6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Originals Classic Zip Hoodie

Special Price $30.00

Regular Price: $59.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $30.00

    Regular Price: $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Asphalt Marle

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Crafted with care and made just the way a hoodie should be, our Originals Zip Hoodie is the zip-about you can count on.

  • • Relaxed fit women's zip hoodie
  • • Snuggly double-lined hood and kangaroo/joey pocket
  • • Soft and stretchy rib cuffs and waistband
  • • 100% Cotton with Cotton Elastane Trims
Product Code: CWDLI
Material: Main: Aussie Cotton; Trims: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Classic Zip Hoodie is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great to find a 100% Australian cotton hoodie. It fits well and is warm while not being bulky. I was impressed with this quality product, so I have ordered two more.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm It’s really warm and well made! Only thing I don’t like is I think it’s a bit short, rides up on my waist. I’m a size 10 and 160cm so not till and not too big!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as baggy as it looks!! if you want a baggier fit size up. it is really nice material tho and much thicker than some other hoddies. super comfy
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I wanted a casual zippy that would go with most things and it totally does. It’s warm but not too warm and is soft and comfy
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I brought it 10 days ago... lived in it since.Washes up well. Am about to buy another ( just waiting for the next sale)
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I returned this item two weeks ago and haven't had any response to multiple enquires following up on the return
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie track pants I bought these a couple of weeks ago quality garments have lived in them so comfy ideal just after surgery too
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn my hoodie several times already! Absolutely love it. It's a nice thickness and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this and I am so happy! It fits so nicely and it’s so comfortable I will always goto bonds now!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchase. It fits well and ready to wear for when the weather is cooler.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The Zip Hoodie is very soft and comfortable to wear. Easy to wash and dry as well.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this only a few weeks ago. It has washed well. Its heavy and so warm!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits me very well, it's warm but light and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie I love the colour and the fabrics, a got a small and it’s a great fit.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite trakkie This trakkie is the perfect combo of flattering and comfy. I LOVE it.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought a gray one and liked it so I bought this one. Margo.99
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super comfy and warm. Perfect for hanging at home in winter
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and wish there was dark grey colour as well.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWDLI_PXL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 260.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.