FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Ribbed Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5
HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5

Colour: Bonds Bubble Gradient Baby Spice

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The iconic Bonds Zip Wondersuit, in a soft and stretchy rib fabric, with a two-way zip is a must-have for bubs! The two-way zip means you can change baby fast, making it perfect for those late night nappy changes!

  • The soft, stretchy rib fabric moves with your baby.
  • Protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe and fold over cuffs on feet for extra warmth.
  • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also minimise scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 00).

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXW8A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Ribbed Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear for baby! I love the design and fit, perfect length in the legs for baby. The zipper is a timesaver, n the fabric is nice n soft. I’ve put it through the wash and dryer a few times now and the print is still as new. Only thing I’ve noticed is slight piling on the fabric forming around the armpit area.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new zippy I bought for my son. Super soft stretchy fabric is perfect for him in the cooler month. Not thick like the winter suits, but thicker than the standard cotton zippy, so a great fit for autumn. We went back a bough a second one with the same fabric (different print)
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuuuuurfect I love EVERYTHING about this particular zippy. The ribbed material is a wee bit warmer in winter but also has a bit more stretch than the regular zippies. The print is beautiful (the blue and grey are perfect together) and it definitely has the thumbs up from mr 2
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product a few weeks ago and love the ribbing because it stretches to fit my 4 yr old even though I purchased the size 3. I have purchased other ribbed items and found they wash and wear really well and don’t lose their shape.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best buy for a Brisbane winter! Not too warm, but still warm enough to keep bubs toasty. Washes really well, and no fade! Bubs is still crawling and there minimal wear on the knees as well, really great product!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had my size Bought online so didn’t know what the material would be like. Reminds me of my super comfortable waffle shirt that has stains but I can’t seem to get rid of because it’s the definition of comfort. Please make adult size.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the material but way too big I brought this for my 2 year old. I brought 18-24 months. It’s not going to fit her for a long time! Definitely have to be packed away for later. They’ve changed the material too, it’s very soft and looks so comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs feet Bonds suits are great, but just having a newborn that the fold over feet just don’t work my son kicks and his legs end up tangled above the legs. If they had fitted feet I think this would be much better for newborns!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a blue ribbed elephant printed zippy for my son... it is exactly as per the picture. I am VERY happy with the quality. He doesn't fit it yet, as I have been buying bigger sizes of zippies for storage.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Loving the Ribbed Zip Wondersuits. My 6 month old son is rather tall and this fits him perfectly. Also my son is a roller and I find the Ribbed Zip Wondersuits to hold up better on all his new adventures!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Bought this for my bubby & loved it. In my opinion this can be used in both summers & winters. Plus it is stretchy so it is going to fit the baby past the prescribed age too. Very comfortable & amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute suit! I’ve bought many wondersuits for my daughter but I get lots of compliments on how cute the pattern of this one is. It’s also a great soft waffle like fabric which is perfect for cuddly mornings.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my order I brought a couple of suits for my ever growing baby and absolutely love all three of them!!!! I guess my only negative point would be all three suits were same size but different in length.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra warm wondersuit I bought one of these last year for winter and loved it so much I've bought two more this year. It's extra warm with the ribbed fabric age super snuggly, perfect for cold winter nights
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric! We purchased the rib zippy by mistake but I am so thrilled I did its so much thicker than the regular zippys. The quality of the fabric is sensational and you can tell it will last!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby cloths I brought a heap of zippies for a foster baby I have in my care at this time, it’s was quick and easy and my clothes arrived in a week. I was very happy and he looks great in them.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material The ribbed material is wonderful. It is super stretchy and feels fabulous. This will eliminate extra pressure on the seams when getting the leg in on the opposite side to the zip.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size, baggy I’m quite disapppinted in this purchase. I found it super baggy in comparison to bonds other wondersuits. I believe it would be more of a 0 than a 00.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver The moment I started putting zippys on my kids I realised how much time is wasted doing up all the buttons on my babies’ other sleepsuits. There’s no turning back.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I bought this for my boys, it’s really good because keeps them warm on these cooler nights we are having when they kick their blankets off and they look good too!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I got this suit a few weeks back. And I love it. Love bonds baby sizing as the 000 is bigger than Kmart and bigw which then you get extra life out of the suits.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ribbed zippies! Love the quality of the ribbed zippies, they seem to wear better, last longer and are a bit warmer. Love the design of this one , the colours are so cute
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Amazing! I bought this for my baby girl and found it felt beautiful on her, looked amazing and fit really well. Got lots of comments on how good she looked in it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ribbed material I bought this a couple of weeks ago and my little boy has worn it a few times already. I love that the material is a bit thinker than the others he has.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought my son two of these and they are great! I love that bonds sizes are bigger than usual so it doesn’t seem like my baby is growing so quickly!!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the fabric, love the designs - didn’t love the fact that they arrived with dirt all over them... but the ball gets dropped every now and again.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Purchased this for my son a month ago, absolutely love it! The ribbed suites are just that bit thicker and warmer! Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the ribbed by accident but will defiantly be buying more of these zippys they feel amazing and great for winter!! Love love love them!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought for my two boys one being a baby and other 6 and my big. Boy loves being the twins with clothing and he says this design is super warm
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing It was slightly bigger than expected. My girl is 7mth and it's still big on her. but that's ok just means she'll get longer wear out of it :)
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXW8A_8RC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 467.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.