FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tech Sweats Pullover

Special Price $17.97

Regular Price: $26.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $17.97

    Regular Price: $26.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pinkie Pie

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Made in classic BONDS baby pullover shape with a tech touch and cool 3D print, our Tech Sweat Pullover is warm without bulk and has sporty styling.

  • • Unisex baby Tech Sweat pullover with stretchy rib neck for easy dressing
  • • Doubled faced cotton fabric for warmth and breathability
  • • Lightweight and perfect for layering
  • • Pair with Tech Sweats trackies for a super cute athleisure look
Product Code: KXHRA
Material: Main: Cotton / Polyester; Rib: Cotton / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tech Sweats Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this for my 1 year old and it is quite large...true to pictures however the fabric is not the comfy cozy I was hoping for. Disappointed in the feel of the fabric but the look was spot on.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Item missing tags and labels I'm disappointed with my leggings - they had no tags or labels - they were completely missing and where the tag should be the stitching looks a bit dodgy. Online chat were not helpful at all
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and sizing Brought some trackies and a jumper for my son they are great quality and will keep him warm through out the winter I highly recommend bonds as they have never failed my expectations
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, true to size and lovely and soft I brought this for the in between weather we have been having for my one year old and it is perfect but will also be a perfect layering piece throughout all of winter. Very happy
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool yet comfortable! Just love these jumpers. Beautiful fabric that washes up great. Very comfortable wearing for babies. Have already purchased a range of colours in the next size up.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this on our baby Sleeve are a bit longer than other brands as with a lot of bonds baby items but material is beautiful, comfortable fit and good stretch for getting on baby.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love this design. I love dressing my boy in greys and black so this design is great. I love the faint logo on the front and the jumper itself is so soft.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sizing Love that the head whole is so streactch makes it so easy to get over babies head and it's so soft and is holding it's colour even after a few washes
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and fit Good Quality and fit. Great little jumper for my daughter, roomy, so she has room to grow and get use from it. Feel nice and soft and washed well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & warm Beautiful little jumper. Love it how the tag is embossed onto the fabric rather then the standard white sewn on tags. Makes for no back iches.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up to the material and color The material is so good and the best. The color suits any jeans or pants. Im so in love. Will buy the pair of same material pants later on.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received my goods in the mail today! Purchased in pink & black. Its not thick material but regardless has to one of my favs!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Jumper The Sweat Pullover is a wonderful warm well fitting jumper. Looks cute on and washes great. I brought 3 of them and love them.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter must Great jumper for winter to wear under a nice jacket or even a vest. Easy to clean and always looks great and keeps my son warm
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I loved this sweater it’s exactly what I wanted you can never go wrong with bonds. I also bought two of the other colours.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snuggly Nice, soft, snuggly jumper. Sizing is huge though, had to swap for a smaller size otherwise he won't wear it till summer!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE JUMPER! Absolutely love this jumper, keeps my little man nice & warm & stylish of course! Best quality & goes with anything :)
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds have been great for years but they have lifted in style while keeping the quality. Such a cute wind cheater.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and fit I really love this material! It’s literally perfect! Please make more of these cute trackies and jumpers please :)
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love BONDS!! Bonds always have the best quality & cutest styles, absolutely love this jumper, keeps my little man nice & warm!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter woolies Love this jumper. So warm for my baby during this cold season. Looks so trendy and keeping warm at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a perfect all round jumper. Nice and warm and doesn't lose it's shape. Good quality and equally good price.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great wash & wear clothing. Excellent material, washes up like brand new everytime. I think it's the best tracksuit Bonds have ever done.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS JUMPER Best quality, nice & warm & of course very stylish, absolutely love this jumper, and goes with everything :)
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought the set for my son and it’s so warm, great for winter and he’s getting so much wear out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! So cute!! I bought matching ones for my 2 year old and 6 week old, they are so soft and look great.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm but breathable Warm but breathable, gorgeous plain black jumper so versatile completes many outfits perfectly!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic I bought this and the matching trackies and absolutely love the material and the fine details
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this jumper! Very cute and looks comfy. Wish all the other sizes weren’t out of stock.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Good all rounder for my toddler! Great value for money, going to purchase the grey also!
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXHRA_XRS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 503.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.