FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Ribbed Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $18.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $18.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

Colour: Elephant Ever After Lavender Lux

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The iconic Bonds Zip Wondersuit, in a soft and stretchy rib fabric, with a two-way zip is a must-have for bubs! The two-way zip means you can change baby fast, making it perfect for those late night nappy changes!

  • The soft, stretchy rib fabric moves with your baby.
  • Protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe and fold over cuffs on feet for extra warmth.
  • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also minimise scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 00).

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014 For Sizes 3 & Up Only :

Low Fire Danger

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014 For Sizes 3 & Up Only:

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXW8A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims)
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Ribbed Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ALL of Bonds Wondersuits! I don't buy any other onesie's for my daughter. She lives in them and we get lots of compliments :). She started as a newborn and is now in 12-18 month size. They run a little big which I love because we get so much use out of them. I have started buying them for all of my friends kids too. They are so comfy and easy! I love this new ribbed fabric.. so cute! Hope they make more!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & cosy Beautiful stretchy material and cute pattern. Feels warmer than the regular zippy suits.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour is WAY off!!! I recently received this zippy in two different sizes for my son who will arrive in a couple of months. The colouring is WAY off from what the picture on the website shows. It is not blue, but PURPLE and no I won’t be putting it on my son. I have had chats on the website with the Bonds employees and sent several emails and nothing has been done, no one has responded whatsoever.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks like colours have run??? Fades super fast!!! These would have been better if they had a better choice of colour- in real life they look like they have run? Not a fan much like all of bonds gear these days they look good for about 6 washes ! And forget using a dryer they can’t handle that? I wish bonds would get back to being bonds as I have spent a small fortune on gear that fades so quick and is not great quality
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistibly cute My daughter (21 months) has been wearing bonds wondersuits since she was born. They run big which I gives her room to grow into them. I buy a new batch every 9 months or so. When they are long I just cuff the sleeves and pants if I need to. I love that they cover her feet at night. This specific one is so cute on her. I love it the ribbed fabric with stripes.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice design and great fit. I bought this after my baby grew out of an original thick rib onesie but this new rib onesies is much thinner and seems to be of less quality. With the colder weather setting in I’m a bit dissapointed with the new ribbed fabric and I don’t think I would have purchased if shopping in store with the opportunity to feel the material thickness.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondersuits I love the wondersuits. Bonds have probably my favourite clothing for babies and toddlers. Beautiful quality materials and great designs. I hadn’t tried the ribbed or toweling style materials until recently and I have to say, they are just as impressive as their standard range. Will always go back to Bonds!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this online - thinking it looked pale blue with orange stripes. unfortunately when it arrived it is pale blue with hot pink stripes - unfortunately not what I was wanted for my little boy. A nice textured material though and a good suit for the right baby. A shame the colours dont come through correctly online.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but huge Love the ribbed cotton for some extra warmth in the cooler months. Well made and very soft. Do find it frustrating that Bonds suit sizing is SO much bigger than anything else. Bubs is tall, so comfortably in size 1 for all other Bonds clothing, but size 1 in this zippy is ridiculously big. At least lots of growing room!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Print Poor Quality I am frequently finding the quality of Bonds onsies disappointing. Again this onsie arrived as depicted on the photo but within 2 washing one of the seams had stated to come undone. This is the 4th time I have experienced this issue in recent times. Don’t think I will be purchasing any future products.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby wears them since she’s was born and she 25 months now. It’s comfy, easy to change into and change out too. She’s been wearing Bonds wondersuits to sleep every night. It’s the best suit in the work and tharea quality is superb. They are still in great condition when I hand them down to friends.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear for baby! I love the design and fit, perfect length in the legs for baby. The zipper is a timesaver, n the fabric is nice n soft. I’ve put it through the wash and dryer a few times now and the print is still as new. Only thing I’ve noticed is slight piling on the fabric forming around the armpit area.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plenty of stretch A lovely little suit with plenty of stretch so the size 00 is still fitting my nearly size 0 baby. The only thing i found annoying as the cuffs dont stay over the fingers well when being sucked on because of the stretch...maybe a little extra fabric on the cuff would solve that problem?
