Short Sleeve Chestysuit

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $19.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Cruisin The Sea New Grey Marle

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Part of our durable STRETCHIES range for active toddlers, our STRETCHIES Short Sleeve Chestysuit is cool and comfy for your outdoor explorer who needs some extra sun protection.

  • • Baby chestysuit with short sleeves and little shorts
  • • Fewer studs for easy changing
  • • A wash and wear wardrobe staple
  • • Mix 'n' match with the whole BONDSBaby range
Product Code: BXQFA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Short Sleeve Chestysuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I’m sure if my son could talk he would say this is super comfy and amazing. The fabric is so soft! Love that we only need to put him in one item and he’s dressed, less chasing around to get his shorts on haha
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I tried chestysuit for the first time and Im very satisfied with it especially for a hot weather country like Malaysia, it can be very suitable to be worn during the sunny day
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best suit for toddlers One piece and little man looks so good for any occasion. So easy to put on and the prints are just so cool. I bought one and had to go back for more Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the print Love the fabric, print and style for summer time; however (as other onesies from Bonds), the print fades a bit after a couples of washes in the washing maquine.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I got this about a month ago and I love it on my son. It's so soft and easy for my little fella to move around in. He looks gorgeous in it.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently for my super-tall 10 month old and it is great. It has a generous fit and it is lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emy25 Chesty suits good for my granddaughter special in summer time nice in cool . You can use many time good value and good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds do it right Bonds are the best baby clothing I have ever bought. After 3 grandchildren I don’t even bother buying anything else but Bonds.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUMMER FUN hopefully the UK. weather is great and my new grandson will get good use of this cute suit.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable fit. I bought this for my 6mnth old, it fits so nicely and looks great. I use them for his pjs in this Queensland heat.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright Since my boy is a bit chubby it’s stretched and the fabric doesn’t look as good but other then that I love it
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue will fade Good quality and easy for changing. Colour fade of the dark blue sections after 1 wash is a shame though.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My fave pattern I absolutely love this suit. Way easier to wear than the short sleeve zippy. And the print is super cute
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Christmas outfit Lovely colours and great Christmas style but can still be worn afterward without looking out of place
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Cute design, easy to get on and off and to change nappy. Great material and love the short sleeves!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short sleeve dinosaur. Great design, colour did fade slightly after multiple washes, light and airy, greT for summertime!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft We use these for bed in the summer or after swimming lessons. Lightweight and so soft
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought this for my baby. It’s super comfy and cool for our humidity. Looks fun too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve chestysuit Beautiful bright blue colours, easy to get on and off baby, perfect for summer
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Upside down leopards Lovely bright outfit but most of the print is upside down, but disappointing
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Love the design, awesome quality like always. The bonds addiction is real.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute suit Love the colours in this One the white makes them pop. Nice and soft
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute penguin print! Short onesie! Great for those warmer nights I like to ya them as pj’s for my son!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve romper Bright colours, soft stretchy fabric. Very comfortable for Bub.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print and wears well. Im glad we got this its still one of our favorite outfits!!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought it for my son and he looks good and comfy wearing it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dino suit Love love love this suit perfect sizing and perfect shape.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides up Rides up when carried, bub has cubby legs so little tight
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good design but material isn’t soft enough for bub The material is a bit rough/stiff, but i like the style.
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXQFA_3QC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 696.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.