FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Womens Supersoft Modal Crew 2 Pack

Special Price $8.97

Regular Price: $14.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.97

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING
40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Socks

Women's Socks
Sock Size 3-8 8-11
Foot Size S/M M/L

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Heaven is only a pair of socks of away. Slip on these Supersoft Modal Crew socks and instantly sink into a soft, snuggly world of serious comfort. Made from non-bulky modal fine fabric for extra softness, they're ideal for wearing under jeans.

  • Roll top welt to prevent digging in.
  • Thin and lightweight, ideal for wearing under jeans.
  • With Modal for extra softness and all day comfort.
  • Shorter crew shape.
Product Code: LYM72N
Material: Modal / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Womens Supersoft Modal Crew 2 Pack is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Very small, I brought size 7-11 and I'm a 9 and they are tight!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, nice and thin good with converse or to the gym
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope. The soft roll top was too tight and digs into my ankles. It doesn't look very attractive. The material is really thin and doesn't provide much cushioning. The photo online didn't show in enough detail what they actually looked like. Definitely wouldn't have bought them if I had felt them first.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks that stay up! Not only do these socks stay up, they have a wide band so no digging into / marking your skin, plus they are skinny so great to wear with light walking shoes. Went back to my local Bonds store to get more but they weren't in stock, so was thrilled to find them in the online store.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this by mistake. I usually get the other pair but I didn't have the energy to return it. It's not as comfortable or warm as the usual ones on my from you. Perhaps could make the distinction clearer in the title/description. Thank you
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek socks I purchased a pack of the modal socks on a whim. They are great socks. They fit great. They are not bulky and they feel great on my feet. I hope they wear well. Difficult to tell after just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks. These are a thin sock much like a tight. I have had them for a few weeks and have been wearing them to work. So far they are keeping my feet warm (not harsh winter yet!).
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these socks. They are so soft and warm perfect for those cold nights. They are light and you can barely feel that you are wearing them. Perfect for under boots
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my cuppa tea I bought these online thinking they would be another style, these are like a compression sock so I didn’t like how tight they were on my calves. The material is soft though.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They roll down. I found folding over the top part stops this and then they're very comfy. But still a little frustrating. A little on the slippery side but otherwise good.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I recently purchase these socks and they are a hit. Amazingly comfortable and super easy to wear. No slippage, even with the looser tops. Great for all day wear.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice but too tight I wanted socks for work but they were almost more tight material than sock. They are a snug fit so wasn’t quite what I was after (just wanted plain black socks)
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little snug I found these a little thin and a little tight around the ankles. I have had this type of sock before and they weren't so snug.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Love these socks but couldn’t find them in store. They used to come as a black/grey 2 pack which was great. Please make it again
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the softness but not keen on the roll top. Unless I wear them turned down they roll down and form a ridge
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible socks! Wore it once then chucked it in the bin. It kept rolling down and annoyed me all day.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely soft fabric but I was disappointed as the socks rolled down and became tight around the top
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother with these socks These socks are really slippery and make my foot slide around inside my boots. I can’t wear them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material wouldn't recommend at all Cheap stocking like material, not warm at all & the tops roll down on their own. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. These socks are horrible. They don’t have a proper band at top, so they roll down.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These socks are too tight. Its feels like rubber bands around my ankles.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfortable Nice socks light weight and comfortable, i would buythese again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are comfortable but the tops could still be a bit looser.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The socks are very light and comfortable and did not sweat.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fInd these socks very soft and comfortable to wear.l
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LYM72N_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 260.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.