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new zippy I bought for my son. Super soft stretchy fabric is perfect for him in the cooler month. Not thick like the winter suits, but thicker than the standard cotton zippy, so a great fit for autumn. We went back a bough a second one with the same fabric (different print)
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Larger than the other onsies I purchased these with a couple of the standard onsies and was disappointed that these are a whole foot longer! Already generous in size these were way too big and I had to return. Fabric feels lovely and soft so it’s a shame. My son is about to turn 2 and bought the 12-18 months
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmer than normal zippies These are good for the warmer months and I love that they have the fold over cuffs for the hands and feet as well as the two way zip. They are a very large size though. I would say the 000 is closer to a 00. My daughter will grow into it but it's swimming on her at the moment.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose material Due to the fabric these zippies were a lot looser on my little one than the same size in a different fabric. Looked too large for bub and made him look baggy. It’s a shame coz I love the stripes but not keen on how the fabric works with the size and shape of the zippy.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I purchased two of this design, one for a friend expecting and one for a little girl for her first birthday. The suit has a beautiful pattern and the colours are excellent! Fit is true to size (same as other Bonds products) and the ribbed fabric is a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuuuuurfect I love EVERYTHING about this particular zippy. The ribbed material is a wee bit warmer in winter but also has a bit more stretch than the regular zippies. The print is beautiful (the blue and grey are perfect together) and it definitely has the thumbs up from mr 2
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy I’m a great fan of Bonds zippys and have bought them for both my children. I love the fabric and the colours as they don’t run. However, I felt the sleeves size a bit too tight for newborns. Their sizes are generally very generous though except the sleeves.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material I bought this in size 12-18 months for my now 13 month old boy. It's huge so it won't fit him for several months. The material is really nice. Good for colder months. The stripes are much pinker than I realised though - I thought they would be more red
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So snuggly Absolutely love all of our Bonds purchases! As a 8 year old customer the quality, prints & fit just get better and better. Our favourites are the old school toweling suits in white & baby blue but the new rib wondersuits are equally amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product a few weeks ago and love the ribbing because it stretches to fit my 4 yr old even though I purchased the size 3. I have purchased other ribbed items and found they wash and wear really well and don’t lose their shape.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonds zippys I bought 4 suits a few weeks ago and they are already fading quite quickly! They also feel alot thinner than the past zippys in years gone by, time will tell what they are like longevity wise. other than these two issues they are great
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best buy for a Brisbane winter! Not too warm, but still warm enough to keep bubs toasty. Washes really well, and no fade! Bubs is still crawling and there minimal wear on the knees as well, really great product!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had my size Bought online so didn’t know what the material would be like. Reminds me of my super comfortable waffle shirt that has stains but I can’t seem to get rid of because it’s the definition of comfort. Please make adult size.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep outfit My sons has these the last 7 months and I’ll keep buying them so great as I can cover or uncover his feet and hands and the two way zip is great for nappy change. Material and these ribbed ones is stretchy and warm too.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the material but way too big I brought this for my 2 year old. I brought 18-24 months. It’s not going to fit her for a long time! Definitely have to be packed away for later. They’ve changed the material too, it’s very soft and looks so comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs feet Bonds suits are great, but just having a newborn that the fold over feet just don’t work my son kicks and his legs end up tangled above the legs. If they had fitted feet I think this would be much better for newborns!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST infant/toddler PJ’s My sister in law bought us 4 pairs as a shower gift....all different sizes, we FELL IN LOVE with them!!! The quality is amazing, and they are SO cute!!! The 2 way zipper is a Godsend during nighttime diaper changes!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_164
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXW8A_9KM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 277.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.