6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Womens Logo Low Cut 3 Pack

Special Price $10.77

Regular Price: $17.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.77

    Regular Price: $17.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

40% OFF SOCKS, TIGHTS & ACCESSORIES 40% OFF SOCKS, TIGHTS & ACCESSORIES
40% OFF SOCKS, TIGHTS & ACCESSORIES 40% OFF SOCKS, TIGHTS & ACCESSORIES

Colour: White

Size Chart

Women's Socks

Women's Socks
Sock Size 3-8 8-11
Foot Size S/M M/L

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Whatever gets your feet moving, these comfy sports socks will support your you! This set of three low cut socks have a thick cushioned foot to minimise impact during every step, jump and rep. Whether it's a long hike or a quick sesh on the treadmill, you'll have support for miles in these.

Product Code: L7233N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Womens Logo Low Cut 3 Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The socks fit my feet, but the length from the base of sock that goes up the leg from the ankle is too small.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sport sock ever This is the only sock I will ever wear when exercising from now on. So comfortable and breathable, love them.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap n nasty Not what they used to be. The cotton component seems to be absent. Enjoy your plastic socks, Masses!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comphy socks I love them. They maintain their softness wash after wash regardless if dried on the line or dryer.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Recently bought for my daughter she really liked them, comfortable, wear very and great colours
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I bought these for my daughter, she absolutely loves them. Sooo comfy and soft, great fit too.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought these because I already own some and they are the best low cut socks I’ve owned
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New styles please Not great, I would like a sock designed in between this and your below ankle cut.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy We all wear bonds socks in my family of 6 and wouldn’t have it any other way
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I PURCHASED THESE SOCKS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS, THEY ONLY WEAR BONDS SOCKS...
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logo Low Cut Socks Speedy delivery, love the colours! Would love to see more colour varieties!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I brought this a few weeks ago and love it!!! Its Super soft and comfy...
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy sock Great feel, but on the bigger side, these have lots of stretch!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour came off The quality is not that great as I expected. Colour came off.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_L7233N_WIT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 473.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.