Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Originals Classic Zip Hoodie

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $64.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size Small, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
View Video Preview for view
Model wears size Small, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist

Colour: Nu Black

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

It's gotta be comfy. It's gotta be cool. It's gotta be classic. It's gotta be Bonds Originals. Crafted with care and made just the way a hoodie should be, our Originals Zip Hoodie is the zip-about you can count on.

  • • Relaxed fit women's zip hoodie
  • • Snuggly double-lined hood and kangaroo/joey pocket
  • • Soft and stretchy rib cuffs and waistband
  • • 100% Cotton with Cotton Elastane Trims
Product Code: CWHBI
Material: Main: Aussie Cotton; Trims: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Originals Classic Zip Hoodie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jumper Comfortable and fits really good. Not as warm as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be thicker and softer It's good, nice quality hoodie that's comfortable to wear. Could be a little thicker and softer.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes very pleased with my hoodie ,very comfortable and warm .
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip hoodie, love wearing it. I really like the fit and feel, the front pockets for my hands and the stretch, fabulous, but, one if them is coming unstitched around the bottom trim, I could sew it up, it has a 2cm hole, it looks like it is going to keep unravelling. Disappointed in that because I grew up thinking That Bonds clothes are made strong and resilient for Australian weather. I wore and wanted it once, then noticed the hole.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy hoodie I absolutely love this hoodie, it is super comfy with my originals skinny trackie pants. I wear them relaxing indoors at home or I have put a pair of runners on headed outdoors and taken my animals for a walk! This hoodie is true to size and washes up beautiful. I will be purchasing more. Thank you bonds!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originals classic zip hoodie Most comfortable hoodie ever. I was at first a bit unsure about the quality as it’s so thin however the looks are very deceiving, because it is amazing at warming you up and keeping you warm due to the cotton fabric. It’s a quality jumper and a staple piece for the wardrobe, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love LOVE this jacket!!! Classic bonds - I love the casual look and feel of jacket. MUST have wardrobe staple. Easy wearing and super comfortable! Perfect for laying, easy zip up wear, hood for extra warmth and snuggle during colder weather. Can be worn with either jeans or trackies and looks equally great!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Love my new hoodie. Great quality and washes well. The colour is a beautiful pastel and suitable to match a huge range of colours. I bought it to pair with original stretch trackie in a grey. Needed more leisure clothes to get through staying at home during the pandemic
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take this everywhere! Get two! :) Wore this on a 38 hour trip from Melbourne to Canada and it was perfect. Not too hot, not too cold. The hood was big enough to pull over my eyes for sleeping! Soft and comfy! The perfect travel buddy!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t taken it off since I received my originals hoodie in the post a week ago and haven’t taken it off since! While it’s in the wash, what other warm, comfortable, flattering jumper could I wear in its place? The answer is NOTHING. Nothing compares.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review 5/5 The Bonds Original jumper is made from quality fabric, I would happily buy another one. It has a great feel to it.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds are the best Easy to wear! And heaps comfortable. Bonds has always been a favourite brand of mine can not go wrong! I purchase from them regularly for children’s clothing and women’s and underwear. All great quality
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst online service and never delivered Well it still hasn’t arrived 5 weeks after ordering and when I questioned this on live chat they blocked me. So pretty terrible experience. Bonds took my money and didn’t give me my product.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Quality is good, however the women’s sizing are just so small
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty short but nice material Ordered a size larger as i like them longer but it is still very short! Nice material, not too warm but not too thin.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The classic hoodie Really well made with a double lined hood, this hoodie is still a classic in terms of fit, price and longevity. I continue to replace like for like, year in, year out.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonds hoodies So good to find 100% cotton hoodies and with decent zips. The choice of colours is very limited, sadly and they're just a teeny bit heavy/thick. But great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a black, slouchy hoodie with a generous fit and that's exactly what I got. I wear it to the gym and sometimes running errands. Cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so happy with it. The sizing is perfect, the quality is great and it keeps me warm and it’s also very comfy. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Classic! Love this hoodie..classic and comfy! It's casual, but looks good too! It feels warm and I am glad I bought it in black as it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential Great fit and very comfortable to wear. Great classic black hoodie that can be worn with a jeans or with activewear. Very versatile
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoodie Exactly what I wanted! A light casual hoodie to wear over t-shirts either around the house or ducking to the shops. Love it :)
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! This jacket is super versatile! The perfect staple to have in the wardrobe. Really soft material and is good quality!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic blk hoodie and pants. Very comfortable fabric and true to size. Waist band in pants is high and stretchy . Side pockets are a bonus too.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Hoodie cozy layer! Cozy and comfortable this zip hoody is my everyday extra layer! Washes really well and holds it’s black colour !
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip through hoodie comfy jumper good material, it’s my favourite jumper to put on when I go to the gym because it’s very breathable
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originals classic zip hoodie Such a great basic jumper! I do find the sizing runs slightly bigger but overall very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality. Quite thin Great quality and shape - the cut is fabulous. Quite thin material - good for Spring but not particularly warm.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originals hoodie Love it so comfy have been looking for a decent hoodie for a while now and will definitely buy more of these!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic purchase There's a reason its called the classic hoody - because its classic. So comfy, style is great and its so warm.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWHBI_MYF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 469.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Donate to Red Nose

    Help us
    save little lives.

    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.