FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Stretchies Balletsuit

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Spy In The Jungle White Girl

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Do it for the frill of it! This adorable Stretchies Short Sleeve Balletsuit is the perfect romper for baby girl. They'll be centre stage in this comfy cotton bodysuit, designed to mix and match with the rest of our baby range.

  • • Pop it on over leggings or wear solo on warm days
  • • Minimal studs for quick nappy changes
Product Code: BXWEA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Stretchies Balletsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic on I have twin 18 month old girls and have bought this in 3 patterns they are super easy for put on, looks stunning and everyone always comments on how good they look.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this originally a few months ago but sadly it was ruined.. So happy to find a replacement and an upsize as this is one of my favourite prints, thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours and nice and thin I bought this outright a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love the ballet outfits nice and thin not too hot and baby seems to be so comfortable in it also.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is beautiful, soft yet hard wearing, wash and wear just what you need for kids clothes. Little girls look so cute wearing these.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light for summer Love how light they are and the fact that they are nice and stretchy so when bubs has a poo explosion they can roll down nicely
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best purchase from bonds Very good quality, its strechy but never loose its shape! My 2 year old loves it so much its cute design and also very comfy!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought for my grand daughter and she looks lovely in it It is so practical and easy wear just wish there were more options
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! I bought this as part of a Christmas gift for my friends and they absolutely loved it!! Delivery was great and quick
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bold colours! Gorgeous pattern, we had many compliments. Thank you for yet another great product.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest designs My daughter loves her new stretchies ballet suit!! Perfect for summer days. And the cutest designs ever!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Causal Suit Simple light suit for a toddler, especially when trying to keep the nappy on when your out.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our ballet girl Still a bit big Beautifully made great material can’t wait for her to fit into them.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small 000 Nice product but the 000 size is on the small size compared to 000 zippys.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute I love thesr balletsuits they r gorgeous, but so over the colourfade
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous outfit, comfortable, looks cute and perfect for busy baby.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!!! I bought this a month ago for my Grandaughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinning Bought two of these for our twin girls and love them!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Love the colour and the pattern. Gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXWEA_7JF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 489.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.