6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Originals Chestysuit

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Original Grey Marle

Size Chart

Women's Bodysuits

Women's Bodysuits
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Modern, minimal and super refined, our reinvented Originals Chestysuit will never go out of style. Wear this bodysuit day or night for a versatile look you'll love.

  • • Bodysuit with a scoop neckline
  • • Retro high cut leg line and quick snap studs at base
  • • Contoured trims for a perfect fit around neckline and arms
  • • Made from silky, breathable fabric
Product Code: WVGEA
Material: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Chestysuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Chestysuit is the most comfortable bodysuit that I have found. I like that the shoulder straps are singlet-style - they dont cut into your shoulders. The best feature is that the suit clip underneath towards the back rather than the front of the body which greatly improves comfort. I wear these every day.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great bodysuit I bought 2 a couple of months ago then bought 2 more. Perfect bodysuit. Straps wide enough to wear a bra underneath. Great under high waisted jeans and overalls. Great trans seasonal piece. Wear with chunky knit now and on own in summer.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY thin material, would not keep you warm nor could it be used as a top. Disappointed. Returning!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chestysuits are very light and stretchy, and are great to wear all day!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ridiculously comfy! This is almost perfect - it's soft and comfy with a good amount of stretch, and it looks good with everything I wear it with! My only complaint is that the length of the back gusset(?) needs to be longer, I have a long torso and a large butt, so it ends up with the buttons further towards the back. It's not uncomfortable or anything, just kind of awkward to get done up.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good for me! I have a long torso and short legs so this bodysuit rode up my buttocks and sat very low on my chest. I wasted my money. I will use it as a cleaning rag.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered three Chestysuits and am finding them comfortable to wear and as winter approaches will appreciate that there will be no more problems with spencers etc rolling up! However, for me at least, I would like to see this product offered in white and skin tone, also the press studs are a little too firm for my liking.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I’ve ended up buying 5 you have to have these they are the best ! If the fabric was a bit thicker that would be even better than we could wear it as singlets too not just underclothes !! ( for those of us with bigger busts it’s a bit thin) but get them anyway I live in these now ! Shipping is very slow
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and roomy I am stoked with my chestysuits, now have one for each day! So soft to the touch, and perfect for winter! Perhaps 4 buttons is a little overkill, and more colours would be awesome, but overall two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought one of the chesty suits about two months ago I loved it so much I have brought another 4, so comfortable my back is never cold from coming untucked, will definitely add to my collection soon A+++
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy buttons I now have three of these. Perfect winter layer and buttons sit a bit further back so are more comfortable. I wish i them before the long sleeve version sold out!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I bought two of these last month and they are great! They fit nicely under clothes and are warm but will be good for under sheer tops in the warmer months...
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been super comfy and practical. I'm actually using it as a dance leotard as I find other brands to be too restrictive - this chestysuit is great!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This bodysuit is very comfortable. And has a decent length to it (I have a long torso.) I’ve worn it several times now and love it. I’ll be buying more.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it Comfy, flattering, the best thing to hang out at home in and also works as summer pjs OR a top under jeans or a skirt. I bought all the other colours.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but thin material The sizing and everything was great, only negative is that the material is very thin. Would have to wear a bra underneath so you don't see anything.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much,wants wear it every day,I was keep looking for the long sleeves bodysuit but always out of stock,please renew them asap,thanks
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally comfortable I am loving the chestysuit - I bought two! We have young children and weather has been hot - these are an awesome alternative to pyjamas :)
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I ordered these online and I received my package within days, I wear them under my work dress as it gives me a smooth line and are so comfy
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is honestly the comfiest item of clothing that I own. I wear it all the time, it fits well and looks great! I’m so glad I bought this
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staple item! I live in these bodysuits! They’re so comfy, versatile and last so long! Great for layering, everyday wear, gym, anything you can think of
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i am in love with this! fit me perfectly, material felt great and isn’t trapping my skin to feel hot. sizing was great with extra room.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the chesty bodysuit, for all occasions I have bought 3 of these And they so versatile from mixing work wear And casual wear. Love to see my colours, green would be awesome
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Comfortable Amazing item! Light enough to wear with jeans/shorts and to add a cardigan over the top if you are a little cold! So much love!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy to wear,Look and feel great, the clips a little far back but would love to have them in Long Sleeves for winter.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfy and fits well. This was a great purchase. I need some more. Would be good if it came in white or skin tone as well
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort I wear Originals Chestysuits daily as it provides a smooth silhouette and is a lovely fit and soft next to the skin
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bodysuit The bodysuit is comfortable to wear and you can even dress it up, you can mix and match with any bottom
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy cotton. A tight fit around the chest so maybe go up a size if you have boobs! Recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little short I would’ve given it 5 stars if it was slightly longer in the torso. Fit perfectly width wise.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WVGEA_PXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 325.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.