FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Tween Pullover Hoodie

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $39.95

Colour: Pop Floral Black Sea

Size Chart

Tween Clothing

Tween Clothing
Size 8 10 12 14
Chest (cm) 66 72 78 84
Waist (cm) 59 61 63 65
Height (cm) 130 140 150 160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Street-style sweats meets soft and oh so snuggly fabric, this Pullover Hoodie for tweens is made with love by BONDS.

  • • Pullover hoodie with front pockets for tiny treasures
  • • High shine terry for a softer wear and easy care
  • • Soft , stretchy hem and cuffs
Product Code: KXD6K
Material: Main: Australian Cotton; Contrast: Cotton (Australian) / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Tween Pullover Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from But to thin Brought this for school camp. Was great to put under a jacket but to thin to actually keep warm from the elements alone.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality My daughter has worn this twice and it’s already faded and the material is pulling. Not expected from bonds
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She loves it I bought the pull over hoodie for my 6 year old daughter who wears it whenever she can. It's her new fav.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! So happy to finally be able to buy my boys bonds again! Great quality & my son says it’s super comfy!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought this item a month ago and am so happy with it. It’s so pretty and a good size. Love bonds
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. Great print My daughter loves and it has worn it so much already. It’s washing well and the print is lovely
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and looks excellent on My grandaughter loves this hoodie so nice abd light and looks great on..
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky nice fit We bought this a month ago my son loves it easy to wear and comfortable
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light jumper My daughter loves wearing this jumper. Definitely not a warm jumper
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! The whole family loves everything bonds!! This hoodie is gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful print We love this hoodie! It’s comfortable and generously sized.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing on and great quality Would buy again absolutely love it and looks so good on
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours, and love the fabric! So happy with my product. Speedy delivery! Thanks Bonds
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top for my son, nice lightweight soft fabric
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXD6K_7PW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 519.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.