Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Stretchies Legging

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

These cute little baby leggings are made of cotton rich stretch fabric for super comfort. In fun designs that are perfect for layering, these footless leggings helps little feet grip the ground.

  • • Footless legging helps little feet grip the ground when baby is learning to walk
  • • Pop branded non roll elastic waistband for extra comfort
Product Code: BXW4A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Trim: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Stretchies Legging is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in between weather gear Cutest lil pj's ever! Soft, breathable perfect for qld right now! I wish they had them in adult sizes!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby leggings Great value for money! They material is soft & stretchy - perfect for a little baby!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product, love the quality and it will last for ages
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ quality & service Excellent quality and excellent service. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product, love the quality. It will last for ages
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product,. Great quality it will last for ages
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ quality & Service Excellent quality, quick processing. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product, great quality and will last for ages
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ quality & service Excellent quality, excellent price. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Children My twin boys absolutely love the Bonds leggings. They are both 3.5 years old and we are all big on being comfortable in our home. It so difficult to find pants for boys that are cool and comfy and don't have thick tie waist bands or chunky zippers, speaking with friends of mine that also have little boys they tend to agree. I have bought these leggings every year and the boys live in them all seasons. they are durable, trendy and so easy for the boys to wear. I was disappointed to see they only go up to Size 3 and am hoping their is something similar in the kids range? Excellent product!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fades terribly I would recommend staying away from any of the darker colours, such as navy. They fade terribly and look old used after a couple of washes. The lighter brighter colours have been fine. Overall quality is definitely not as good as it used to be. Fabrics pill quite quickly too.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washed them once and they faded pretty bad My son wore them once. Love the design! But washed them once and the blue faded a lot. Black would have been better
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the quality After the first wear they were all faded and discoloured. They looked months old and iv been buying bonds for years and years and the quality is not we’re it use to be. Baby clothes needs to be quality, because of the wear they will be getting from crawling/falling etc. I don’t think I’ll be buying anymore, which is sad because I’m usually pro bonds.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute stretch leggings. Cute, stretchy leggings. Lovely, soft, comfortable leggings. Sizing is on the larger size. Fabric is much thinner than the ribbed version, so better for warmer months. Great for encouraging independence as our toddler can pull them up and down themselves.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these leggings! Lovely, soft, comfortable leggings. Sizing is on the larger size. Great for encouraging independence as our toddler can pull them up and down themselves.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfy leggings Lovely, soft, comfortable leggings. Sizing is on the larger size. Great for encouraging independence as our toddler can pull them up and down themselves.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One is never enough Love the colours and patterns. These leggings are great for keeping little legs covers on mild spring and summer days.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love mustangss like my poppy excellent quality and perfect design we are ford mad so this was spot on!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretches leggings Fit my daughter perfectly and they are so comfortable!! Love these !
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I brought 3 pairs of leggings for our 12 month son 3 weeks ago and they still havent been sent. Tried getting incontact for the past 2 weeks to try ger an answer and ive got nothing in reply. Usually very go to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Super cute and great price for good quality leggings.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Accuracy The sizing I find is on the larger size. I purchase a size smaller than I need. The stretch is high quality and lasts a long time therefore the particular size purchased will last a long time which is great value.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Leggings These lightweight boys leggings look cute on my 2 year old son. I love that he can wear them on summer holidays and they keep the sun off his legs whilst still being cool.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100/10 I accidentally stumbled on bonds by chance one day and I honestly haven't ever looked back. Their leggings are absolutely amazing, from design and colour, to stretch and fit, I really can not fault them. The colours and designs never fade, no matter how many times they need washing. On top of that they are so soft and stretchy which allows lots of room for exploring bubs. Also because of the stretch I find they fit longer than their stated size which is great when saving money.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it soo much all the way from Malaysia! I love buying baby leggings and wondersuits for my son. They are super comfy and soft and the designs are cool!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trail Buddies stretch leggings. Very cute leggings for either boys or girls. So lovely to see Aussie icons, wombats & echidnas, featured,
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surferific strechies Elastic waist is comfortable. Material is light. Bright colours are so cheerful.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchies Rib Leggings Stretchies Leggings are my go-to pants for my little one and I find these Rib ones are a little warmer and fade less than the ordinary ones. Stretchies Leggings make nappy changes quick due to how easy they are to take on/put back on and they are also comfortable for my little one's naps as they're soft and don't dig in like other pants can around the waist or ankles. They wash well and dry quickly. Love them & buy a bunch in each new size we need
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I love the patterns and how fun they are. I also love the fact that they don't just come in blue for boys and pink for girls as I love putting my son in colours! The only problem for us is that my son has a chubby waist and I find the waist bands are a bit snug and roll in a bit. They would be better if the waist band was a bit looser (as easier for people to tack them in and make them tighter than to let them out) or if the waist band was wider.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make light,breathable,collared L/S Shirts! Great prints, suggestions: lighter weight stretchies for Summer UV protection and adjustable waistband with button and elastic adjust for slimmer bodies would improve fit. I would love to see a "light weight & breathable fabric, long sleeve, collared" Bonds range for Summer UV protection to wear all summer long PLEASE! Australian Summers are hot, hot, hot and sunscreen is not always the preferred option for UV protection outdoors!
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_1418
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXW4A_7LQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 473.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.