6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Tech Sweats Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $23.97

Regular Price: $39.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $23.97

    Regular Price: $39.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Almost Midnight

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

They won't break a sweat in our baby Tech Sweat Zip WONDERSUIT made from BONDS Tech fabric that's lightweight but keeps your baby warm.

  • • Full length baby Tech Sweat Zip WONDERSUIT with a sporty look
  • • Everything you love in a BONDS Zippy, plus more!

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXMWA
Material: Main: Cotton/Polyester Rib: Cotton/Elastane Excluding Trims
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tech Sweats Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the material, love that the zip is on the side and doesn’t poke into her chin.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm and comfy I bought this suit approximately a month ago for my baby. I love the soft material and zip placement in this suit. The only thing that I was a little disappointed about way that it does not have the reversible zip that bonds are known for. All in all a great suit thought and I will be getting another one in the next size up :)
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my bubs a couple of weeks ago, and have used it many times since it arrived. It's good as an outer layer especially in the cooler days, I love that it's zipped and not buttoned! Just wish it had flaps over the hands and feet like the Wondersuit does, but it's still a lovely piece and keeps bubs nice and warm.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trackie Love this suit! Bub looks so cool in it and it’s nice and warm for winter. The only thing I don’t like about it is the zip isn’t two ways, so you have to unzip the whole suit to change a nappy
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oversized and had bad customer service I ordered this order for winter and Bub will be 3-6 months. Not only are the sizes so big it’s very likely that they won’t fit her when she needs them I also got charged more than the sale rate which I emailed about but was disregarded by bonds staff. They just said I got the best price which was more than I originally added it into the cart for hence the reason for purchasing all the winter clothes. Disappointed as I’ve always loved bonds stuff & would be great if they fit her at the right age stated :(
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Super cute on, keeps bub nice and warm. Easy to put on and take off
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black sweat wondersuit Excellent quality as expected. Cute baby ninja! Haha
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good item, not what I was hoping for though I bought this a month ago as I thought it would be a really warm suit like the padded ones. It’s a good suit but not suitable for my needs. Needed something thicker and there’s no boys padded suits anymore :-(
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. I bought this item for my 1 year old and he is so confortable and warm in it. I wish it were as thick as the one available a year who. Still very happy with it. Fits beautifully and looks adorable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter outfit I bought this a couple of weeks ago and very happy with the quality. It’s great to have a suit made out of the thicker materials for winter.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Recently purchased this and fits well. Love the fact that the zipper zips both ways and goes right down to the ankle. Makes it easy.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth This jumpsuit is great for the colder days and nights. The wind doesn't break through the material so bub stays warm
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad zippy suit! We love these funky looking, cozy feeling, roomy, comfy suits! They suit our very active 9 month baby perfectly. Fast & easy (nappy) changes. Good quality, lightweight, but warm fabric. (Can easily fit another layer underneath if it's chilly.) And they look rad, on. More colors, please, Bonds! (So we have reason to buy more!)
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Snug suit Beautiful colour and warm enough for winters. Zipper maybe a bit tricky coz its to the side
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The jump suit is perfect my baby loves it an it’s so warm an he looks super cutie
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work It’s great that it is thicker material but it really needs to have a 2 way zip. It’s cold at night and opening it from the top exposes them to the cold. Also it really needs to have closed feet, I always have to put socks with it My baby sleeps in a grow bag and I have to reach up under the gro bag to get the zip to change his nappy When you are changing in the middle of the night it’s the last thing u want to be doing, fiddling around with zips
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Warm onesie. Quality made. Good for “around the house” or rugging up for bed. Sizes need to be clearer. I bought a size 1 which only goes up to 18 months. He’s 15 months now so he won’t get much wear out of it, so a little disappointed that way.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sleek These suits are thick, comfy and fashionable. Like yeezy outfits lol. I bought all 3 boys colours and my son gets complimented all the time for his bonds outfit but I’ve never seen a tracksuit onesie before. I love them and so does my baby
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping tool for our toddler. This was bought a month ago due to the cooler weather of winter. A lot of the other Wondersuits just don’t have that extra warmth required so we thought we would give it a try. So far it appears to have done the job as finally our toddler is sleeping a little later which is great for the whole household. Was disappointing though to find that we were unable to buy another as they are no longer available in many sizes.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality I was expecting - disappointed My son wore the suit for a day and it was ruined. He is crawling and the material is not durable enough for this. We have vinyl flooring so it is not a rough surface by any means. Crawling around on carpet would also ruin this material I feel. The knees and legs of the suit were scuffed and the material was balling by the end of the day. My son is a typically active 12 month old, so I would not buy these suits again.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tech sweats zip wondersuit. Loved the thicker material, great for cold winters. Would be better if it unzipped from the leg as well as from the top like the other bonds baby zippys. It would then allow for changing nappy without having to unzip from the top which almost completely exposes bub to the cold. Would also be great if it had the option to cover in the feet (also like the other zippys). A greater colour range would also be awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best winter windersuit Super cute and cosy wondersuit for Bub to wear around the house or out and about. Fabric quality is great with a decent zipper off centre. Great for winter and cooler days!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tech sweats zip suit love it. cute. sporty. great for spring morning stroller rides by itself, or late fall evenings under a jacket. only thing I don't like is theres no double zipper :(
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickness Perfect onesie for winter as it’s extra thick! The fact that it’s not skin tight means it perfect to enable layering underneath to ensure bub is extra warm.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bonds Tech Sweat Zippy Not a very good fit and not very warm material. The zip is in an awkward Spot and there’s no feet flaps to keep baby extra warm in winter.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter suit Love that is has a zipper and surprised how soft it is.. Nice and thick for those colder winter months. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! These are so great. Comfy & super warm esp with winter being so cold! I do wish there was 2 zippers though, but it’s fine
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggled in style A trendy sweatshirt style bodysuit with a comfortable fit and plenty of warmth. Love the light blue on my son :)
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Totally cute tracksuit it one. I like using it because tracksuits tops ride up and this obviously does not
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Haven't had my baby yet but the wondersuit has come matching the image and description. Very cute!
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_260
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXMWA_PGS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 446.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.