Stretchies Chestysuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $19.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Octopus Party New Grey Marle

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Part of our durable STRETCHIES range for active toddlers.

  • • Cute baby chestysuit featuring a sleeveless BONDS top and little shorts at the bottom
  • • Quick-press studs for easy changing
  • • A wash and wear wardrobe staple
  • • Mix and match with the whole BONDS Baby range
  • • Limited edition Halloween print

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
Product Code: BXTHA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Stretchies Chestysuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight, great for summer pjs! The dark colours faced in the wash quite quickly though...best to stick to lighter designs.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece! Love this onsie.. my baby got a lot of wear out of this because it has good stretch, comfy fabric and very cute print!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the chesty rumpers. Living in centre Queensland its keeps my baby cool and stylish all at the same time.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight high quality Love this item. My Son runs hot and this is a great everyday wear item for us. Fits well. Nice and light.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chesty suit Love this! It’s my favourite to put my son in on a hot day! Really stretchy to fit over cloth nappies.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchie onesies chesty Adorable onesies for summer easy to wash wear comfortable and made from Cotton my son loves at.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fabric quality Washed once the colour faded very disappointed in bonds because it’s usually top quality fabric
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHORTIES Fantastic for summer our grandson gets so hot it’s simply perfect and looks so cute on him.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Great little suit that we use for pyjamas on warmer nights. Such a cute fabric design too!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchies =♡ Soft and comfy material, the stetch in these suits is just perfect for active toddlers!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outfit Size a little small compared with other bonds clothes but the outfit is still great
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a boy that likes trucks Cool Colours cute and relaxed fit. Great on its own or under shorts and trackies
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely material and style , is always larger than expected so order a size down
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and perfect for summer Cute and perfect for summer. Would like to see an organic material version.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, bright and playful Love these for warm days. Bright colours and fun designs. Great Bonds fit.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breezy! Another great Bonds pattern. Love using these through the humis summer!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gecko Love Loved the gecko outfit. Nice and thin for summer and loved the pattern.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super light and cute print, great for warmer weather for my little boy!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching baby romper and pup bandana Comfy and cute! Love that we could get a matching bandana for our pup!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, perfect for the hot weather ! Lots of comments on the print !
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chestysuit Nice and cool for A Queensland baby. Cute prints and so easy to wash!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous print Such cute prints for the little guys, easy to wear and look great
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Great for summer - lightweight and breathable. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Great for summer - lightweight and breathable. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Great for summer - lightweight and breathable. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bright colours and the fabric Love the map on this fabric so cute and love all the colours
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful print! Great for summer, love the print mostly for the chickens!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little onesies Perfect size and exactly like the picture. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, lovely colour. Beautiful, very vivid colours and well-made. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Great for summer weather, on its own or with shorts
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXTHA_3RM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 522.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.