FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

As Worn On Insta

Swim Hipster One Piece

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $69.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $69.95

Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 166cm tall with 93cm bust and 63cm waist

Colour: Aloha Black

Size Chart

Women's Swim

Women's Swim
Alpha Size XS S M L XL
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108

Women's Swim Tube
Bonds Size XS B/C S B/C M B/C L B/C XL B/C
Overbust 79 - 83 84 - 88 89 - 93 94 - 98 99 - 103
Underbust 65 - 69 70 - 74 75 - 79 80 - 84 85 - 89
Bonds Size XS D/DD S D/DD M D/DD L D/DD XL D/DD
Overbust 83 - 87 88 - 92 93 - 97 98 - 102 103 - 107
Underbust 65 - 69 70 - 74 75 - 79 80 - 84 85 - 89

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Work it in this Hipster One Piece swimsuit this summer, designed to be mixed and matched with the rest of our Swim range. It's perfect for pairing with our boardies. Made from stretchy fabric that's fully lined, it features a soft V neck. Stylish, statement-making, and summery in the best way possible, all that's left is to just add water!

  • • Soft, supportive incased elastics.
Product Code: WVUEY
Material: Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Swim Hipster One Piece is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Normally I would never buy swimwear online however thanks to bonds for having some real Mumbod brand reps @houseofwhite and @melwatts I felt brave enough to give them a go! I love them, I love them so much I brought them in the black fern pattern as well. Cut is great, material is awesome and love the movable straps. Only suggestion of next year’s swimwear would be one pieces with molded cups. A little more support would have made them perfect
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from French cut! I am 5'5" & weigh 66kg. I generally wear size 12 pants and size 10 tops. With these I bought a size 16 because I know bonds tends to run small and I don't like bathers tight! Unfortunately the rear end of these bathers were not for me!! Not enough coverage & very much a French cut. The rest of the bather is beautiful. I loved the back and the quality of the material. I will be sending back for a refund though :(
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and returned it. I am a size 8 usually but purchased a small. It was the right size but I felt like I was wearing a ballet leotard from when I was younger. It needs padding in the bust area as there is no support and I am small busted. I really wanted to like it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this as my post baby swimmers and I love them! The fit is so flattering and not too skimpy like other swimmers I have tired.. I originally saw them on Carrie Bickmore and loved them so much I bought them! Definitely the brightest thing I own but I love the pattern and colours!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! I’m not a swimwear person. I’ve never felt comfortable in a swimsuit so am always cautious when buying a new one. Well, this one fits great! I am pretty small in the chest area so some pads in the swimsuit wouldn’t have hurt but otherwise I love it! Fit is perfect and true to size.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours Lovely pattern and the fabric feels good, runs short in the torso though so I have to choose if I want to show boobs or bum at the pool. Not sure how it will go once wet as haven’t gone swimming yet, the straps feel loose so I’m expecting a nip slip. Wish me luck!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy one piece - great for swimming laps. Straps are adjustable and secure. Love the bright tropical print! My only suggestion Bonds would be some cups of padding across the bust - they leave little to the imagination and leave me looking a little flat!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the cut I have actually returned these bathers and I’m still waiting for my refund or in fact some kind of notification that you have received them back? The cut of the bodice seemed odd and didn’t look right at all ... It was a shame as the sizing was good.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Seafolly First plus- fit me perfectly! As was described. Second plus- Quality is great, comfortable and good price. Nice and simple design which I really liked and good coverage - didn’t feel exposed or fat. Will be buying from the new range for certain.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I was reluctant as other reviews had said it was a poor fit. I’m usually a Sz8-10 with small boobs, I got a sz S and it fits perfectly, so perfect in fact I’m considering getting it in red also!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cumfy, care-free bathers! Bought this one piece just after Christmas and it's been one of my favourite purchases. Great for all day wear during summer and for a quick dip in the pool. I often forget I'm even wearing it.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Swimsuit is very comfortable and looks great on! Super happy with the quality and price - I got it on a great sale so made it even better! I ended up going back to get the red bikini as well!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Lovely swimsuit but unfortunately not thick enough at the front as you can see everything. Lovely fit and style just unfortunate that it doesn’t cover what needs to be covered
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous swimwear! I bought this for my 13 year old daughter. It looks like it was made for her! It is so bright and summery! Excellent value, too! My daughter loves her new swimmers!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and great coverage. Great coverage and easy to unstrap and re-strap for breastfeeding!! Great colour too! I am DD cup so wearing the straps crossed have great coverage without sideboob.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimmers I had the plain black ones, the same as these but the cookies of these are amazing, and the material is so thick and feels like they will last forever
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago. Perfect one piece I love the fit. Would also love more busy support but hey you can’t have it all.. all the time.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Defiantly want to get more swim wear from bonds and the kids stuff I’m constantly buying the the short sleeve onesies they are great
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this swimwear this month and I’m so happy with it. The fit and colour are perfect and I received it within the week
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Bought this swimsuit online, it fits snuggly and is good quality. No wobbly bits when swimming! Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love this colour and the fabric really hugs the body. Note: the back is quite "cheeky" on me which I am fine with.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable cossie ever I brought it a little while ago have wore it in spa heaps of times the colour has not faded as is super comfy
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this one piece! Beautiful colours, thick material and great pattern to hide all my mumma rolls ;)
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect one piece The size was true to size. They are so comfy..nice thick material, not too thin. Love them!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This one piece is nothing short of amazing! Colour, cut and fabric are all perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Up ya bum I purchased the one piece a couple of months ago. They seem to ride up my bottom.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I bought this 2 weeks ago And i’m so happy did i purchace swim hipster 1 pieces.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Lovely swimsuit, good value for money, Very pretty colours and good fit
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is too small. This is too small I'm sending it back. Loved the colors though.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Great simple one piece only con could do with breast support.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WVUEY_9CT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 495.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.