FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Stretchies Legging

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

These cute little baby leggings are made of cotton rich stretch fabric for super comfort. In fun designs that are perfect for layering, these footless leggings helps little feet grip the ground.

  • • Footless legging helps little feet grip the ground when baby is learning to walk
  • • Pop branded non roll elastic waistband for extra comfort
Product Code: BXW4A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Trim: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Stretchies Legging is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it soo much all the way from Malaysia! I love buying baby leggings and wondersuits for my son. They are super comfy and soft and the designs are cool!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed product I love buying Bonds because I know what I’ll get every time. These leggings were great for my son 4 years ago, and still a great product now for #2. Only better now as the prints have increased and the only problem being how to narrow down the choice! Perfect for little explorers to get around in, comfy, stretchy and look great. These aren’t a thick fabric therefore perfect for a good range of weather. I agree they are more on the generously size than not.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I love the patterns and how fun they are. I also love the fact that they don't just come in blue for boys and pink for girls as I love putting my son in colours! The only problem for us is that my son has a chubby waist and I find the waist bands are a bit snug and roll in a bit. They would be better if the waist band was a bit looser (as easier for people to tack them in and make them tighter than to let them out) or if the waist band was wider.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My girls been wearing the leggings since they were 6 months, I was disappointed that Bonds only make it up to 24months. My girls are now 4yrs(they are small) and don’t like the normal 3yrs old Bonds pant, they would try all they can to fit the 24m ones. I just find out now they make bigger size now - 3! I bought heaps and they absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thankyou for making these for 3 year olds! My nearly 3 year old little boy loves these bonds leggings and we are so pleased they have increased the sizes just at the right time for us (as his size 2s have become ankle grazers!). Please increase them more please! They are such a great transeasonal option & are more practical for play than jeans. We love them
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality!! I bought this a month ago and finally de tagged, I washed it and they faded badly. I wash as per instructions. My son wore them once and they have 2 holes in them. I’ve purchased other leggings and they’ve been great but these giraffe leggings aren’t upto the quality and price I pay for.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, poor stitching The pattern is nice, however the stitching doesn’t look like it will last very long. My Bub has only worn them twice and the seams in the crotch are already coming undone. The fabric is nice for summer, but I don’t think I’ll repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tight waistband Really disappointed in these leggings. I have a big bubba so bought a few pairs thinking that they would be stretchie but the waistband cuts in, wish I ordered bigger size (3-6 months too small for a 3 month old). As a long time Bonds customer really disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large Waist These have a big waist on them. Even over a nappy they are falling off their bums. They’ll be useless as soon as my twins toilet train they’ll be completely useless. I don’t have skinny kids either, both in 50% for weight. It’s a shame as the print is so cute.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from With a nip and a tuck they’re perfect We love the prints and the quality but always find them too big in the waist. Not sure how skinny kids go because mine is pretty average sized. Thankfully, Nana is handy with a sewing machine. With a pinch at the back and a few stitches, these are favourites.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and comfortable Love bonds stretchy pants for bubba. Much easier to get onto her then many other pants and are nice and comfy for her to run around and play in. Only thing is she has managed to destroy some just by crawling round inside, otherwise I love these for babies.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchies leggings I love these as they are so comfy on my bub, not too tight or restricting I wish you guys brought them out in more prints like the zips. Perfect for when bub is toilet trained as they still get the patterns of zips but don't have to wear the onsie.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sent a few pairs over to friends and family in Scotland - previously they had only one pair and the child insisted on wearing them every day - now she has a variety of beautiful colours and mum doesn't have to do an overnight laundry turnaround.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my chunky monkey! These are the only leggings that fit the chunky thighs of my baby! She can easily crawl all over the place and they stretch and move with her. No stupid indent from a too tight waist band! I get these shipped to Canada because they are the best!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 3 woohoo So happy they make size 3 leggings now.. I brought these and they are great although I always find I have to adjust the waist because they are always too big for my Bub (he is tiny) it’s too no fault.. fantastic product.. very happy with them
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design Who can scroll past sharks! Aside from the amazing comfort and awesome quality bonds provides, sharks are the number one decider here! do yourself a favour and add some sharks to your bonds collection *cough* I mean kids wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty The silk screen on the print was faulty. There was a big streak running through it. I was able to exchange, but the same print wasn’t available and I had to pay the difference as the promo was no longer valid.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great pattern, long lasting/ durable / value for money. Any bonds leggings I buy for my 3 year old last to pass to my 2 year old. You will also be surprised how much you can re sell for (US experience here)
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Both my boys live in the bonds leggings, and these ones don’t disappoint. The colours are vibrant & just as they appear on screen, true to size & as always excellent quality cotton that wears really well.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor sizing Doesn’t match the standard 18-24 months like the other stretchies, size 18-24 is more like a size 3 in comparison. When I flagged this with then their response was “we have sizing guides on the website”.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length for my long-legged dude! My bub is going to have those legs most of us only dream of and these leggings are smack bang on target with his proportions. I love them - they wash well and the waistband doesn’t roll up afterwards.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stretchy Great product. Super stretchy fabric that was able to fit over my daughters hip brace without being too tight. Now that the brace is off, it still fits really well and allows for a lot of movement.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little pants I have a quite a few bonds items as it is definitely one of my preferred brands for my little boy. I find these leggings perfect for the inbetween weather. There easy to put on fit nicely and last!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort The fabric is good , it never changes with time or washing , remains as new. My girl is skinny and tall and bonds always fit good in her . It’s very comfortable never restricts her movement .
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought these about a month ago. Great quality and sizing! I wouldn’t buy any other brand as they are no where near as greater quality. Oh and love the designs!!! Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute products:) I bought my little nugget some of the stretchy comfy pants, the colours and the fabric are top quality, super cute on him:)) Shipping was really fast too! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bonds leggings as they make it easy for my LO to crawl without getting caught up on loose or hanging clothing. Easy to put on and love all the designs too! So cute!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful Super comfy and stretchy for my active toddler. Feels like stronger material. The size 2 is a little bit big for my daughters tall slim frame. All in a all a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting My baby hasn’t been born yet however I have worked in childcare for 11 years and the bonds leggings are always a winner. They’re great for all weather and last for ages
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright and great colours Brought this a few weeks ago for my 4 month old and 3 year old! They are so cute in them, great quality and sizing. They catch piling a bit, however we love the style
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXW4A_3SP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 444.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.