6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $13.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

 Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK
 Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK
Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Socks

Women's Socks
Sock Size 3-8 8-11
Foot Size S/M M/L

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Soft natural cotton yarn for comfort and breathability. Heel grip to keep the sock snug and in place. Fine toe seams reduce irritation to the toes. Low profile makes it ideal to hide under lower cut shoes.
Product Code: LAM83N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days (extended to 90 days for purchases made from 14th March 2020 to 30th June 2020) from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3 Pack is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have been wearing these socks everytime I go out. Most of the time, they were great, considering the shoes I wear are hi-tops! Never slipped! Only on one occasion did they slide down to the middle of my foot, but it might have just been a one-off.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit! I bought these recently and they haven’t met my expectations. Whilst the low cut means they are hidden from view they simply didn’t stay up! The elastic was poor and they ended up screwed up in my shoes.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sock invention The invisible, yet versatile socks! I love that I don’t have to worry about my socks showing, no matter how low my shoe is....and million times better than the stocking ones (for me personally)
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fitting, wish I have seen these reviews Just bought these from Myer and the fit doesn't seem right, the heel just loose/saggy not snug and the heel grip doesn't stay. So disappointed, wish I have seen these reviews before today
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing error Bought these couple weeks back and the sizing are not right all.they do is slip off bonds are meant to be a good brand for how pricey they sell there products
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed The quality of the cotton and make very good however they do come off pretty easily at the heel. Becomes exhausting and a hassle having to refix often.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Good socks but they still fall down into my shoes. When worn on their own they stay up most of the time but that’s not what they’re for.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this a few weeks ago and I am very happy with them, was not too sure how they would fit but overall very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t fit well Disappointed in these socks. Don’t fit my feet properly at all. They slide off especially when putting shoes on
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Comfy and doesn’t dig in around the seams but does slip off a lot around the front corner of my foot.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt fit These were some how too big for me? I'm a size 7, I got a size 3-9. Surely should have fit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a size 10 and the 8 - 11 where way too big. Nice fabric , but kept slipping off :(
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great title These socks are very soft and confortable but they fell down in my shoe by lunch time.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta get these!! These are awesome. Super comfortable, never slip down or roll up. Wash really well too
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit Found that these fall off my foot when I am wearing shoes throughout my day.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls down Does not stay up even with the silicone on the back. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying Not sure if I got to big of size but they always fall off my foot
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but slides off I bought the correct size but they still keep sliding off my heal
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They keep slipping off These don't stay off, keep slipping off every 2 steps.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LAM83N_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 667.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.