FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tech Sweats Zip Wondersuit

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $39.95

Colour: Almost Midnight

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

They won't break a sweat in our baby Tech Sweat Zip WONDERSUIT made from BONDS Tech™ fabric that's lightweight but keeps your baby warm.

  • • Full length baby Tech Sweat Zip WONDERSUIT with a sporty look
  • • Everything you love in a BONDS Zippy, plus more!
Product Code: BXMWA
Material: Main: Cotton/Polyester Rib: Cotton/Elastane Excluding Trims
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tech Sweats Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oversized and had bad customer service I ordered this order for winter and Bub will be 3-6 months. Not only are the sizes so big it’s very likely that they won’t fit her when she needs them I also got charged more than the sale rate which I emailed about but was disregarded by bonds staff. They just said I got the best price which was more than I originally added it into the cart for hence the reason for purchasing all the winter clothes. Disappointed as I’ve always loved bonds stuff & would be great if they fit her at the right age stated :(
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy beautiful suit ! for the colder nights i have my little one in a wondersuit with this over it , great material !
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good item, not what I was hoping for though I bought this a month ago as I thought it would be a really warm suit like the padded ones. It’s a good suit but not suitable for my needs. Needed something thicker and there’s no boys padded suits anymore :-(
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. I bought this item for my 1 year old and he is so confortable and warm in it. I wish it were as thick as the one available a year who. Still very happy with it. Fits beautifully and looks adorable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter outfit I bought this a couple of weeks ago and very happy with the quality. It’s great to have a suit made out of the thicker materials for winter.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Recently purchased this and fits well. Love the fact that the zipper zips both ways and goes right down to the ankle. Makes it easy.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth This jumpsuit is great for the colder days and nights. The wind doesn't break through the material so bub stays warm
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The jump suit is perfect my baby loves it an it’s so warm an he looks super cutie
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work It’s great that it is thicker material but it really needs to have a 2 way zip. It’s cold at night and opening it from the top exposes them to the cold. Also it really needs to have closed feet, I always have to put socks with it My baby sleeps in a grow bag and I have to reach up under the gro bag to get the zip to change his nappy When you are changing in the middle of the night it’s the last thing u want to be doing, fiddling around with zips
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping tool for our toddler. This was bought a month ago due to the cooler weather of winter. A lot of the other Wondersuits just don’t have that extra warmth required so we thought we would give it a try. So far it appears to have done the job as finally our toddler is sleeping a little later which is great for the whole household. Was disappointing though to find that we were unable to buy another as they are no longer available in many sizes.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tech sweats zip wondersuit. Loved the thicker material, great for cold winters. Would be better if it unzipped from the leg as well as from the top like the other bonds baby zippys. It would then allow for changing nappy without having to unzip from the top which almost completely exposes bub to the cold. Would also be great if it had the option to cover in the feet (also like the other zippys). A greater colour range would also be awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tech sweat wondersuit I love the tech sweat wondersuit! It's perfect for our early morning walks when it's really cold over our favourite zippy suits.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given 5 stars if it had a 2-way zip, which is the only feature missing on this onesie. I can deal without the folded-over feet as socks are a simple fix, but the 2-way zip is desperately missing. I really can't see a reason for not having it - they are going to get mis-shapen through sheer use and time, it shouldn't even be a consideration by the manufacturer. The fabric is a fantastic weight for the cooler weather, and the sizing is consistent with normal wondersuits (ie. we find they run 1 size big, so my size-1 child is still in size 0 in bonds). I would purchase more, however the colours (black and grey) are too blah. I'm not quite sure why this fabric cannot be made in print? Anyway, these little things aside (which really, are first world problems) this is actual quality when compared to normal wondersuits, which I have found to be getting thinner and quicker fading of late.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought one of these a while back and baby wore it through winter. It's essentially a onesie made from tracksuit materials so it has a bit more warmth that the regular zippies. They make great pjs but also cute for day-to-day. Easy and comfy. Took off one star because they can pill a bit due to the fabric but one of those de-pilling fabric shavers takes it right off.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds zip wonder suit sweater style I brought three weeks ago a bonds zip sweater wonder suit Beautiful design easy to put on and off from my baby Very comfy , washes easily, happy bonds is very good quality no fade after wash lovely design with the zip going though easy to change nappies good and easy to throw on and off for a everyday wear nice and warm Just love my bonds wondersuit
