Originals Tanga

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

A modern BONDS twist on essential undie style, our Originals Tanga has a cutaway back and high cut legline for the girl who thinks it's high time for fun.

  • • Womens Originals tanga undies with stretchy elastic sidebands
  • • High cut for longer looking pins
  • • Sits high on hips
  • • Breathable, silky fabric
Product Code: WUR3A
Material: Main: Cotton / Modal / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Tanga is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love at first wear The material is soft, keeps you held in with out creating awful lines or bulges and the fit is perfect for that little belly bulge a lot of females have (one of my biggest insecurities). Couldn't recommend enough, the comfort level is unreal. and no camel toe is possible!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for all I don’t have the body for the tangas but it’s probably unfair leaving a bad review. I bought this on a whim and it’s well made and the cotton is up to the quality we’ve come to expect from bonds. I’m sure some ladies can really pull these off and I’d love it if I could too
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable that sit well Suprisingly comfortable underwear, the waste band doesn't dig in (despite me being a 16 hourglass shape) and I love how they sit. My only gripe is I wish the material was a little thicker I find that the underwear with this sort of material doesn't last long.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but didn’t work for me Didn’t ended up fitting me right as it kind of gave me a muffin top (as I have slightly larger hips), but my roommate tried it on (we’re usually the same size) and it looks and fits perfectly! She’s very happy with it, it just fits her body type a bit better
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ill fitting I found this is ill fitting as it gapes at the back then the 2 triangles supposef to cover you are too little looks ok from front but gets wedged in the back makinv it uncomfortable stick to comfy tails
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable Comfy, durable, only complaint is the elastic waistband sits a little bit lower than I would like, but that's more of an issue with my body shape than the actual undies. Really good product
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing We absolutely love this product! The fabric is so soft and they are most comfortable we have ever worn! And they are super stylish too!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, Comfy & Very Flattering Love these undies, so flattering, i have them in both white & black and they are my favorite - be comfy & sexy at the same time!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love the look and feel of the tanga range. They’re both comfortable and flattering and I’ve already ordered in another colour!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Tanga Gorgeous tanga! The fabric is so soft and lovely and the fit is amazing! Thank you for making a comfortable and gorgeous brief.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! This item is soft with a nice thick band and good material. If this is your style of underwear I would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi I bought these last week and they fit perfectly. Really good material and very comfortable. I bought some more today
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice fit Really nice and soft and good fit but I prefer the originals for softness but if you like this fit they are really good
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on purchased Tangas. I loved the Tangas as per my first-time experience of wearing them but are very comfortable and very good quality.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultimate lounge wear undies Very comfy! And flattering. I purchased in black,white and grey and they have been on rotation ever since!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Extremely comfortable and a perfect fit for a small waist and larger bum! Very very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Cut Love the Tanga cut. Makes you feel sexy without being revealing. I have these in a range of colours.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the Tanga range, a great product as usual. Fast postage, looks great on and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skimpy Tanga Too skimpy on my bum. Almost Brazilian Need to be Slim Jim to wear these comfortably
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Sizing runs a tad bigger but not in a bad way. Fits very nicely and very comfortable
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! These are by far my favourite purchase! So comfy and a great fit, super soft too.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be even better if they were made from a micro fibre or similar fabric
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying again Amazing and so comfortable. I am in love with these. 100% will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and great quality. Nice material and super breathable! Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Cute and comfy. Can wear nicely with more fitted outfits like tights
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fit highly recommend Gorgeous style and super flattering. Wore recently for a photoshoot
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good basic item. Comfy and flattering. Planning to order more
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great amount of coverage! Super soft and love the colour of these
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Very comfortable, fits super well! Love the flattering style!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect fit! So comfortable! Love this style would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WUR3A_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 537.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $36 3 FOR $36
Bonds Originals Tanga Black Originals Tanga
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.