FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Rib Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

Colour: Animal Party New York Blue & Sea Charter

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The baby bodysuit for woolly weather, our Rib Long Sleeve Bodysuit is made with extra weight rib fabric for cosy, all day warmth.

  • • Baby long sleeve bodysuit with press studs at base
  • • Perfect to wear alone or layer up on colder days
  • • Mix and match with the BONDS Baby range
Product Code: BXL9A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Rib Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good fit my son is 10months old and solid wears size one and it’s snug but comfy
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basics I like the thin/lightweight material as these are perfect for cooler summer days. Only downside is not having the neck snaps, as these make changing easier and hold the shape of the top better.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great for layering during winter. The rib cotton is nice and soft. The only issue was that after two wears, the stitching came out along the thighs so now there is a hole in the hem.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For perfectly I bought this set for my one year old granddaughter to keep her warm. Perfect for that purpose and perfect fit. The only criticism is that the grey one is a bit drab.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality and cute print. Very happy with the product. Though I still haven’t used it for my baby as it’s still big for him. But over all happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I bought this particular one as my baby was selected for the bonds baby this year and wore it at the photo shoot! Now I hope to get the other blue as well!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! Keeps my newborn super warm don’t have to put him in too many layers and it feels like an organic material would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies on the move These are great underneath winter clothes and for babes that are extremely wriggly and on the move! No more singlets coming untucked!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Brought these for my daughter for under her onsies during winter. Upsized and will definitely fit over all winter. Love them
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love The material feels amazing. Baby number 7 and Im still buying new bonds stuff! Comfortable and easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel and fit. Perfect for my newborn. Lightweight but cosy. Excellent and efficient service - had items within 3 days. Thank you :)
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the rib Love the rib version of these! Nice and warm for under a zippy at night. And great print to wear alone as well
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the wondersuits Good product. The ribbed is that little bit warmer for these cooler months. Will buy again .
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok materials, but animal print came off when baby was rolling around - not great quality
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just brought this set. It feels amazing and looks just like the photos.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds is my go to! I can never go wrong with bonds, Bubs whole wardrobe is BONDS! Love it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful Bought these for my 2.5 year old so bright and nice and stretchy
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material Love the nice soft material and little bit of extra warmth.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good fit The fit my child so well. The pink is SUPER bright though!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 stuff Bought this month ago and super happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXL9A_PK2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 276.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.