6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Support Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Bonds S'port Brief Dark Blue
Bonds S'port Brief Dark Blue
Bonds S'port Brief Dark Blue

Colour: Dark Blue

Size Chart

Men's Support Briefs

Men's Support Briefs
Size 14 16 18 20 22 24 26 28 30
Size S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
This is the perfect mens undie for the man looking for support. Made of cotton the Bonds Support Brief has an easy to use pouch designed to give extra support where you need it for added comfort. Available in navy.
Product Code: M821
Material: Main: Cotton; Contrast: Cotton / Elastane.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Support Brief is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review I am 42 and have worn these briefs since I can remember they are so comfortable and look great couldn't were anything else, every guy should try them, they should advertise them more.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Just bought these undies and they are so soft and comfy. The waistband is strong and does not roll. Seamless sides make them comfortable and the fly front is good for lefties and rights. They fit well and are not tight around the crotch like the other skimpy undies out there. Hope to buy more soon.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review I have been wearing these in white for many years. Great fit, great support. Please make sure department stores stock them.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review The best fit and comfort underwear I have worn. Love the white not a fan of navy. Getting harder to find in shops.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs ever I have been wearing these briefs for a few years now, and I will not wear anything else since I discovered them. They fit great, are super comfortable and look great with a retro vintage style. I love the way they support my tackle and have an easy access fly.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and supportive I bought these undies six weeks ago and they are fantastic. Comfortable, supportive and great to wear. Please Bonds - can we have other colours in the range other than navy and white?
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephen just pulled out new sports briefs from the cupboard, size 24, white is fantastic to wear won't wear anything else in the way of sports briefs.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review I am 56 and have worn Bonds Sports briefs (white and navy) for as long as I can remember no other style have the same level of comfort.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review Now 52 years old worn white sports briefs since I can remember, over 30 years nice and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Product Review Yes I love these, but why can't I get them in the shops anymore.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men's cotton undies on market. Keeps everything "in" Not too hot like those made of artificial fibres. I have warn this type now for 10 years and am more than happy.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ONLY pair of briefs that have the correct opening in the front, all the other briefs that have NO entry, or side entry, or Y entry are way more difficult to use than the Support Brief
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The same top quality, comfort and fit as ever! Have worn this style since I was a kid, because they're simply the best! Waistband keeps its elasticity for the life of the product. Soft, pure cotton. Comfortable and last well.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port brief I've been wearing Bonds S'port briefs since Adam was a lad They are exceptionally comfortable and I appreciate the ease of access to the jewels With some of Bonds product and other brands, access can be restricted
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S'port Brief Review I have been wearing these sport briefs and chesty bonds singlets for 60 years, now ordering online as the big 2 supermarkets don't keep them any longer, have not found any as comfortable as Bonds, have tried many...... Keep making these please.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support brief I always buy these as I find them very comfortable in all the right places. Great product and good quality.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brief and trunk hybrid I have been wearing this product about a year ago and have not bought anything else since. It is very comfortable and sometimes you feel like you are not wearing it. The only change I would suggest is to have a bigger waist band. Apart from that, it is perfect for me.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been wearing this style for years, hope they never go out of fashion.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only undies for left handers, great support. I've been buying these for years. Would not buy anything else. Thanks for the surprise. Well done.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support comfy Undie It’s the only one I found that can provide the proper support
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep Always loved them from when I was a child & my mum used to buy them for me ,tried others over the years but end up coming back
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Hip hugger type briefs just don't do it for me, but these comfy sport briefs do the job and I have been buying them for over 45 years. Glad they still make them.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and great support Very comfortable to wear. Don't feel tight in the important places.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best support and comfort With a centrally located pocket to provide even support, 100% high quality cotton material and durable elastic waistband Bonds' S'port Brief provides the ultimate in support, fit, comfort and durability. Nothing else measures up to Bonds' S'port Brief.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support Brief by Name and Function Pleased to be able to purchase my favourite "old man" underwear item online - faster, cheaper and so much easier than finding no stocks available in the high street stores.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find them most compatible. I have been buying them for years I have found them t be the best.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great blokey underpants. They look good, feel great and support a bloke where he needs it most. I use to wear them as a young fella but trayed in my teens and 20's wearing all sorts of trendy underpants. Got to my 30's and went back to white Bonds Sports Briefs and have never worn anything else.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only choice. Being buying these for years. Comfortable to wear, wash up well and hold their shape.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds briefs are very comfortable. Have been wearing these briefs forever. Suits me to a tee.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's support brief Bought for husband, as this is the type of he prefers
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_134
  • loc_en_AU, sid_M821_H16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 483.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

ANY 3 FOR $39 ANY 3 FOR $39
Bonds S'port Brief Dark Blue Bonds S'port Brief Dark Blue
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.