6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

As Worn On Insta

Retro Rib Hi Hi

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist

Colour: Heritage Grey Marle

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Now in a soft and textured rib fabric, our Retro Rib womens undies range is BONDS Originals, reinvented for ultimate everyday comfort. Take the high line in our Retro Rib Hi H Bikini with a high waist and super high legline.

  • • Retro Rib womens high high bikini without side seams
  • • Modern undie shape makes your legs look longer
  • • Smooth waistband
  • • Comfy stretchy rib knit fabric
Product Code: WU8FA
Material: Main: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane / Cotton (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Retro Rib Hi Hi Bikini is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these I have two pairs of each colour, I love this product! I feel sexy when I wear the set, they feel good, they are comfortable to wear. Great Quality material
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable knickers Perfect fit and comfort plus. These pants stay put and don’t ride up. So comfortable that you don’t feel restricted in any way. Easy wash and wear too
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Retro Comfort These are fantastic and so comfy, hi sides but a high enough waist for coverage! Perfect- more colours please!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is The BEST! I love the Hi Hi Retro bikini. I would love to buy more!!! The Hi retro on the other hand wasn’t that bad.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ride up undies I mostly liked these undies but returned them because they rode up my bum cheeks...ugh! so disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy + So incredibly comfortable, these exceeded my expectations. Don’t ride up butt, give a smooth silhouette.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend, but save some for me to purchase Really comfortable wearing, great quality material, looks great as a set on, I will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool Waistband us a hit too high and thick when under trousers or pants. They go well under dresses.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Love they grey it's a nice shade, really comfortable on, I wear it to sleep these are do good
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BONDS EVA The BEST most COMFIEST undies ever. Never stop making these!!!! I’m hands down in love!!❤️
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love these, definitely buy more! Great quality, awesome ribbed material and ultra cute!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy n cute I love the undies. High waisted but not restrictive, and the colour is beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knickers These are the most comfy undies ever...so comfy I bought 6 pairs. I love them
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Rib hi waisted brief I absolutely love this product so comfortable and it washes really well too!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I love these so much I have bought more, true to size and super comfy.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Super Comfy Undies Love the high waist and comfort of these underpants. Now own 3 pairs!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Excellent product; the best I've bought and will be getting more
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rib Hi Hi Bikini Very happy with this product due to its comfort and durability.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very 80s in a cool way! Really funky. Look great with the cropped top. True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great style and very comfortable with a nice bit of support
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably comfy It’s unbelievably comfortable! Very starchy, fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Retro HiHi Bikini Very comfortable, fashionable and great for gym training
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect and looks amazing, L is true to size! Fits perfect and looks amazing, L is true to size!
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WU8FA_EXK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 489.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

As Worn On Insta

Shop The Look

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF BUY 3 GET 30% OFF
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.