FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tech Sweats Trackie

Special Price $30.00

Regular Price: $59.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $30.00

    Regular Price: $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Apricot Pop

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Full tech, no sweat. Our women's Tech Sweat Trackie is made from lightweight BONDS Tech™ fabric you can trust to keep you warm in all kinds of weather.

  • • Slim fit, cuff-free women's Tech Sweat track pants
  • • Streamlined, flattering shape
  • • Soft drawstring elastic waistband and side pockets
Product Code: CWFUI
Material: Main: Cotton / Polyestyerne / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tech Sweats Trackie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much perfect They live up to their description: nice and warm while still being breathable and comfortable. I've been wearing them while running in the morning at temperatures between 3-15 degrees (for your reference). The material also feels nice, and it has a sturdy construction as always. Very happy with these.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere any time trackie/smart pants Bought two pairs because they work in the gym but due to excellent cut and fabric I I can wear them all day and they look good. Hold their shape and an excellent cut in the leg. Love them ...my happiness would be complete if I could get size 18 tees again???
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought these last month and because of the reviews saying they were a small fit, I went up a size. Bad mistake, they are baggy so I should’ve ordered my normal size. They are still wearable but would prefer them slightly tighter. I’m an XS but ordered a Small. Great colour though.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, sooo comfy So hard to find trackies that are fleecy lined now days and actually keep you warm. These are great, so comfy.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and smart Very happy with my new pants.Nice contoured leg,not your average tacky pants. Love them
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm Bought a larger size after reading reviews, but returned it and swapped it for a small afterall which was perfect. They're surprisingly warm considering they're not fleecy. I love that there's no cuff, meant that I could shorten them easily!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish I love these trackies. I love that they have a more structured shape, making them stylish (for trackies at least). They are super comfy with just the right amount of stretch. I love the obnoxiously bright colour of them.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric Bought these for my teenage daughter, (wish I'd kept them for myself) really nice fabric and cut. She would generally be a size small in most bonds trackies however I ordered a meded as they are a small fit.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awkwardly see through! The fabric is see through. Being white, you can see your skin show through. And the pockets leave a distinct line. Plus they had a dirt stain on them like from the warehouse.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but too short for me I bought these online but had to return them as too short for me. Love the warmth of the fabric and vibrant colour, was hoping to wear the black pair for a smarter look.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I thought I had a size to small but these babies are the perfect fit and when they warm up it’s like they mould to my shape definitely no regrets in my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Tech Sweat Trackie because they are so comfortable and so warm, they also look very tidy and fit so well. They wash up well in washing machine.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I’ve had approx a month,barely worn and already a small hole in pants?It is so comfy but very disappointed with the quality-considering it’s active wear.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! Feel so warm and really soft to the touch fabric,doesn’t pick up lint either which is great! Good length for shorter people too, not super long
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great price I purchased these pants in 3 different colours excellent fit and really warm and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the tech sweat trachy and I love wearing them they are not your average trachy pant
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, lovely material and very versatile for wear. Bought three, in various colours!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Quality in bonds clothing and underwear has diminished significantly over the past year.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! These trackies fit so well and are so comfy. Great style and feel and wadh very well.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Super comfortable and they fit really well. Question is, do I buy another pair...
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable style! I love them so much I now have 3 pairs and wanting more especially White ones!!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely ❤️ My Sweat Tech Trackies!!!! Washed them as soon as I got them & wore them the next day they are so warm.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish These are the best fitting trackies I have purchased in years. Love them!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pants nice pants - a little tighter than i thought but nice to wear
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these trackies are awesome super comfy and such a great fit
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants!!! It’s comfortable, warm and fits well!
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWFUI_QFW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 481.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.