Sleep Set

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $44.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $44.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist

Colour: Planet Explosion Orange Candy

Size Chart

Women's Sleep

Women's Sleep
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Stand by for the sleep of your dreams in our super soft Sleep Set that will see you snooze from A to Zzz.

  • • women's sleep set duo with comfy racer back tank singlet
  • • Relaxed fit women's sleep shorts with BONDS branded elastic waist
  • • Choose from eyecatching prints
Product Code: WUXKY
Material: Main: Cotton (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Sleep Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pink sleep set! This sleep set is very comfortable. I chose the pink colour and was honestly worried on how bright pink it will turn out to be but when I got my order it was actually a decent bright pink. I’m not too fan of pink but I like it so much!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pink sleep set! This sleep set is very comfortable. I chose the pink colour and was honestly worried on how bright pink it will turn out to be but when I got my order it was actually a decent bright pink. I’m not too fan of pink but I like it so much!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent product Comfortable, exactly what the picture looked like and good quality product! The packaging was also very good! I am very impressed with the bonds products and it has made my first online shopping experience lovely.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Really comfortable and true to size. No annoying tags and the elastic is soft and low pressure. The colours are fun even if I don't mind so much what my pyjamas look like, just that I can sleep soundly in them.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Brought this sleep set and super happy with it. Would have liked a bit more room in the top. The shorts are the normal bonds size but the top while it fits moves up while I sleep which my other sets do not.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! I love this sleep set, it's soft, a perfect fit and comfortable. Only thing is the bottom stitching on the singlet isn't stretchy, so makes it difficult to get over without hearing the stitching split.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great short to use at the beach... Not really pj. The top fits great, but the bottom is small, it doesn't really feels like a pj, it's more like beach shorts, as it is very short. Texture and feeling is as always great with Bonds.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing not very accurate I am usually always a medium but found the singlet on the very small size with no stretch. Shorys were fine. Can I mix n match and get a large singlet and keep the medium shorts?
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Was so happy to see actual pj sets at bonds instead of the usual mix and match. The singlet is the most comfortable thing I have ever worn. Please do these again next summer!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very short They're comfortable and I love the bright colours but the shorts are very short. Was planning to take them on holidays but may need to opt for something a bit more modest.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep set Looks fantastic and fabric is so comfortable to wear. Washed really well with no colour or print loss. The matching ‘Nap Queen’ garment bag is very cute too.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this as a stocking filler for xmas and took them away camping with us! They are so incredibly comfy and ive gotten so many compliments on the set x
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colouring, very comfortable I got this as a gift for Mum for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. She says it’s very comfortable and she is in love with the little bag it came in!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy The set came so beautifully but one of the sets came and the pants had thick stitching bulging from it, really nice fit and very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cumfy!! I’m normally a size 6 but I got an 8 (the smallest size) and fits cumfy so I’d probably recommend going up a size if you don’t want them right!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love the 2 ribbed tanks I bought, they are comfortable & wash very well. The sleepwear is cool for our hot summer and I love the colours
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft I'm a size 10 with not big muffin tops. These pjs make them look HUGE! Comfy but not flattering. I'll buy elsewhere for pjs next time
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything! It's super great to shop at bonds. It's very friendly people at the shop and very easy to return. I love everything about this shop!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought this PJ set in Feb and absolutely love it. Colours are vibrant and pretty and the pjs are so super comfy. Recommend!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all my pieces!!! I purchased all of my lovely pieces on Christmas Day and when I got them they all fit perfect and the material is amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sleepwear I bought the PJ set for my teenage daughter who loves them and has worn them everyday since. The look nice on and fit well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pj sets - I have two in different colours! Easy to wear for summer. Note singlet is snug so I went up a size.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright colours are amazing Love these !! They're so bright and comfy but only one thing wrong is the singlet is too short - they need to be longer
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short for the pant Nice pc of Sleep Set with beautiful design and colour unfortunately the pant was too short and uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy summer pjs Very happy with the size, nice and comfy, will be perfect for summer, thinking of ordering more as christmas gifts
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I love the sleep set. Fits perfectly and so comfy to sleep in. Also love the cute little bag the set came in
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soft and fresh appeal of my sleep set. Sizing is correct and was a pleasure to receive.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need sunglasses for these ones Colours did not did not look like the picture they were in the picture with very bright and gawdy
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Everything I bought is fanstastic. I love it. Great fit, super comfortable and looks really good
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Sleepy Great to sleep in, nice and comfortable. That's why I have purchased another couple of pairs.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WUXKY_04K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.