FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tutu Dress

Special Price $22.00

Regular Price: $34.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $22.00

    Regular Price: $34.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Bloomin' In Blue

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

She'll perfect her pirouettes in our girls Tutu Dress for littlies who love to twirl and play the day away.

  • • Short sleeve girls dance tutu dress
  • • Super comfy cotton top with a soft, layered mesh skirt
  • • Pair with tights or leggings for a readymade outfit
Product Code: KXAEK
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Upper Overlay: Polyester; Lower Overlay: Polyester / Metalized Fibre / Nylon (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tutu Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler worthy My niece is going to love this dress. I thought the skirt fabric might be itchy but it’s lovely and soft. I only hope it’s puffy enough for her little three year old princess-ness.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too gorgeous Such a beautiful dress! The quality is always good. Size is also a perfect fit. Love how Bonds also have the similar dress for baby so we can have matching dress for sisters.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but runs small Its a beautiful good quality dress, however the sizing runs small it seems. I would suggest sizing UP when purchasing. I am going to buy another but 2 sizes up.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours! Beautiful dress, colours really pop. Bit of a smaller make for my girls, if between sizes would recommend going up a size. Great length for little active girls.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour vivid blue Such good quality and really pretty. Can’t comment on how it washes as Christmas present for my blonde blue eyed grand daughter who will look so pretty it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. Easy to wear and casual but pretty. Great quality material and love the print!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything It’s been hard getting clothes for my daughter that don’t make her itchy, & since getting your clothing everything’s been great!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfy These dresses look pretty butbthe tutu doesn’t annoy my daughter the underlay is great . We have several Of these :)
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Dress is fantastic. The print is beautiful and very bright and holds up with a few washes. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my daughters favourite dress! I’m loving bonds colours at the moment it’s also a very nice fit.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning on my daughter and comfy I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and it is truly gorgeous and comfortable. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the dress for my daughter’s 2nd birthday, it’s a beautiful dress and she loved it too
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yes this tutu very high recommended .. design & patern look like exclusive.. i love it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! My daughter loves this dress. It’s light & comfortable she wants to wear it everyday!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress lovely fabric Perfect girls dress love the fabric The tutu fabric is soft Great colours and cut
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical Love the Tutu dress, it looks pretty but is comfy and play durable
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXAEK_2PN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 502.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.