FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Originals Brief

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $21.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $21.95

Colour: Base Navy

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. The original and quite possibly the best, our Originals Briefs are the super soft mens briefs your soldiers can count on for comfort.

  • • Mens stretchy original brief undies
  • • Flat seams for a comfier fit
  • • No side seams for extra comfort
  • • Soft, breathable cotton for all-day comfort
Product Code: MXUJA
Material: Main: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims, Pad Printed Label).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and very comfortable. I was impressed by their being such a reduced price. Perhaps this colour is unpopular. So what - at my age nobody but a hospital will see them!! I have now purchased two sets.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy undies Bought a few of these as they were on special, nice material, elastic limiting around the top is simple but effective. Highly recommended if you're into briefs.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, slim feel, feels snug Bought this pair a few weeks ago during the boxing day specials, happy with my purchase. Awesome free boxing day shipping and 50% off at the time!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed for the first time in BONDS I bought the new Originals Black underwear as I was due for new underwear and switched from the normal black briefs. I selected the same size M as I would normally in basics and unfortunately it’s too large. There isn’t any support like in the basic briefs. I love the look of the originals, but now cannot use the 6 pairs I have bought. I’m unsure why the sizing would be different with two similar styles of bonds briefs.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor leg elastic , lacking support and thin . Definately a big dissapointment on previous BONDS briefs
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor material Very lose around legs and material loses its shape after 30 mins of wear
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy briefs! I don’t normally wear briefs and prefer trunks. However bought these to try and am not disappointed! They are very comfy, soft and lots of room at the front. I like the soft bands. Would definitely buy more of these!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More comfy than I expected These are great and comfortable and light weight with just enough support. More colours please!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought thes about a fortnight ago and have found them to be of excellent quality, light weight and a good comfortable fit
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bonds briefs I order my bonds briefs online on special so saves money and received my package within the week. Happy customer review
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! I one pair of these a month ago just to try them and I’ve since bought multiple in each colour. They’re so comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and comfy Crazy comfort and super light feeling! Felt like it hugged all of the right spots and breathable during hot days
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Best underwear I have ever brought, they're super comfortable and fit very well! Defiantly buying more pairs
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought them recently they are what i wanted eg 100% cotton machine washable
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brief, I dare say, in the world I've purchased these since they were released. I'll never try another pair.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MXUJA_QBE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 322.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.