FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tank

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

Colour: Firedance

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Nothing's cooler than this New Era Tank. This slightly relaxed muscle tank is perfect for throwing on over jeans or shorts. With a crew neckline and relaxed arm holes it's laidback yet loaded with fashion-forward vibes. Featuring a bold and eye-catching print, you're bound to turn heads wherever you go.

Product Code: CX8TI
Material: Cotton / Polyester.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice I always love what I buy.. I’m obsessed with the swimwear range - but its disappointing ehen you don’t have anymore halter neck swimmers with a bit of padding.. I also should’ve bought bigger sizes for my children as they have outgrown them without even opening the package..
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash and wear I bought 3 tanks for exercise classes etc... they r so comfortable to wear... wash and wear, no ironing... great design..eg.. i can bend over in the gym without everything hanging out!!!!!!! Great designs and colors and a good price... ordering and delivery easy....
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fabric is lovely and the tank looks great off, but the style doesn't really suit my figure, due to the high neckline. It is higher than I expected and makes my bust look bigger. I think this style would suit a smaller chested person better.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tank top is very comfortable & I love the colours. I'd like buy more of this item. Shopping online at the Bonds store is so easy, I'll be doing it again & recommending it to friends. PS. The prices are great!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours I love the patterned fabrics. I tried to buy something similar in store for my 11 year old granddaughter, however there was a very small tween range available. Had to go to a competitor to get any variety.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good material and design. I like how it is high cut and covers upper chest. Material is very good and the patterns bright and colourful. Would prefer if it wasn't lower at the back. Prefer if same length all around
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tanks are great. Very light and comfortable. Gentle machine wash and hang inside on a coat hanger and they retain their shape and don't crease and are ready for the next wear.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy Have bought all six patterns of this tank! They are so comfy and cool. But the best feature is that they sun smart - providing good coverage of skin for summer times
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect styling I bought this tank recently and the fabric, pattern/colours and styling make it so wearable. I now have to buy another for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! This top is cool to wear being Cotton on hot summer days! Also looks great with my Bonds Hoodies when the nights become cool.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought 4 of these now and I love them all! Great little tank that is cool to wear in summer because it is all cotton.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tank! I have bought 5 of these tanks in a variety of patterns & colours. Love the easy fit, great for exercising or just relaxing!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The style and shape is great! It covers bra straps and looks fantastic on. I love it so much I have 4 now.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top, I have three with different patters. They are all cotton so very cool, easy wash no ironing
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love this tank, not only is it stylish it’s so comfortable. Every time I wear it I’m told how nice it is
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 4 of these tanks, they are very comfy and light. I hope they have more of this style next summer.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut, gorgeous fabric design. I love this shape and style so much that I have bought 7 of them each in a different, gorgeous print.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tanks I have 6 of these tanks ,wash so well, hope Bonds keep making them. Good look for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Bought a month ago & it fits perfectly & it’s very comfy for exercise & as casual wear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift my grand daughter. Her reply: "Thanks for the singlet. It is a good fit".
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy dressing I have a few of these tops. Great for looking tidy at home or a dash to the shops.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love it! Great fit and color. Is my favorite go to tank this summer.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool top Love the shape and it’s very comfy. I’m going to get another one!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful and comfortable Great tank. Good quality and fit. Nice pattern. Very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t beat the quality and uniqueness of all Bonds wear.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Bought a month ago & it’s great for exercise & casual wear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CX8TI_6ML, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 493.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.