FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Short Sleeve Sleep Set

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Tiger Woods Silver

Size Chart

Kids Sleep

Kids Sleep
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125 130 140
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64 66 72
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 61

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

They'll go from A to Zzz in our kids Short Sleeve Sleep Set made soft and extra snoozeworthy so they're sure to have sweet dreams.

  • • Kids short sleeve PJ set with tee and shorts
  • • Breathable cotton with an eyecatching print
  • • Comfy shorts with soft BONDS branded waist
Product Code: KXADK
Material: Top Main: Cotton / Elastane; Bottom Main: Cotton / Elastane; Trim: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia, New Zealand & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Short Sleeve Sleep Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy! Bought a couple of these so my son and daughter could having matching pajamas and wasn’t disappointed. They’re a relaxed fit top which is perfect for bed and the shorts have a lovely wide and soft band making them very comfy!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The bonds shirt sleeve set is fabulous. I brought a set for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old. The range is so gorgeous and the sizing is so perfect. My 9 year old can even borrow the size 6. Loving the new range from bonds
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually Vibrant! I bought each of my daughters one of these sleep sets and not only are they vibrant and eye catching but super comfy! I also love that they come with their own little storage bag. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and bright I bought these for my son for Christmas and they are fantastic. Excellent quality and they are exactly as described. Nice light cotton for hot summer nights. And the little bag that comes with it is super cute
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and comfy My 2.5 year old daughter loves this sleep set. She’s very picky and as soon as she saw the colour of this she was so happy and now she wants to wear it all the time. It feels super light as well. Thanks Bonds
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got both my girls these beautiful pj's they are so amazing and the bag they come with so such a good idea love love love they on my girls :) thanks so much bonds we love your clothes and your amazing prints
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color faded dramatically after just one wash. I purchased two different designs (sharks and planets) and both faded equally after one wash. Otherwise fine, very comfortable and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAWSOME!!! Super cute set for a shark loving nephew. Lightning bolts have silver foil which was an unexpected feature - you can't see it in the image too well. All in all great Christmas gift!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These feel and look fantastic, I wish they made them in adult size! My 7 year old adores them, so much so that she often wears the top as a t-shirt during the day.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Love these pjs but soon as they are washed they are so faded ! This happens with all bonds products . I also wash in cold water to so please don’t suggest that .?
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My son absolutely loves his new pj set. He is a big bonds fan and has been in zippies since the day he was born! We love this pj set and the colour are amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for grandson for Christmas. It is such a lovely idea for it to come in it’s own little bag. The bonds quality is always there and the pattern is great.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter absolutely loves her new pjs. There is glitter on the tiger which she adores and they are super comfy. Great fit too! Going to buy a few more too
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in every way Absolutely love the soft material, bright colours, floral with strong tiger. Bought sets for all 4 of my kids and wish they were available in adult sizes.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, timely and great price I bought Pjs for my kids and cousins for Christmas. They arrived super fast, are comfortable and in great condition. I love the bag they come in as well.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought an outfit for my son... order was for a size 1 shorts where 1 top was a size 2... other than that I was extremely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light soft cotton My son has been wearing these in various patterns and they are so soft and comfy. He gets warm overnight and these are a light breathable fabric!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I’m bought this about 2 weeks ago it’s for a Christmas present and it’s absolutely beautiful great quality and the colours are so vibran.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pjs I bought this a few weeks ago. I’m in absolute love with the print, it looks gorgeous on my girls, I wish they made it big enough for me
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got for my daughter and I love the different colours it has. Just wish will make for bigger sizes such as 12 size and up for girls.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photos don't do this print justice!!! Super comfy and cute. Wish I'd grabbed another set in the next size, this print is gorgeous and a little glam for the boys!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My littleBoy love it He loves it Always wants to wear it And it’s doing good so far after being washed a few times I would recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought it as a birthday pressie but I bought my son the same but the black and blue space theme. Love love love it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome print Very happy with this quality pj set I bought for my daughter. She loves it so much she wears the top as a T-Shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material I bought these for my son and he loves them. Very comfy and nice wide waistband on the pants for extra comfort.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the set for my granddaughter love it so much and so cute my daughter inlaw did not think it was pj's
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this as a birthday present and so happy. Everything I hoped for and more. So soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived today, there a Xmas present so really can’t review, but they look comfy and are colourful
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love the design and the fabric. It is super comfy and lightweight. My girls love sleeping in it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric not soft enough The design is great but fabric is more stiff and not as soft as other bonds PJ products.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXADK_R40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 295.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.