FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Originals Wirefree Tee Bra

Special Price $26.63

Regular Price: $39.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $26.63

    Regular Price: $39.95

Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 170cm tall with 84cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Sunshine Yolk

Size Chart

Women's Bras

Women's Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116
Cup G (fullest part cm) 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108 111-113 116-118

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

A triangle bra with guaranteed good shape, our Originals Contour Triangle bra is classic, comfy BONDS at its best.

  • • Plunging contour triangle bra with clean, refined lines
  • • Soft, smooth fabric to stretch and move as you do
  • • Padded clasp and adjustable plush shoulder straps
Product Code: YXYQY
Material: Main: Polyester / Elastane; Cup: Polyurethane; Cup Lining: Polyester; Underbust Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Wirefree Tee Bra is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this bra. I bought the white and the black when they were first released, they still look and feel great after months of regular wear. I have since added another 4 to my collection and they all continue to be the same great quality and fit. Love the different colour options and I'm always looking out for new ones, my only criticism would be that as seems to be common with bonds products the colour depicted on the website isn't always true to life. Would also be better if the matching briefs came in more than one style as sometimes the style released just isn't something I'd wear (i.e. the string bikini). I think the band is a bit on the firm side for a 10 but this works out perfectly for me and is a big part of why I Iove this bra, as I really need a 8 which bonds only do in sports bras.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great colour, I like the fresh white, the strap was a little tight and the cups larger than the specified size but still happy with it
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bra. Good if it would size 16aa as the cups are slightly larger than specifed as one other commenter said.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elastic is very tight I ordered this in a 12 C, but the elastic is so tight, that I can't breathe. I had to return inmt and exchange it for a 14C, but there was no return label in the bag. I downloaded and printed one from the website, but it didn't have a tracking barcode so I ended up having to pay extra for tracking. I contacted customer service prior. They were useless.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to its size I wish my boobies got bigger but no, this bra is just not true to its size. The SA at Rouse Hills Bonds said that they are aware of the issue. They can't exchange my bras in store so i had to return them and now I'm waiting in vain for the replacementtheir reckon they will be very comfy! So I'm not giving up! Please send my bras soon! :)
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, I’ll be buying again I work in aged care as a carer and have to do sleep over night shifts, these are so comfy to wear to bed between working during the night, I totally recommend! I will be wearing these on my long haul flight to Europe later on this year too!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and am so unhappy I did. Could not return it as I had put the tags out. It left marks on me and obviously not a suitable style for me. I would never buy a bra on line again. My mistake and a waste of my money.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still awaiting items from order Bonds are great at refunding but terrible at exchanging. I’m still awaiting the exchanged items to be shipped to me from this order and it’s very difficult to get in contact with Bonds re same.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Im usually a size small, and ordering 10B was TOO SMALL for me so go the size up. Love this bra, as soon as mine wear out, ill be replacing them with the same product!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously comfortable I love the Originals Tee Bras, I hope Bonds doesn’t stop selling them! I find it pretty difficult to find bras that fit me well but these fit perfectly and are super comfy!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bumpy The bra doesn’t sit seamlessly with your skin, so you can see it underneath clothing. I took the tag off so I can’t get a refund, but would have taken this one back.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy!! I bought this bra a few weeks ago and I can’t get over just how supportive it is for a wireless bra! It’s comfy, fits like a glove and cute all at the same time.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straps don’t fall off! Bought this a couple of weeks back and it’s the best tee shirt bra I have ever had. The straps don’t fall off my shoulder and it is lightly padded.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, love the colour and would buy a skin colour too if it is available. Gives good protection as well. Can wear it all day long
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter only likes these bonds bras and sometimes can be hard to find in her size! So she is very happy and find them to be very comfy!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm usually a wire bra gal, but this has changed my mind. really comfortable, straps are wider than a normal bra- but not too wide.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it!!!!!¡! Bought it a few weeks ago - have only worn a few times, but it’s nice!! Good shape, enough support, and above all, cute!!! Big love.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing too small Bought with other bras, but this one was way too tight and the cup also too small despite being the same size as my other bras.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Service but I did not like the bra after I wore it. The other bra I purchased was great. I would not by this bra again
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing support I never wear wore free due to not feeling supported but decided to try this and I’m super impressed!! Will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 for comfort and support! I've been looking for the prefect wire free bra for a while and I've certainly found it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size / fit. Elastic band under cups and around to back was way too tight compared to same size bras I wear.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort!! This was the first wire free bra I purchased and I was so pleasantly surprised in how comfortable it’s been to wear.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I have been wearing this bra for a while now. I am very happy. Super comfy without sacrificing anything. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wirefree Bra but for sure runs on the smaller side. Waiting on the size up to see if it fits!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a great bra pity there’s no give in it my size is actually to small and tight fitting
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this bra comfy and supportive and no pesky wires digging in, can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort + The most comfortable bra ever, great support and nice deep v line, very flattering
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfrtable! Bought a couple of weeks ago. Worn straight away. So comfortable and easy wash.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit Cup size was way too small so now im stuck with a bra i cant wear :(
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YXYQY_MSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 255.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.