Triblend Fleece Hoodie

Special Price $20.00

Regular Price: $49.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.00

    Regular Price: $49.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size Small, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist

Colour: Got The Blues

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Look forward to the weekend with our Triblend Pullover Hoodie. Guaranteed to be the comfiest hoodie in your wardrobe, this throw-on-and-go piece is perfect for both lounging at home or running a few errands. Cut from soft blended cotton, with cosy fleece on the inside, it features an elasticated waistband, cuffed sleeves, drawcord and cosy hood to keep you comfy from the couch to the cafe. Team it with a tee and our matching Triblend Jogger for an effortless look made for weekend vibes.
Product Code: CXLGI
Material: Polyester / Cotton / Viscose Rayon.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Triblend Fleece Hoodie is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality hooded jumper soft fabric made well size medium probably slightly smaller than expected but happy anyway
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, warm, stylish comfort! I bought this ans matching pants a couple of weeks ago for the cooler weather. I already had some triblend pants in another colour and love the fabric. I would love it to have pockets but as it is not a large garment I guess it would look bulky. So light and soft and comfortable. Washes very well, dries quickly on airing rack.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit but poor quality fabric This item is not the quality I've come timi expect from Bonds. After the first wash and wear, the fabric looked worn and unkempt with significant pilling and general fuzz. But the colour and fit is great (true to size) so enjoyed the first pill-free wear.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hoodie is a nice cut, I order black it’s more of a dark grey small make I ordered one size bigger then I would normally get but I should have ordered two sizers bigger the hoodie does have a nice soft feel .
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this purchase Terrible quality. Definitely doesn't seem like a Bonds purchase. The sleeves on the Medium are strangely short and no elastic means the waist and wristbands have no stretch.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but very small sizing I bought this for me as a size 10-12...but it was too small and my 12 year old is now wearing it...he loves it Pockets would have been a nice addition
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the feel of the jumper, but it would be so much more comfortable if it had a kangaroo pocket, or even regular pockets to keep my hands warm.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft This is the most comfortable item of clothing ever!! Lovely and warm and so soft!! You relax as soon as you put it on
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy Love this. Cosy, warm, soft. Like being hugged. Ordered in blue first and wore it so much I ordered in strawberry.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thin but very warm! Great fit, not big and baggy. Beautiful soft fleece that isn’t to thick. But still very warn. Amazing colour too.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, pretty, I bought my hoodie about 5 weeks ago and love it! The size was right, the colour accurate and it is very cozy.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Perfect for around the house or outside. Comfortable, great sizing, stayed soft after washing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, perfect for those chilly winter days and I really love the colour!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this hoodie. So warm and soft on my skin. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable hoodie. This jumper is so soft & comfortable to wear. Great price.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cosy Bit tight and cosy, I even bought the size up but super cosy and warm
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but warm I love it. It's nice, light weight and warm. I regret not buying two
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Got this on sale. I love the fit and the material is super soft.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft & comfortable. The colour is great. Fit is great.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C.O.M.F Y So comfotable! Am thinking of getting in another colour
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing on! Very soft, lightweight and just beautiful to have on
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CXLGI_PEW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 556.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.