Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $13.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

 Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK
 Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK
Bonds Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3PK

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Socks

Women's Socks
Sock Size 3-8 8-11
Foot Size S/M M/L

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Soft natural cotton yarn for comfort and breathability. Heel grip to keep the sock snug and in place. Fine toe seams reduce irritation to the toes. Low profile makes it ideal to hide under lower cut shoes.
Product Code: LAM83N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Womens Low Profile Fashion Footlet 3 Pack is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have been wearing these socks everytime I go out. Most of the time, they were great, considering the shoes I wear are hi-tops! Never slipped! Only on one occasion did they slide down to the middle of my foot, but it might have just been a one-off.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! These were better than expected. The grip strip at the back holds the sock on your heel and I have never had them come off while wearing them, unlike other brands of low line socks I have worn.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit! I bought these recently and they haven’t met my expectations. Whilst the low cut means they are hidden from view they simply didn’t stay up! The elastic was poor and they ended up screwed up in my shoes.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sock invention The invisible, yet versatile socks! I love that I don’t have to worry about my socks showing, no matter how low my shoe is....and million times better than the stocking ones (for me personally)
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love the footlets they just slip off from now and then wish they had them in kids sizes then they would perfect bt they are very comfortable and you can’t see them no matter what shoes i wear
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fitting, wish I have seen these reviews Just bought these from Myer and the fit doesn't seem right, the heel just loose/saggy not snug and the heel grip doesn't stay. So disappointed, wish I have seen these reviews before today
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing error Bought these couple weeks back and the sizing are not right all.they do is slip off bonds are meant to be a good brand for how pricey they sell there products
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed The quality of the cotton and make very good however they do come off pretty easily at the heel. Becomes exhausting and a hassle having to refix often.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect No-Show Socks... perfection Perfect for wearing to work with flats, comfy, hidden & amazing! Have tried plenty of these from other brands, I’ll never buy elsewhere again.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Good socks but they still fall down into my shoes. When worn on their own they stay up most of the time but that’s not what they’re for.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 ankle socks Great socks, have been wearing them for years and they're the only ones that don't fall down in your shoes. Great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this a few weeks ago and I am very happy with them, was not too sure how they would fit but overall very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t fit well Disappointed in these socks. Don’t fit my feet properly at all. They slide off especially when putting shoes on
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Comfy and doesn’t dig in around the seams but does slip off a lot around the front corner of my foot.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt fit These were some how too big for me? I'm a size 7, I got a size 3-9. Surely should have fit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wifes favorite socks for summer these socks are very small and you can not see them when wearing shoes, my wife loves them
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a size 10 and the 8 - 11 where way too big. Nice fabric , but kept slipping off :(
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great title These socks are very soft and confortable but they fell down in my shoe by lunch time.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta get these!! These are awesome. Super comfortable, never slip down or roll up. Wash really well too
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fit These washed up perfect, comfy fit and a great price while they were on special
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit Found that these fall off my foot when I am wearing shoes throughout my day.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls down Does not stay up even with the silicone on the back. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks The best! Never come off in your shoes when you’re running. Love them
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying Not sure if I got to big of size but they always fall off my foot
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but slides off I bought the correct size but they still keep sliding off my heal
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best love them so comfy keep the shap after washing dont stretch out
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never have enough super comfy dont stretch out or lose the shape after washing
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Comfortable with heel grip. Great sock for work flats.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They keep slipping off These don't stay off, keep slipping off every 2 steps.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Do what they need to do, hide under converse shoes.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LAM83N_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 439.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.