As Worn On Insta

Originals Wirefree Tube Bra

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $39.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $39.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 191cm tall with 100cm chest and 85cm waist

Colour: Tangerine Beam

Size Chart

Women's Bras

Women's Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116
Cup G (fullest part cm) 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108 111-113 116-118

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's comfort every which way in our Originals Wirefree Tube Bra with a relaxed modern fit and versatile straps to suit your mood.

  • • Ultra comfy wirefree tube bra
  • • Convertible and removable straps
  • • Soft stretch underband that stays in place
Product Code: YXYRY
Material: Main: Polyester / Elastane; Cup: Polyurethane; Cup Lining: Polyester; Underbust Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Wirefree Tube Bra is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The original design was much better In the past I’ve bought several of the wide band tube bras which were perfect for wearing under active gear. Unfortunately the new design is much wider now and is uncomfortable if you’re on the petite end as it cuts in right under your underarms.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Not keen on strapless bras but this one is comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and pretty looking I love the style and comfort. Will buy all the colours
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size Medium 14B I’m a 14B and bought a medium because the size chart referred me to that size, but it’s way too tight around my chest. The cup size is also a bit large so I am quite disappointed because I absolutely love the Wideband Tube Bra, but it doesn’t come in the beige colour for some reason. The positive is that this colour beige is perfect under thin white t-shirts! I love that! I bought a bra extender so I’ll see if it helps.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wirefree Bra!! :) Super happy with the fit and comfort of this bra. I am a size 6-8 (10c) and quite petite around my chest, however the size Small is a perfect fit! Highly recommend as a great strapless bra, the straps are great too, however I found them to be a little uncomfortable/too close to the armpit area. Overall VERY happy with this purchase though! :)
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice The strenth of the elastic makes it the best tube bra for me if I want to wear it strapless. However, when using the straps, I have to make sure that they're pulled really short so that they don't fall off my shoulders (which makes my shoulders sore). Otherwise, they're quite comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the design and material but none of the sizes fitted me! This would not have been an issue if they used normal bra sizes rather than the 'easy fit' sizes. Absolutely would buy more if it fitted as the material is super comfy and the design is versatile and flattering.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra I have ever owned. About a year ago I picked one of these up randomly on sale, since then I've stocked my undies draw with them and wear them everyday. I have never had a bra that fits SO WELL! Please never stop selling these. I wear an 8-10, get the XS and it's the perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst bra support ever I bought this few months back but its very uncomfortable to wear. The strap keeps on coming onto the breasts. There is no coverage and support. I would highly recomend bonds to discontinue selling these ones. Such a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Strapless bra Other strapless bras were leaving sore red marks due to the plastic strip. Love that Bonds doesn't use this in their strapless and it holds up really well. Super comfy. Might be a bit high for low cut tops though.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tube bra Its ok not real happy with the way the cups fit need the large for across the back not the cup
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incorrect sizing chart Online sizing chart is hard to figure out, this is the second time I’ve sent these back as what I’ve measured and what fits is wrong. Plus they don’t stock them in store for me to try them on.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prefer the old version Purchased 2 of these thinking its the same fit/ shape as the older version, sadly not. Not as supportive and the boning digs in at the underbust elastic. Would not recommend this one
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra Great bra, very comfortable. Doesn't work for me as a strapless (probably just due to the fact that I have a larger bust) but will be taking advantage of the convertible straps.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originals wirefree tube bra Really great fit and love the color.i love tge range of tube bras by bonds with wide elastic for extra support.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average Its not as comfy as the old version because the back band is not as wide, it's not as secure either. Sizing is OK. Overall it's not bad but it definitely doesn't wow me.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Comfy! So unbelievably comfy! I absolutely love wearing this bra, you can wear it with all kinds of shirts. I couldn’t recommend this bra enough!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra I bought this bra for my teenage daughter to wear with a shoestring strap dress. She said it was very comfortable and did not slip down.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good with straps on Works as a comfortable wirefree bra with the straps on, but take the straps off and it is useless even if you don't have a large chest.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bra I am usually a 8-10 C and ordered a small. The bra fits comfortably though it is a little loose to wear as a strapless.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy !! They are super comfortable!! They come with removable strips which fit with any style of clothes ,too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wirefree tube bra Great quality and fantastic for exercising. It’s so comfortable you could also wear the bras everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy tube bra I’ve purchased many tube bras over the years but this one is extremely comfy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra The most comfortable bra I have ever worn. They hold your breasts well and have great support.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire free tube bra Very soft material used with this product. Very happy with the way it moulds with my figure.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Soft material, looks great, haven’t worn it as yet, no sticky sections that give you welts.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and good support Love love love! I loved this so much I went back and ordered another 3- 1 in every colour
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube bra The perfect everyday bra, looks good under almost every tee and amazing fit
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Great fit, comfortable, have in all three colours, my absolute favourite!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bra Sits nice under clothes. Straps dig in a little, but strapless is great
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YXYRY_KMU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 659.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

As Worn On Insta

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.