Navy

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. The original and quite possibly the best, our Originals Briefs are the super soft mens briefs your soldiers can count on for comfort.

  • • Mens stretchy original brief undies
  • • Flat seams for a comfier fit
  • • No side seams for extra comfort
  • • Soft, breathable cotton for all-day comfort
Product Code: MXUJA
Material: Main: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims, Pad Printed Label).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Previous underwear (multiple brands) made my boys feel like they were being squashed by a cotton / lycra device. These cup firmly enough to make you feel like your not wearing anything while looking great on. Perfect! job well done Bonds
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and very comfortable. I was impressed by their being such a reduced price. Perhaps this colour is unpopular. So what - at my age nobody but a hospital will see them!! I have now purchased two sets.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, slim feel, feels snug Bought this pair a few weeks ago during the boxing day specials, happy with my purchase. Awesome free boxing day shipping and 50% off at the time!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor leg elastic , lacking support and thin . Definately a big dissapointment on previous BONDS briefs
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to sock draw Excellent socks and undies . Sizes are consistent no matter how much weight I stack on, or lose (mostly stack). Also makes it much easier to shop online. Depite the COVID restrictions, the order was here within days. No regrets - and there is nothing worse than disappointment when it comes to undies.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep away Elastic is more rubbery and more nylon than cotton
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy briefs! I don’t normally wear briefs and prefer trunks. However bought these to try and am not disappointed! They are very comfy, soft and lots of room at the front. I like the soft bands. Would definitely buy more of these!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Bonds Really comfy briefs, the Originals are my faves. The material is not thick, so it's nice and breathable. XL size is generous so it fits my waist nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Really comfortable to wear - only thing I'd really like to see more of with bonds briefs is a more contoured pouch as opposed to a flat front
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More comfy than I expected These are great and comfortable and light weight with just enough support. More colours please!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Thought I'd try a different style to my usual trunks and really happy with the purchase. Excellent fit, quality and value.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought thes about a fortnight ago and have found them to be of excellent quality, light weight and a good comfortable fit
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourites My husbands new favourites. He used to wear bonds multi pack briefs but now prefers these!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bonds briefs I order my bonds briefs online on special so saves money and received my package within the week. Happy customer review
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! I one pair of these a month ago just to try them and I’ve since bought multiple in each colour. They’re so comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and comfy Crazy comfort and super light feeling! Felt like it hugged all of the right spots and breathable during hot days
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Best underwear I have ever brought, they're super comfortable and fit very well! Defiantly buying more pairs
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest briefs hands down! Comfy, perfect fit. Very well made I night 14 pairs and just made another purchase
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Briefs Very comfortable and supportive. The fabric is really soft. And the fit is great!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought them recently they are what i wanted eg 100% cotton machine washable
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! My husband really likes these undies. Soft material and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brief, I dare say, in the world I've purchased these since they were released. I'll never try another pair.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these Great fit and style. Ordered more they are so comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MXUJA_QBE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 506.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.