Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Originals Straight Trackie

Special Price $30.00

Regular Price: $59.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $30.00

    Regular Price: $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Base Navy

Size Chart

Men's Clothing

Men's Clothing / Unisex
Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Chest (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
Waist (cm) 60-65 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The comfort revolution is here with Bonds Originals men's Straight Trackies, crafted from soft Aussie Cotton. Made for early morning jogs, late night TV marathons and everything in between, who says you can't wear trackies everywhere? Try us!

  • • Straight leg fit for a relaxed fit
  • • Made from premium soft Aussie cotton for ultimate comfort
  • • Smooth, non-roll waistband
  • • Back and side pockets to stash essentials
  • • Designed to mix and match with the rest of the Bonds Originals range

Note: Tracksuit pants and tops sold separately.

Product Code: AY8GI
Material: Main: Australian Cotton. (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Originals Straight Trackie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product, looses shape, poor quality material Poor quality, disappointing as I love Bonds brand and can’t believe how bad these are especially for the price!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lockdown essential. Business up top, leisure below I like these trackies but the pockets are a little shallow. They are very comfy.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Great fit! Nice material and comfy brought for my husband and he loves them
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds track pants Legs seemed short but have lengthened with a few wears. All good now.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight trackies They are very comfortable. They look like professional work pants
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple basic Great fit for 6ft 2. Comfortable to wear, washes well.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flawed Material Material was flawed...cotton balled in the 1st wash
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as! My son is picky and clothes have to comfy. These are awesome and no elastic around ankles!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist Band I bought these pants and while the fit and style were excellent I was a little disappointed that there was no drawn string
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product -size down Great product bigger than your average size so size Down
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Track suit pants Unfortunately they started coming apart at seams after second wear. I sewed them up, but disappointing that quality so poor. Apart from that they are a comfortable fabric and nice cut.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Good product but quite pricey and 2 parcels ordered same time and 9 days difference between deliveries
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originals Straight Trackie Great product well made nice and light fitting still nice warm and comfortable highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Track pants Always good. Especially with COVID, great quality. Love to walk the dog in them. Thanks bonds
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as trackies! Comfy as! They look so good that I don't mind wearing them outside the house!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens tracks Really comfortable for just lazing about. Slight taper makes them look smart.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou My husband loves his new trackies thankyou so much
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trackies True to size. Great light weight but warm trackies
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear. Bonds Quality I’m used too Most comfy trackie I’ve ever owned. Love the quality
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Details on the website can be more accurate Pros: the material is good, comfortable. Cons: color is different than displayed on the website, longer than expected, waist elastic can be tighter, and a bit too baggy.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants that match well with Hoodie I got these pants because they matched well with the Original Hoodie. Comfort level is good, but not very good value compared to other track pants I have owned.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Although these are mens pants i decided to buy them in a small for myself, i take a womens size 12. They are really comfy and good for around home.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trackies Very good wearing tracksuit plants. Always look good even after tons of washes. Great cut and very comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUSTRALIAN cotton Tracky pants comfy Bought for Father's Day. Hubby very happy, they look good and use AUSTRALIAN cotton!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable and fits perfectly I would recommend to any one for comfort
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, versatile, great value I wanted a pair of trackies that were comfortable enough to wear around home and good enough to wear out and about when I left home to run a few errands or catch up with a friend for coffee. In these cost-conscious Covid-19 times, everyone needs their dollars to go further. A pair of Bonds track pants that are dual purpose, comfortable and good value, fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trackies Great style and fit! Very comfortable will buy again
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material Quality Wow - I had to revert to my old bond tracksuit pants....Bonds really make them so thin....if the material was thinner, I would be able to see through the pants... Sure they look great...bonds used to be made for practicality though....looks like this is missing now? Thank goodness explorer socks have not gone the same way as the Bonds brand...
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No waist string. These are the only straight leg trackies that I could find at Bonds so I was pretty keen to get some to replace my old ones. Then they arrived. Comfortable, but pockets weren't as good, and then I found they had done away with the waist string. Devastated! Items were returned for store credit. Pity, because I love the Bonds brand
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online is deceptive - try these in store first Bought these online for my father. Couldn’t tell from online shopping that these aren’t “fluffy” - inside they’re like terry cloth maybe? Those weird little loops of cotton. Disappointed also at how “dorky” these look - the models look great but on my father (a fit man) they make him look geriatric. Would not buy again or recommend
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_330
  • loc_en_AU, sid_AY8GI_QBE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 526.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.