6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

The Vee Tee

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Washed Meredith Grey

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The perfect tee isn't a myth. It's made from Home Grown™ Aussie cotton, a premium cotton that's super soft and comfy, lovingly farmed in Australia. Born where its worn, Bonds Tees are designed to fit you to a tee. Take it from Vee in our relaxed fit, deep V-neck tee for women. With a low hip length and a curved hem, it works effortlessly into your everyday wardrobe.

Product Code: CWTRI
Material: Main: Aussie Cotton; Trims: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
The Vee Tee is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Really nice stretchy material. The vee isn’t too low, but because it is stretchy I can pull it down to breastfeed. Sizing is probably on the small side. Wish they would restock the others!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these vee tees! They are so comfortable and a great shape which doesn’t cling around the tummy area. I will definitely be buying more colours when my size is restocked!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, Easy to Wear I purchased this tee a month ago and have lived in it. Washes and wears easily and looks great. A loose fit, to hide the lumps and bumps, comfort at its best!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super comfy My new go to summer tees. So light and soft! I’m a busty size 12 and the medium was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit for an Australian size I bought this for myself and it is a comfortable fit for an Australian size
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Basic Tee I’ve brought this Vee Tee in a few shades however the stripe n dusty pink shade were a slightly smaller cut even tho it’s same style and size. With their no fuss refund/exchange policy it wasn’t to much of an inconvenience to swap sizes. I’m generally a size 10 and opted for large as I like my tees on the roomier side.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two of these tees and I wear them constantly. The cotton is amazing. I thought only America or Europe could mill cotton like this and I am very pleased to see that we can too. I wear them to work with dressy pants, casually with jeans or shorts or even to bed as they are so soft. Lovely white too.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plain shirt I purchased another one of these in the orange as they are the best plain V neck shirt I have come across. They are comfy and true to size, I normally wear a size 14 and got an XL in this shirt, it fits well, not too tight, but loose enough to not look baggy.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfy. Vee tee is a great fit, cut and super comfy. I have 3 and will get more. Hot tip for breastfeeding mums is you can actually pull the top down to feed so it's great for layering in winter when breastfeeding and not wanting a cold tummy and back.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V tee These are great, I have 6 of them, they are my go to top for casual outtings. Love them, the only thing I could say negative would be that the black doesn’t stay black enough after washing, looks washed out, but still would recommend these.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable tee. Easy to wear on a casual basis. V neckline doesn't cut too low which is nice. Fabric is not too thin and the shape of the T-shirt is just right - not too oversized and not too constricting. Love this top!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabruc love the fit so much so I tried to buy 2 more just a few days ago. Filled in everything, when it got to my M/C number your web site would not let me complete all the numbers. So that was a little annoying.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut and colour The fluoro of this is a great washed out shade - not too intense but nice and bright. I love the cut of the v-tee. Long enough and fitted enough through the body, and the V not too deep. Hands down favourite basic tees
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this vee tee on line sent to my daughter in law for her birthday. I'm glad I did because she loves it. I sent her two! Nothing as good as having another one the same as the one you like best.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top. It’s very soft material makes it easy and comfortable to wear. My only negative is that the hem on the sleeves hasn’t been stitched correctly making it difficult to get a straight hem.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can only be used as pyjama tops I recently bought some v neck tees as the last ones I got were 4 years ago but the ones I bought last week were thin and see through really not good quality compared to what they used to be.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool to wear in the heat I bought this shirt a few weeks ago and I’m wearing it to bits. It is lightweight, easycare cotton with a touch of elastane, which helps keep it’s shape and helps it dry quickly. I LOVE it!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finding just the right V-neck T-shirt has been a mission until I found this one in Bonds. The sizing is spot on, and the material is so soft and comfortable I'm coming back to buy more.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tee, it's so comfortable, can be worn casually but also dressed up a little. V-necks are such a flattering style, and I think they are a shape that suits everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought a few tshirts but sad to say Bonds you have dropped the ball.. quality is sub that of Kmart which sells no name .. you need to do some quality reviews..
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Cut Love the Vee Tee .I now have three grey orange and white.The grey is a block colour the other two are a bit transparent.So Grey is my favourite.Good Style
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is an ok shaped tee, but the texture is really rough and unpleasant. It is quite flimsy and doesn't feel like it will last very long. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt with a nice cut and fit, however the thread on the bottom has started coming undone after the first wear so I will have to re-sew it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic V I bought the black, white and grey Vee Tees and am very happy with the tops!!! They are a great ‘to go’ item in my waredrobe. Also a great cut.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Tee! This t-shirt was actually nicer than I expected. The fabric is very light and the v neck flattering and easy to wear. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad To be honest the quality is not up to bonds usual standard. The cotton is very thin and almost see thru. Nice shape and nice neck line.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The fabric is scratchy and not nice cotton at all. The v- neck is assymetrical and it’s completely see through. Straight in the bin!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Brought basic black tees I try and replace my well worn exisiting bonds ones, no quite the same cut but still cute the mustard!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it The fit is amazing, almost a little over relaxed in that it was a lot roomer around the middle but was still really flattering
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Disappointed in the quality. Fabric is seethrough and went out of shape after first wash. Nothing more than a pyjama top.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CWTRI_XI8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 502.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.