FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

The Crew Tee

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Colour: Washed Gumball Pink

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Why you'll love them...

The perfect tee isn't a myth. It's made from Home Grown™ Aussie cotton, a premium cotton that's super soft and comfy, lovingly farmed in Australia. Born where its worn, Bonds Tees are designed to fit you to a tee. Join the Crew in our relaxed fit, crew neck tee for women. Designed with a low hip length and a straight hem, there

Product Code: CWU6I
Material: 100% Aussie Cotton.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
The Crew Tee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tshirt a girl can own I love wearing just plain tshirts with jeans but could never find a good material tshirt. The bonds crew tee has it all, the best length and great material. The fit is perfect to
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This is my 3rd "crew" tee so, yes, I really like them! I also have 2 of the "roll-ups" and love them too. I just wish there were more of the other colours available in both styles as I always seem to miss out. Also, these would be perfect with an elbow length sleeve for the more mature among us..........like me. Having said all that, they really are very comfortable to wear and wash very well.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the cotton, but the XS is too big. It's too long, and too big for me, and I am bigger than the size it's meant to fit.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A comfy basic t-shirt. It's a generous and relaxed fit, so if you want it more fitted I'd recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crew tshirt So comfy and I just want to heaps more because the style is so good
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe addition! This is a fantastic shirt, so soft and comfortable. A great buy.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought three of these and have now bought another three.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice añd long as I’m around 5 foot 10 inches in the old imperial scale and prefer long tees. Slightly see through, beautifully soft and a fine cotton. I’m a size 12 or 14 depending on the brand. Ordered the Large which I’m happy with and feel that the Medium would have been a good fit also. Would now love to buy in the white which I will do in time in the Medium....hope this helps.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Really disappointed with this top, bought it in the yellowish colour and they do say colour may vary. But the colour is WAY off! It's a light olive green not bright mustard yellow. Within the first hour of wearing it there was already holes in the middle of the shirt. Quality is horrible!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile This is my favourite of the three I bought, it’s the best made one, I love it, wish there’s was another colour stripe combo to choose. The best is 100% cotton, we have been having hot humid days and all are cool and comfortable, love them
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new crew tees. I bought them to replace my previous lot that were savaged by moths! Just as comfortable as the old ones which retained their shape and size through multiple washes. This time I have moth repellent on hand!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual t shirt I have been looking around for decently priced t shirts that don’t get twisted seams in the wash. I bought 2 of these crew tees and they haven’t disappointed, plus the fabric is still nice and soft.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfy I bought 3 crew tees in November and I liked them so much I recently bought 3 more .Easy care ,easy wear ,great to wear on hot days .My go to Summer Tees.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy I have been searching everywhere for decent cotton black tees that hold their shape, have a soft feel and have a high neckline and longer sleeve. This is it! Amaze.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tee Out This is the best tee I have ever bought, and at a great price. The fit is fantastic and flattering and feels so soft and breathable. More colours would be amazing
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic T Have several of these T Shirts and really like them They are classic, soft and hang well - great wardrobe basic. Please don't stop making them!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I am petite, but prefer the boyfriend look. These are the perfect fit for that style, without being baggy or too long for my height. I have 3!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bonds Tee Please restock these tees, these are the best bonds tees I’ve ever bought. I have almost 15 of them. The fit and quality is brilliant.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and fit The sleeve length is nice and the fit is flattering. I have washed my T a few times now and it's still in brand new condition.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I now have 3 Crew Tee's, they are a good fit, not fitted, a little roomy, great for hot days. Teamed with a skirt or pants...
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy tee Love the crew tee it's a great cut great fit and so soft and comfortable definitely recommend these good price too!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the perfect T I have 4 of these great fit lovely cool cotton and NOT sheer like so many other T-shirts.... totally recommend:)
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best crew tee- love it on its own or for under a top. The material is so nice and the fit is the comfiest.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt is comfy and generous size. Looks pale green in the pic but was a bright aqua blue when it arrived
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and fabric I pretty much live in this tee. Love how it fits and the soft fabric. I would love more colours!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The t-shirts fit well and delivery was efficient. It's very e asy to buy Bonds products online.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colour & comfy tee Love the colour and love the tee! Can dress it up and also wear it casually! Love the fit too!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought in last month excellent fit. Comfortable. Love colour also bought one in pink.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice T. Good price, as I got on sale! Happy with this purchase, nice subtle stripes. A little long for me, and that's in XS.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crew Tee is just what I wanted - easy sizing, pure cotton, light and cool to wear!
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWU6I_XIG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 510.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.