6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Originals Classic Pullover Hoodie

Special Price $30.00

Regular Price: $59.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $30.00

    Regular Price: $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pomegranate Pop

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Crafted with care and made just the way a hoodie should be, our Originals Pullover Hoodie is a hood you'll feel good about.

  • • Relaxed fit pullover women's hoodie
  • • Snuggly double-lined hood and kangaroo/joey pocket
  • • Soft and stretchy rib cuffs and waistband
  • • 100% Cotton with Cotton Elastane Trims
Product Code: CWHAI
Material: Main: Aussie Cotton; Trims: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Classic Pullover Hoodie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Bought this hoodie and love it! Great for winter. I'm a small/med usually but bought a large for an oversized look. Love that the elastic hem sits a bit low.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where is the fleece I used to love buying a jumper and having a nice warm fleece inside. Bonds is now more a light jumper not a winter must have.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Bonds have this season,baggy fit and it looks good with skinny trackies or skinny jeans,not super fleecy but great for the gym or in between seasons.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I have been wearing them ever since it came in the mail. Great make and quality. Size does run bigger. Would have been great if material was thicker.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size runs big Bought a medium buyback size was massive! Bought other pullovers in same size and they fit perfectly so not sure why these were made so big.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie, the fit is very big! Nice cotton and weight, not too heavy. Love the colour. The sizing is pretty big, probably should have exchanged for a size smaller.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sizing was way too large for what it says it is. The colour is also a lot darker than the website.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great colour, bought it big so it's loose. Would be better if it was snuggly inside, but still good.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Colour Really love the long length of this hoodie. Colour is awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme comfort and style ! First time buying a bonds track suit set, and can honestly say I will be buying them in more colours because I can literally wear it anywhere ! It doesn’t make you sweat and get super hot like a lot of tracksuits , instead t has a cool cotton inside that is so cosy and keeps you from sweating! Fits super perfect and have gotten about a million compliments on how cute it looks !!!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Bonds Sizing all wrong. Fit wrong. Uncomfortable. So want to love bonds again after being a bonds baby, girl and women for 40 yrs. Sorry bonds you’ve lost me
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not overly impressed. I ordered some tracksuit pants and an originals hooded jumper. It took over a week to be shipped and after I received it and washed it noticed a hole in the jumper. Couldn’t be bothered sending back so I’ll fix the hole myself. Have ordered another one in a different colour because the jumper is super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second one. I purchased the hoodie as a result of the excellent one of same style I purchased originally. The colour was my second choice as the others had already sold out in my size. The Grey goes with everything. It was a perfect fit again. Recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I am super happy that I bought this hoodie. It’s so comfortable, the material is great. It’s also a great length, not too short and not too long! Have worn it a lot already and this hoodie will definitely be worn regularly. Washes well also.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material I love this whole set, it’s so easy to throw on and go. It’s cosy and comfy!! Can’t complain :) I’ve only washed it twice so far, on hand wash setting and the material is just as soft as the day I bought it. Thankfully!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour is misleading on website. I brought this because I loved the soft blue colour. It’s much darker in real life. Don’t think that the websites representation is accurate. However it’s comfy so I’ve kept it. But was honestly a bit disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour misleading The picture of the pink windcheater is totally different to what we received, the actual colour is more like a dark peach so we were a bit disappointed with the colour, nothing like the pale pink advertised
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only had it for a short time but I know it will be mine for many years to come. Like all other Bonds casual and fitness clothing this hoodie is very comfortable to wear and looks great on me.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality warm I bought this hoodie a month ago. Fabric of a good quality. Not very thick but still keeps you warm. Usually I’m size AU8, but size S is quite loose for me. But I guess it’s a matter of preferences.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased my second original hoodie recently as I fell in love with the oversized fit. Very comfortable. Will be looking for my third if I see the right colour & quick enough to purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIrst up, Happy that you’re using great Aussie cotton, and i just love the vibrant red .. such a great tone! The hoodie will keep me cosy wh8ke i think about my next Originals purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I purchased this for the chilly mornings for my trip to the gym and it is perfect. Love the baggy fit and super comfy. It's as described online and as always super fast postage.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought this a few weeks ago and it is my go to jumper. I love it either sitting in the couch watching a movie or out with friends. It's so warm and comfy to wear.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! I love all of your hoodies’ colors. They also got good materials that I love, the cotton, not the fleece ones. I’m very happy that I spent good money on them.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my matching hoodie and track pants! I’m so pleased that I bought the same colour. Comfortable, looks great and washes up beautifully.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So comfortable! I am usually a size 12-14 in tee’s asi like them a bit sloppy and not tight so I purchased a M in this sloppy joe and I really love it!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy Pullover So happy with my purchase! Being a new mum and pregnant with my second the fit is so relaxed and the fabric is quite cosy without being to thick!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice The stuff I bought was great I love them it was my first time I buy clothes from bonds and it's very good I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pullover hoodie I brought a pullover hoodie a couple of weeks ago just perfect so warm and comfortable will be returning again and again thankyou
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the hoodies I bought a few weeks ago where we live can get quite cool, and they are warm and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWHAI_QFY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.