6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Side Seam free Trunk 3 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $59.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Navy & Snow & Black

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Get footloose and seam free with our 3 Pack Side-Seam Free Trunk featuring a fancy BONDS logo waistband on the seamfree trunks you know and love.

  • • Regular length mens trunks with a low profile finish
  • • Pouch designed for extra room and support
  • • Super soft double knit waistband
Product Code: MXY73W
Material: Main: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane / Polyester.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Side Seam free Trunk 3 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Bought them a while ago to try them out for hubby and he loves them. He says they are very comfortable with great support. Bought some more for fathers day!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying all sorts of BONDS underwear nothing comes close to the comfort of this side seam free trunks. My drawer is full of them.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only undies my hubby wears. He thinks they are the most comfortable trunks ever. Im only allowed to buy Bonds !!!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briefs preference Soft, durable, and the fit is spot on for me. Side seam free is where it’s at. It would be nice to have more colour options.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit - with one exception - they're a little on the high side. Could be a little shorter from the belt line.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought for Husband. Dubious about length as longer in leg than used to. He loves them. So comfortable he says
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is very happy with these.Have purchased these before and even in the new design they are perfect
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great delivery time and fairly decent quality Husband happy his new undies cake good time and are fairly decent quality well want to be for the price
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jocks - have replaced all the rest Super comfortable. Hubby loves them - has thrown away all his others and has a draw full of these now.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought these items a few weeks ago on special. They are the best and very happy with the quality
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy My 16 yr old son say these are the best underwear, he has had and will not wear any other brands
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hubby Hubby loves these. Thought they had been discontinued. Great to see them back in stores.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love all my bonds gear , great quality lasts a long time . Would not shop anywhere else
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Had these for a few weeks now and love them . So comfortable. Very good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, very happy with this purchase, will be back for more.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable Super soft, the light weight material makes them super comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and fast shipping Love all the products I love the fast shipping and good wuality
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, extremely comfortable and very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought these for hubby and he loves them. They’re super comfy!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My husband loves these trunks and wouldn’t wear anything else
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great fit - supportive where it counts,not too constricting.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great fit - supportive where it counts,not too constricting.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues to be the most comfortable undies you can buy
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless trucks Very happy with purchase. Have bought these before
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MXY73W_06K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 268.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.