FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

As Worn On Insta

Originals Hi Top

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $16.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $16.95

HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5
HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5

Colour: Blush Latte

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Our Originals Hi Top is iconic BONDS made even better. Modern design, refined shapes and luxe fabrics combine to make our Originals undies oh so fine.

  • • Classic high waist underwear shape with high leg fit
  • • Contoured elastic trims
  • • Stretch waistband for an ultra smooth finish
  • • Made from silky, breathable fabric
Product Code: WVGKA
Material: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Hi Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really dissapointed thisbtime around. Bought a few of these amd a few weeks in 1x pair had 6 holes in it and the second pair has 1...i only had them for 3 wweks before this happened
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfi Very happy True to size. Covers tummy which I love. Only negative is that they ride up your bum every time you walk.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best undies I have ever brought! I have about 15 pairs now of the the original hi top and I love them sooo much. I won’t be buying any other underwear BUT!!!!!! Why can’t you do them in more colours????? Like the pinks!! I am soo disappointed when I go to the bonds store or online and only see them 4/5 colours but there are WHOLE stores full of colour. PLEASE do them in fun colours and NOT YELLOW!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I brought the Hi Top originals just over 3 weeks ago and I love them so much so I am going to buy more. The are super soft, comfy and help flatten my belly area.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the new Originals Hi Top! They are soooo soft and comfortable! Hoping for some different patterns and more vibrant colours to come out!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these undies. They are really comfortable and don't ride up so I've stocked up. Would love to seem them in more colours and patterns please.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there I had an emergency c-section just over a year ago and these are AMAZING Comfortable, well fitted and breathable best underwear out there.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego Boost Bought these to just give them a go & I really love them. They are crazy comfortable all round & seem to give me a confidence boost too
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I love these! I was worried at first because some of the reviews said they ride up. Not the case for me. They’re very comfy!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep making these!! Favourite fundies of all bonds. It’s comfortable and high wasted for comfort and women who are a bit on the curvier side
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bonds Comfy Hi-Top are exactly that - so comfortable you hardly know you have them on. Love my Bonds Knickers!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these a couple of weeks ago. So comfy, might buy a few more pairs. Order came super quick in the mail too.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these recently and they are the most comfortable and soft undies , they look good and are well made.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cut, very comfy, however I found a hole after just one week which was very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be improved The design is nice, it fits perfectly but the workmanship is poor.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Accidently ordered 3 underwear but love them and Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the height, love the cut. Perhaps the perfect underpants.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Best and most comfortable undies I have ever brought and worn
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WVGKA_GVC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 477.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.