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute colour and design! Bought this for my little girl and it looks so cute! Only issue is it doesn't have the feet and hands pullover parts that wondersuits usually have? This suit is thicker and is therefore more likely to be worn in winter when feet/hand pullover parts would be handy! Other than that, we love it! So cute and a great colour! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! This suit is fantastic! Super warm and cozy even with just a singlet underneath, and the fabric is soft enough for sensitive skin. Looks great on and we receive compliments every time my 1yr old wears it. Only negative is that I wasn’t able to nab this is green as well as the navy before it sold out.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons Great thickness and colours however the zip is on the opposite side to the bonds zippies which is annoying when layering, and the one way zip is annoying. Also the fabric pills terribly when I put bubs in the pram or car seat the straps rub and the fabric pills in that area (after first wear)
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wondersuit Ever! I bought this wondersuit a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it. The material is so amazing and my little one is so comfortable in it. It is so stylish as well as really warm for these cold days and nights. I only wish it came in more colours. It would have to be my favourite wondersuit.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy onesie I bought this for my 6mth old son and it’s been a great go to for the Winter chilly days. Only thing that needs improving is access to the nappy area without having to take the whole suit off. Either make the zip two way or provide stud bottoms along the bottom to access thr Nappy area.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great little suit to keep the bubs warm and not too hot! the only Down side is after the first wash the suit had looked really worn out with lint patches on it. Perhaps had I known this would happen I might have put it in a wash bag and this may have helped. I dont know.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth & Good looks I bought one of these last winter & I’m waiting on my delivery that has a new one in it. I love the way this fabric is easy to wipe clean of any spill & it still looks as good as the day I got it... no matter how many times it’s been washed & worn, it doesn’t fade or pill.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true You know a bonds outfit is good when your husband asks how much it costs because it looks and feels expensive! And when i told him how little it cost, he actually approved my purchase!! Soo glad i bought one in the next size up so I still have one when she outgrows this one
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for keeping the little ones warm Purchased the nave & black a couple of weeks ago and have been using this on top of a normal onesie for a warm nights sleep... great quality and perfect warmth... devastated they’ve sold out in the navy and black as i would have purchased more!! Please restock ASAP!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept Bought the tech sweat zip wondersuit thinking it would be like a tracksuit version of the wondersuit. Not so. One way (bigger than normal) zip, and no booties. No Booties obvious from website images but enlarged one way zipper not obvious. Seems to be warm though.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cool Zippy I love this little zippy tracksuit for my 5 month old baby, it’s a good size and keeps him nice and warm. The only addition I would suggest is that I would have loved a two way zipper on it like the wondersuits, as changing a nappy you have to unzip the whole suit
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cosy Super cosy for my twinnies. Wish it had a two way zip so their chest isn’t exposed for nappy changes. Love that it’s footless because the boys would be slipping all over the wooden floors otherwise. Instead I put bonds socks on them that has grip at the bottom.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased these zipper wondersuits for my grandson in Melbourne, my daughter in law said they are so warm, wash we'll and best if all look great. Would recommend them to anybody, they are thicker than the normal wondersuits, excellent for cooler climate.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the colder months Great baby track suit onsie for the colder months. The only suggested improvement would be that the zipper is opposite leg to all bonds wonder suits. So checking nappy takes an extra step. I would still get another one when she grows out of this size.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tech sweat zip suit I bought this for my 5 month old. She is so much warmer than in her wondersuits (terry towelling). Plus she’s comfy, she doesn’t like the texture of micro fleece so these are perfect. I will definitely be buying more to get us through winter.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_142
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXMWA_PGS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.