FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Sleep Set

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $44.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $44.95

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 82cm bust and 66cm waist

Colour: Planet Explosion Orange Candy

Size Chart

Women's Sleep

Women's Sleep
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Stand by for the sleep of your dreams in our super soft Sleep Set that will see you snooze from A to Zzz.

  • • women's sleep set duo with comfy racer back tank singlet
  • • Relaxed fit women's sleep shorts with BONDS branded elastic waist
  • • Choose from eyecatching prints
Product Code: WUXKY
Material: Main: Cotton (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Sleep Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this as a stocking filler for xmas and took them away camping with us! They are so incredibly comfy and ive gotten so many compliments on the set x
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colouring, very comfortable I got this as a gift for Mum for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. She says it’s very comfortable and she is in love with the little bag it came in!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy The set came so beautifully but one of the sets came and the pants had thick stitching bulging from it, really nice fit and very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cumfy!! I’m normally a size 6 but I got an 8 (the smallest size) and fits cumfy so I’d probably recommend going up a size if you don’t want them right!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love the 2 ribbed tanks I bought, they are comfortable & wash very well. The sleepwear is cool for our hot summer and I love the colours
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft I'm a size 10 with not big muffin tops. These pjs make them look HUGE! Comfy but not flattering. I'll buy elsewhere for pjs next time
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright!! Shorts and singlet are brighter orange then they appear in the picture, top slightly see through... but fit well and super comfy
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought this PJ set in Feb and absolutely love it. Colours are vibrant and pretty and the pjs are so super comfy. Recommend!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all my pieces!!! I purchased all of my lovely pieces on Christmas Day and when I got them they all fit perfect and the material is amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sleepwear I bought the PJ set for my teenage daughter who loves them and has worn them everyday since. The look nice on and fit well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pj sets - I have two in different colours! Easy to wear for summer. Note singlet is snug so I went up a size.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I love the sleep set. Fits perfectly and so comfy to sleep in. Also love the cute little bag the set came in
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Top is great but the shorts aren’t The top fits great & very comfortable. Unfortunately the shorts are not comfortable & way too short for pjs.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soft and fresh appeal of my sleep set. Sizing is correct and was a pleasure to receive.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Everything I bought is fanstastic. I love it. Great fit, super comfortable and looks really good
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love the material used for top and shorts hopeful there will be a winter set in same materials
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I brought this a month ago and I absolutely love them they’re so comfortable and fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool sleep in summer Super cool pjs for a warm summer night. Comfortable and fashionable fit, vibrant colours.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable, however I would personally prefer the shorts to be a little longer.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Beautiful 2piece PJs, so comfortable and the colours are gorgeous, absolutely love them
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit and fabric This sleep set is super comfy, lovely fabric and the colour is bright, looks great on.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great top and bottom set! The singlet is very comfy, just a little see through :P
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable af Bought all three colours all different sizes myself, sister and mother love them
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought these for my wife and she loves them so much she went and got more.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! This is my 2nd pair of Bonds PJ shorts and I love wearing them :)
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a couple of weeks ago. The material is comfy as. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern and perfect size So happy with bonds I’m obsessed with the colours and patterns addicted!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Haven't had these long but they are comfy as and the colours are vibrant.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this and i loved it so much that ive ordered another sleep set.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel Easy online ordering, fast post, great fit, feel and style. I love it
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WUXKY_04K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 280.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.