Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Tee Bib 2 Pack

Special Price $8.00

Regular Price: $19.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.00

    Regular Price: $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Crocodragon Blue & Super Star Blue

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Catch the chaos before it.. well wrecks havoc with our Stretchies Tee Bib. Designed to sit wide on your little one's shoulders to minimise mess, it slides easily over bub's head just like a T-shirt! Perfect for catching all those baby spills and dribbles, it's both adorable and functional.

  • Available in a handy two-pack it's also easy to wash.
Product Code: BXYUA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Contrast: Cotton / Nylon.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Tee Bib 2 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee bibs I grabbed 2 packs of these bibs for my son who’s dribbling and teething like crazy, they soak up all the drool and leaves his shirt dry! Best quality!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ribbed neck style of bibs These bibs with the ribbed neck are excellent. No need for ties, velcro or snap clasps. Very comfortable to just slip over baby's head. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size bib Nice and big size, soft feel, good quality but if used for feeding you may need to wash straight away as I found these mould easily.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product! So much easier than the bibs that fastening at the back! My little one can’t pull these ones off himself!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby’s favourite Hubby love these bubs, super easy to put on and nice and long to catch all the hunk. Fun patterns too is a bonus!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Love these bibs a great size for little bubs who are starting out on solids easy to wash and wear over and over.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds bids two pack Great fit, easy on and off. Good neck size. Good length. Nice terry underneath and smooth on top. Cheers
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bibs. Easy fit & great wash & wear quality. Will definitely buy more for my granddaughter
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bibs Awesome large bibs that cover bubs clothes once in high chair. So easy to put on and get off.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bib These bibs are Nice and stretchy, perfect for those babies that like to pull their bibs off!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bibs at a great price. Awesome bibs at a great price, super fast delivery. Delivering the goods as always Bonds.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely in love with these bibs.Must have!!! So colourful and comfy for my bubba.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fitting, whole coverage bibs Absolutely amazing, covers bubs whole outfit! So no mess no outfit change !
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Versatile easy to use and wash well. The neck area is quite wide though
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull over bib My favourite designs bib, i just wish you had non Fluor designs too
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bib Catches all the dribs and spits in style, easy to pop on and off
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Awesome. Thick backed and good size. Very happy. Ordering more.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bibs Love these, bright colours and different designs. Was h well
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very happy with these great fit and look pretty too
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bibs Love these bibs, great designs and they wash well.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXYUA_17K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 516.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    Add a 3 pack cotton face mask for $14.95

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.