6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

As Worn On Insta

Originals Hi Top

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Blush Latte

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Our Originals Hi Top is iconic BONDS made even better. Modern design, refined shapes and luxe fabrics combine to make our Originals undies oh so fine.

  • • Classic high waist underwear shape with high leg fit
  • • Contoured elastic trims
  • • Stretch waistband for an ultra smooth finish
  • • Made from silky, breathable fabric
Product Code: WVGKA
Material: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Hi Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really dissapointed thisbtime around. Bought a few of these amd a few weeks in 1x pair had 6 holes in it and the second pair has 1...i only had them for 3 wweks before this happened
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfi Very happy True to size. Covers tummy which I love. Only negative is that they ride up your bum every time you walk.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best undies I have ever brought! I have about 15 pairs now of the the original hi top and I love them sooo much. I won’t be buying any other underwear BUT!!!!!! Why can’t you do them in more colours????? Like the pinks!! I am soo disappointed when I go to the bonds store or online and only see them 4/5 colours but there are WHOLE stores full of colour. PLEASE do them in fun colours and NOT YELLOW!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Super comfortable, I love them. After having children and 2 c-section I started to wear cottontails. But I thought I would give these a try as I don't like anything that sits under my mummy tummy. These are amazing, they cover my mummy tummy and fit just the way I like them.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the feel and comfort of the Hi Tops. I buy these all the time except I love WHITE and it is very difficult to get white. Appears they are always sold out and that makes me sad.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Hi Top Love shape & size. Would be fantastic if there was a cotton version.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I brought the Hi Top originals just over 3 weeks ago and I love them so much so I am going to buy more. The are super soft, comfy and help flatten my belly area.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the new Originals Hi Top! They are soooo soft and comfortable! Hoping for some different patterns and more vibrant colours to come out!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these undies. They are really comfortable and don't ride up so I've stocked up. Would love to seem them in more colours and patterns please.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice high waisted without the granny pants feel I do find these really comfortable to wear but they do become loose in the leg with wear so I'm constantly pulling out wedgies throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love that it’s high waisted! Tucks me in, in all the right places. Fabric used is also so comfortable! I wear a 12 in this, but 14 in gstrings.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there I had an emergency c-section just over a year ago and these are AMAZING Comfortable, well fitted and breathable best underwear out there.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego Boost Bought these to just give them a go & I really love them. They are crazy comfortable all round & seem to give me a confidence boost too
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable but with visible panty line I found this softer than expected it's quite comfortable but because of the visible panty line, I can't wear it with anything I want.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was unsure at first but now I want more I was hesitant about buying these new style, now what can I say they are my favourites! So comfy, so soft, hold me in, great undies
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wedgey This style has a tendency to go up your bum. My body shape makes the elastic waist rise up and therefore the pants go up my bum.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I love these! I was worried at first because some of the reviews said they ride up. Not the case for me. They’re very comfy!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep making these!! Favourite fundies of all bonds. It’s comfortable and high wasted for comfort and women who are a bit on the curvier side
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bonds Comfy Hi-Top are exactly that - so comfortable you hardly know you have them on. Love my Bonds Knickers!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these a couple of weeks ago. So comfy, might buy a few more pairs. Order came super quick in the mail too.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They are so comfortable, I thought they would’ve been a bit grandma(ish) but they are super cute and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these recently and they are the most comfortable and soft undies , they look good and are well made.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe staple Comfy and hides the muffin top well. The material is made to last with just the right amount of stretch
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage could be better Great style however for a high rise pair they are a bit cheeky in the back, would prefer more coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cut, very comfy, however I found a hole after just one week which was very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shows all bumps Material is not good for girls that have few extra kilos. You can see every bump.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wearer of these for life A wardrobe staple, holds its shape for a long time, holds you in, great.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be improved The design is nice, it fits perfectly but the workmanship is poor.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Accidently ordered 3 underwear but love them and Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the height, love the cut. Perhaps the perfect underpants.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WVGKA_GVC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 513.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $35 3 FOR $35
Bonds Originals Hi Top Blush Latte Originals Hi Top
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.